Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Natalie Pump - Wide Width

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Natalie Pump - Wide Width

Kelly & Katie Natalie Pump - Wide Width
Average Customer Rating:
3.515 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
5
23 of 3370%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Natalie Pump - Wide Width
Review 21 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Pump - Wide Width
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StellyD
Location: Houston,Texas
 April 6, 2012

Ugly terrible uncomfortable shoe

"too narrow n not nearly as sexy as the pic"
Review 22 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Pump - Wide Width
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Kimmy83
Location: Columbus Ohio
 March 17, 2012

Perfect Shoes!!!!

"I love these shoes. I didn't expect them to be comfortable at all but i was pleasently surprised. The shoes fit true to size and were very comfortable for walking around the office all day. Plus i got tons of compliments at work all day! the color shown online is an exact match and these shoes are great for putting a pop of color into an outfit."
Review 23 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Pump - Wide Width
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dianel
Location: southington,ct
 February 22, 2012

Natalie Pump

"These pumps are very comfortable. I selected the wide width and I am very happy I did. I had a number of compliments on the color."
Review 24 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Pump - Wide Width
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: 1MrsRun
Location: St. Louis, Missouri
 February 2, 2012

Returned

"These shoes did not fit my feet well."
Review 25 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Pump - Wide Width
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HeatherK1978
Location: Bethlehem, PA
 December 18, 2011

Disappointed

"I ordered the 9W shoes online because the store does not carry the wide selection. I like W heels because I find them more comfortable. The wide shoes are not wide! I also wasted my $10 rewards on a shoe that didn't fit! I'm so disappointed!"
Review 26 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Pump - Wide Width
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: larstar
Location: atlantic city , nj
 December 14, 2011

Nice simple pump.

"Got red. Should have gotten black. very comfy. Great for my wide feet."
Review 27 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Pump - Wide Width
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: EG12
Location: VA
 December 12, 2011

Comfy

"Love that I finally found a cute (non-granny) pair of high heels that come in wide! They still hurt as much as you would expect from wearing any heels, but that is expected."
Review 28 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Pump - Wide Width
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: krissy1026
Location: brooklyn, ny
 November 20, 2011
"if these were comfy I would have purchased them, unfortunately they weren't. I walked around for 2 minutes and my toes and sole were hurting. THe heel didn't even feel that high and the shoes looked really good, but the pain was not worth it!"
Review 29 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Pump - Wide Width
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GRSocialWorker
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
 November 6, 2011
"No sole support, so not the most comfortable. If you're wearing them in a setting where you're mostly sitting, they're fine."
Review 30 for Kelly & Katie Natalie Pump - Wide Width
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mhoyle
Location: Jacksonville, Florida
 October 24, 2011

too narrow

"The shoe is pretty but I ordered a wide, and it is slightly too narrow. I didn't realize the heel was as high as it is either. If you like really high heels and the pointy look, then this shoe would be good for you."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kelly & Katie Natalie Pump - Wide Width
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
3.7 out of 5
( 3.7 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 3
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
2 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-31 of 31