Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Natalie Zebra Pump

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Natalie Zebra Pump

Kelly & Katie Natalie Zebra Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.071 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (42 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
36 of 4286%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Natalie Zebra Pump
Review 21 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Zebra Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VoninPhoenix
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 March 22, 2012

Cute but irregular

"These are super cute and I love the lower than sky high heel. The red heel really gives the shoes a super stylish look, they fit true to size and are comfy. That being said, the shoes are irregular. I don't mind that the patterns don't match, but one shoe looks like it has white out on it and there is a full half inch difference in the height of the back of the shoes. Quality control could be better - that's why only four stars."
Review 22 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Zebra Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LilyByTheSea
Location: Monterey, CA
 March 19, 2012
"Although the zebra print is gorgeous, and the red heel adds the perfect pop of color, these are ANGRY shoes! I could barely make it through a full day of work at my desk job because it felt as though my toes were being amputated. They were initially very comfortable when I left my house at 7:30am, but by the time lunch came around, I had to change into my emergency flip flops. I'm not sure if they just need more breaking in, or if I have to lose a toe somewhere..."
Review 23 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Zebra Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kateen
Location: ky
 March 16, 2012
"The shoe is very fun but I had to return since they felt tight and uncomfortable. If the fit works for you, they are cute."
Review 24 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Zebra Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KlassicKiks
Location: Philadelphia
 March 16, 2012

Love the Look

"The color mixture in this shoe is what reeled me in as I think Black, Red, & White are always a classy mix. The shoes are fun and suprisingly comfortable. However the material could have been a little more durable. I am 5"9', size 11 medium and the heel height is great not too tall, just enough to be glamorous. My first wear I danced all night in them."
Review 25 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Zebra Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Addicted2Shooz
Location: Ohio
 March 9, 2012

Gorgeous

"I admit I was skeptical that I would actually be able to wear these shoes for any real length of time. I put them on, packed a flat pair for later to change into, and went to work. I kept them on my entire 6 hour shift. I was happily surprised. So, these shoes are not only gorgeous but acceptably comfortable for a day of work. My coworkers oohed and aahed over them all day. It was great. You will get attention in these shoes!"
Review 26 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Zebra Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLuva27
Location: PA
 March 6, 2012

Love this shoe!

"Great buy! I love these shoes. Very unique and super comfy. They are so comfy I also bought them in red and black as well!"
Review 27 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Zebra Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bathinngsuitlady
Location: Fl
 March 3, 2012
"This shoe is really pretty but runs wide & long, made the side of my big toe hurt in an area that never has hurt before with any of my other shoes.If I keep & they stretch out they will be way to big, sorry these are going back"
Review 28 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Zebra Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lynze
Location: Valdosta, GA
 February 12, 2012

LOVE THESE SHOES!

"I'm in love with these shoes! They are a little big, I ordered my normal size and they slide a little, so you may want to try a slightly smaller size than you normally wear."
Review 29 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Zebra Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Najla
Location: home
 February 12, 2012
"wasnt disappointed at all.....cant wait to wear..."
Review 30 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Zebra Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FineFeet
Location: New Haven, CT
 February 10, 2012

Can't wait!

"Just received these shoes today and wore them all over the house - they were comfortable and looked great. Can't wait to wear them out tonight!"
Review 31 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Zebra Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SassyC83
Location: Georgia
 February 7, 2012

Love these

"I think that these shoes are awesome! The are comfortable to wear. And each shoe is unique, they don't exact match but I think it gives the shoes personality. I own 2 pair of Kelly and Katie pumps and I LOVE their shoes!!"
Review 32 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Zebra Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hal1
Location: Kansas
 October 15, 2011

Wrong size

"This shoe was slightly too big, ordered it in another size to see if that would make it fit better."
Review 33 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Zebra Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mel64
Location: Miami,Fl
 October 12, 2011

I LOVE THESE SHOES

"I love these shoes wore them the next day after I got them to work, and everybody absolutely loved them . Not to mention how comfortable they were even if I had not had the time to break them in. I told all of the girls at work where I got them. I am very satisfied with my buy!"
Review 34 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Zebra Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HB03
Location: Melbourne, FL
 October 11, 2011

Fun & Funky

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I love these shoes! The zebra stripes and red heel make these shoes unique and fun. The toe point is a little longer than I am used to but not too long. I did find them a little narrow at the toes but they don't pinch. The heel is a comfortable height and they are comfortable to wear. You can easily wear them as a casual shoe with jeans or dress them up."
Review 35 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Zebra Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shoes4MeAndYou
Location: Toronto, Canada
 October 7, 2011

Sexy,,,,,

"These shoes are gorgeous and so comfy. I can wear them to work and then rock them on Friday at the after-work jam. I recommend them"
Review 36 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Zebra Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MOtivation
Location: Bronx, NY
 September 24, 2011

SHOE of a LIFE TIME!!!

"WHat can I possibly say abut this shoe that doesn't already say it ALL with its appearance. The shoe is loud yet classy, stylish and unique and will grab the attention of every Man or Woman you pass. SHoe Stoppers and can be worn for any occassion. THe best part is they are EXTREMELY Comfrtable. I have a small wide foot and do they make my foot look slim and sexy...LOVe THEM!!!!!!!"
Review 37 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Zebra Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tieshthegreat
Location: Boston, MA
 September 20, 2011

What a great shoe!

"I was actually surprised at the quality of this product. The picture online does not do this shoe justice! This shoe is comfortable, stylish and a great price!"
Review 38 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Zebra Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Msfine
Location: Northport, AL
 September 14, 2011
"I love the shoes! It goes perfect with a zebra bag that I recently purchased! Can't wait to wear them!"
Review 39 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Zebra Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: momsshoes
Location: Carleton, MI
 August 24, 2011

sexy shoes

"I love animal print so when I saw these shoes I had to have them. They are sexy looking!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kelly & Katie Natalie Zebra Pump
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-40 of 40