Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c Peggy Embossed Clog

b.o.c b.o.c Peggy Embossed Clog

b.o.c Peggy Embossed Clog
Average Customer Rating:
4.297 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(91 Reviews) 87
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (91 reviews)
5 stars
48
4 stars
30
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
2
83 of 9191%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c Peggy Embossed Clog
Review 1 for b.o.c Peggy Embossed Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kat88
Location: SC
 September 14, 2013
" The reviews said this shoe was short but I had to try anyway. They only had my size, 6 so I couldn't go up. So sad I had to return them. I hope they come back again. "
Review 2 for b.o.c Peggy Embossed Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DebbieV
Location: Prescott, AZ
 July 25, 2013

Best Ever!

" I have these in the red and olive. Love the colors, red is much brighter than picture. I wear these for work all day, and on weekends with jeans, super comfy. No problem with soles cracking or wear. More comfy than my Danskos. "
Review 3 for b.o.c Peggy Embossed Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MuleLady
Location: Texas
 March 4, 2013

HELP

" I LOVE THESE SHOES!!! I have had them for about 3 months and when I took them off tonight they are cracked on the bottom :(. Help!!!!! "
Review 4 for b.o.c Peggy Embossed Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SG4gn3
Location: Vermont
 February 20, 2013
" Love these shoes!! I have wide feet but they fit perfect out of the box and conform to your feet wonderfully. They are just as nice if not better than the more expensive brands of clogs. "
Review 5 for b.o.c Peggy Embossed Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Dorey
Location: Oregon
 January 23, 2013
" Shoes are very comfy, I only wished they had a rubber sole, this would have better traction. I am looking forward to my next pair. "
Review 6 for b.o.c Peggy Embossed Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ab68
Location: Brookings, SD
 January 22, 2013

Loved at first, soles cracked in just 3 months

" I loved loved loved these shoes until the bottoms cracked all the way through to the soles so they are now unwearable. I did wear them a lot but in my opinion they should have lasted all season. Very bummed that they did this! "
Review 7 for b.o.c Peggy Embossed Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Sebastopol, CA
 December 24, 2012

Squishy!

" Like Danskos for people that need squishy soles. I did have to go up a half side larger than anticipated, but even with my wide feet, these are fabulous. "
Review 8 for b.o.c Peggy Embossed Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: PBray
Location: Rochester, NY
 December 21, 2012

Conflicted...

" Sole=Comfy. Toe jamming, not so much. "
Review 9 for b.o.c Peggy Embossed Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: beachgirl109
Location: North Carolina
 December 20, 2012

Great Shoes, Fantastic Service

" My first order was stolen after delivery to my workplace on a day when our business was closed. I called DSW and they credited my card back in full and shipped another pair 2nd day at no charge to me. THAT is the epitome of customer service. I am a fan of DSW! "
Review 10 for b.o.c Peggy Embossed Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SDW8
Location: Memphis
 December 18, 2012
" Very comfortable, nice fit. "
Review 11 for b.o.c Peggy Embossed Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ltrank
Location: Longmont
 December 5, 2012

LOVE these Clogs!

" These are the most supportive and comfy clogs ever! I'm planning on getting them in different colors, but I have to say, the red embossed are stunning - my husband even thinks they are sexy! "
Review 12 for b.o.c Peggy Embossed Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SCF123
Location: Horsham, PA
 November 19, 2012

Great clog!

" I have been looking for a navy shoe for awhile that I could wear with jeans or pants. These are really comfortable for school (I am a teacher) and so cute. I usually wear a 7 1/2 but took an 8 in these. "
Review 13 for b.o.c Peggy Embossed Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lindak41
Location: Rochester, NY
 November 15, 2012

Soooo comfortable

" These shoes felt like slippers right out of the box "
Review 14 for b.o.c Peggy Embossed Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: EileenK
Location: Texas
 November 12, 2012

runs small - not same quality as Born

" I have had 3 other pairs of "BORN Toby" and love them! I work in them all day and am perfectly comfy. I saw this pattern in "BOC Peggy" and ordered size 7 which is what I always wear...already returned and tried 7.5 and still too small. After reading others' reviews on Born vs BOC, I will return these and not re-order. They are not the same as Born. Very disappointed! "
Review 15 for b.o.c Peggy Embossed Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Toodlin42
Location: Washington state
 November 11, 2012

Love this shoe!

" I wanted something to go with all my blue jeans and couldn't find any navy shoes that I liked and that would fit my narrower heel -- until I tried on the BOC Peggy embossed. This is a great shoe and pretty comfortable for a clog. It isn't as stiff as some clogs, so bends a little when I walk. The mix of dark and light blue in the shoe makes it perfect for dark or light pants. "
Review 16 for b.o.c Peggy Embossed Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Karolee
Location: Bishop, California
 November 8, 2012

i wish these would have fit

" the blue is THE CUTEST ever. but so uncomfortable. I was disappointed that they didn't fit right. My toes hit the front, so obviously they run too big. I am a true 7.5, even an 8 sometimes and these were so sloppy I had to send them back with tears because they are so cute. "
Review 17 for b.o.c Peggy Embossed Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Acem
Location: ATL, GA
 November 1, 2012

cute and comfy

" Really like the design and they are so comfy! "
Review 18 for b.o.c Peggy Embossed Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: tnwalkergirl
Location: Minnesota
 October 29, 2012

b.o.c Peggy embossed clog

" I really like these shoes for everyday wear. They look awesome with jeans! "
Review 19 for b.o.c Peggy Embossed Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sgw13
Location: Millville, NJ
 October 25, 2012

Love-em

" These are great shoes - I have gotten sooo many compliments!! "
Review 20 for b.o.c Peggy Embossed Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MelRo
Location: Honeoye Falls, NY
 October 24, 2012

Very comfortable for everyday

" I really like these shoes, I needed a good pair of shoes for work that I would be comfortable in for 9 or more hours a day, These are great for that. "