Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c Peggy Embossed Clog

b.o.c b.o.c Peggy Embossed Clog

b.o.c Peggy Embossed Clog
Average Customer Rating:
4.297 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(91 Reviews) 87
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (91 reviews)
5 stars
48
4 stars
30
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
2
83 of 9191%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c Peggy Embossed Clog
Review 21 for b.o.c Peggy Embossed Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: coloradocowgirl
Location: colorado springs
 October 22, 2012

great clog

"This clog is a great look, super comfy, really cute with a burnt-out leather look and a great value. These are great for bad weather because you stay "above" the water and snow. They are padded on all sides, top & bottome. I ordered an 8, but returned them for an 8.5 because they run short."
Review 22 for b.o.c Peggy Embossed Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Melissaa
Location: VA
 October 18, 2012
"Comfortable and cute shoe. It does seem to run a little narrow, but I have a narrow foot, so it fit okay. I would buy them again in another color."
Review 23 for b.o.c Peggy Embossed Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jice
Location: baltimore maryland
 October 17, 2012
"THIS SHOE AND OTHERS THAT I PURCHASED WITH THE SAME NAME AND STYLE ARE EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE, AND YES I HAVE RECOMMENDED THIS TO MY CO-WORKERS!"
Review 24 for b.o.c Peggy Embossed Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lisashoe61
Location: Overland Park
 October 16, 2012

b.o.c. Peggy embossed clog

"I first bought these in blue, and loved them, so ordered a pair in brown as well. One of the more comfortable clogs I've ran across. I find them more comfortable for me than the danskos."
Review 25 for b.o.c Peggy Embossed Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mfrchico
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 October 13, 2012

Runs small

"I love red and should have read the reviews first as they run short. I could have ordered a 9.5 and now that size in red is out of stock. I am bummed out. I am sure they would be comfortable with a larger size."
Review 26 for b.o.c Peggy Embossed Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: RealBe83
Location: Atlanta, GA
 October 13, 2012

Beautiful Comfort

"These shoes are really nice to look at. The detail is great. Putting on the shoes can be a bit challenging as there is no zipper or anything. The insoles of the shoes are VERY comfortable. I was surprised at the softness yet supportive structure of these shoes. Overall I love these shoes."
Review 27 for b.o.c Peggy Embossed Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: teep
Location: seattle
 October 12, 2012
"i am a nurse who works 12 hour shifts and these are great. They look good and wear well"
Review 28 for b.o.c Peggy Embossed Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lovetheseshoes1
Location: Ohio
 October 11, 2012

Runs small

"Love these, they were so comfortable the first time wearing them it felt like I had wore them many times before. Run small order 1/2 size bigger !"
Review 29 for b.o.c Peggy Embossed Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shelly58
Location: ohio
 October 8, 2012

great shoes

"Very comfortable and very cute casual shoes. Got alot of compliments. I normally wear a 6 or 61/2. I went with the 61/2 and they fit great."
Review 30 for b.o.c Peggy Embossed Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CeciliaT
Location: Boston
 October 7, 2012

Comfy Go-With-Any Jeans Shoes

"These are tough to get on (need a shoe horn - wish they I could just step right into them, maybe they'll soften/stretch with time/wear) but then you don't want to take them off. They're good cushioning for back support standing to cook & chase kids for hours on end & in navy they blend right in with any pair of jeans."
Review 31 for b.o.c Peggy Embossed Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Natal
Location: New Hampshire
 October 5, 2012

b.o.c Woman's Peggy Embossed clog

"These shoes are very comfortable. I believe they are true to size and fit great. Though they say leather I would not use the typical smear on waterproof due to the delicate embossing, so have some spray handy. I will be ordering some of the black ones for my work."
Review 32 for b.o.c Peggy Embossed Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SLHE
Location: Kentucky
 October 2, 2012

Love them!

"Purchased this shoe a couple of weeks ago!! First I saw the shoe at Goodys/Peebles. I thought it was overpriced. I started shopping online, found DSW. Love DSW and the shoe also!!! I plan to purchase a couple more pairs in different colors!!! Also, they are comfortable!!"
Review 33 for b.o.c Peggy Embossed Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ninny1968
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 September 30, 2012

great shoe but.....

"I saw this shoe on-line and loved it so stopped by a local DSW store to try on before ordering. Got the olive. They were great! Tried the navy but they were short and my toes were hitting the front. Decided to order navy and leopard print on-line hoping the navy I tried was just a fluke thing since the olive fit me fine. I should have read the reviews first. Both pairs ran short and I can't size up because I wear an 11 and they don't come in a size 12. Olive must have been a fluke but when I compared shoes, you could see they were slightly longer than the others. Very disappointed because I love them. I will get plenty of use out of the olive but wish I could get them in every color. Don't typically have this problem with b.o.c but will have to try a different style. Maybe they will decide to correct this problem and make an adjustment to the sizing. In the meantime, anyone interested should definitely size up. I struck out on 3 pairs!!"
Review 34 for b.o.c Peggy Embossed Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lovemyyorkie
Location: Upstate New York
 September 25, 2012
"I tried these on at a local shoe store. My regular size I could not even get my foot in. I went up 1/2 size and my toes hit the front of the shoe. I went home and order 1 size up from DSW. They are perfect. they are very comfy and lighter than you would expect. a bonus is they look great."
Review 35 for b.o.c Peggy Embossed Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: neednickname
Location: Burke, VA
 September 17, 2012

Short but cute!

"I have a soft spot for b.o.c. shoes but be fair warned...they run short! I bought a half size bigger and I probably could have even gone a full size up. But, I got lots of compliments and despite the shortness, they are still pretty comfortable."
Review 36 for b.o.c Peggy Embossed Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Gott42
Location: Lake Orion, MI
 September 15, 2012

:)

"Finally navy shoes that are cute ;)"
Review 37 for b.o.c Peggy Embossed Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: angelpiggy
Location: Erlanger, KY
 September 4, 2012

Super comfy & so cute!

"I love these shoes! I love how they don't pinch your toes & don't look wide in the process. I love this design & I have the burgundy,the color is a great nuetral. This style goes with everything, skinny jeans or flares! And they are SOOO light! I could wear them for hours! They of course have all the well made quality of a Born shoe. I have had countless pairs of them. I'm sure I will have many more."
Review 38 for b.o.c Peggy Embossed Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: radshoes12
Location: NM
 September 4, 2012

Love them!

"I listened to the other reviewers and order 1/2 size up, and they fit perfectly. They are super duper comfy!! I love the design on them. However, they are not quite as navy blue as the pictures look online...more of a faded denim blue. I still really like the color, though. Can't wait to wear them to work!"
Review 39 for b.o.c Peggy Embossed Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Shoesmelda
Location: Sicklerville NJ
 May 31, 2012

Very pleased

"Love the color (blue). Ordered half size larger as suggested by others and the fit is perfect. Lightweight and very comfortable. Would have given 5 stars if they had not run short."
Review 40 for b.o.c Peggy Embossed Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MFresh
Location: AL
 May 25, 2012

b.o.c Women's Peggy Embossed Clog

"Bought this as a comfortable work shoe; have to wear closed toe shoes. Good shoe for the price."