Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Natalie Pump - Wide Width

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Natalie Pump - Wide Width

Kelly & Katie Natalie Pump - Wide Width
Average Customer Rating:
3.515 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
5
23 of 3370%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Natalie Pump - Wide Width
Review 21 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Pump - Wide Width
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StellyD
Location: Houston,Texas
 April 6, 2012

Ugly terrible uncomfortable shoe

" too narrow n not nearly as sexy as the pic "
Review 22 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Pump - Wide Width
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Kimmy83
Location: Columbus Ohio
 March 17, 2012

Perfect Shoes!!!!

" I love these shoes. I didn't expect them to be comfortable at all but i was pleasently surprised. The shoes fit true to size and were very comfortable for walking around the office all day. Plus i got tons of compliments at work all day! the color shown online is an exact match and these shoes are great for putting a pop of color into an outfit. "
Review 23 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Pump - Wide Width
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dianel
Location: southington,ct
 February 22, 2012

Natalie Pump

" These pumps are very comfortable. I selected the wide width and I am very happy I did. I had a number of compliments on the color. "
Review 24 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Pump - Wide Width
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: 1MrsRun
Location: St. Louis, Missouri
 February 2, 2012

Returned

" These shoes did not fit my feet well. "
Review 25 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Pump - Wide Width
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HeatherK1978
Location: Bethlehem, PA
 December 18, 2011

Disappointed

" I ordered the 9W shoes online because the store does not carry the wide selection. I like W heels because I find them more comfortable. The wide shoes are not wide! I also wasted my $10 rewards on a shoe that didn't fit! I'm so disappointed! "
Review 26 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Pump - Wide Width
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: larstar
Location: atlantic city , nj
 December 14, 2011

Nice simple pump.

" Got red. Should have gotten black. very comfy. Great for my wide feet. "
Review 27 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Pump - Wide Width
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: EG12
Location: VA
 December 12, 2011

Comfy

" Love that I finally found a cute (non-granny) pair of high heels that come in wide! They still hurt as much as you would expect from wearing any heels, but that is expected. "
Review 28 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Pump - Wide Width
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: krissy1026
Location: brooklyn, ny
 November 20, 2011
" if these were comfy I would have purchased them, unfortunately they weren't. I walked around for 2 minutes and my toes and sole were hurting. THe heel didn't even feel that high and the shoes looked really good, but the pain was not worth it! "
Review 29 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Pump - Wide Width
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GRSocialWorker
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
 November 6, 2011
" No sole support, so not the most comfortable. If you're wearing them in a setting where you're mostly sitting, they're fine. "
Review 30 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Pump - Wide Width
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mhoyle
Location: Jacksonville, Florida
 October 24, 2011

too narrow

" The shoe is pretty but I ordered a wide, and it is slightly too narrow. I didn't realize the heel was as high as it is either. If you like really high heels and the pointy look, then this shoe would be good for you. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kelly & Katie Natalie Pump - Wide Width
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
3.7 out of 5
( 3.7 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 3
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
2 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-31 of 31