Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c Peggy Embossed Clog

b.o.c b.o.c Peggy Embossed Clog

b.o.c Peggy Embossed Clog
Average Customer Rating:
4.297 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(91 Reviews) 87
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (91 reviews)
5 stars
48
4 stars
30
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
2
83 of 9191%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c Peggy Embossed Clog
Review 41 for b.o.c Peggy Embossed Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JmPH
Location: Baltimore, MD
 May 22, 2012

Awesome clogs

" These clogs are gorgeous. I was a little wary that they might not be so good-looking from the pictures, but I'm very pleased with their appearance. I did order a half size larger than I normally wear, and my toes did still reach all the end of the shoes. Once I put in my insoles (that I'm supposed to be wearing all the time anyway), the toe problem was not an issue. These shoes will be great for me to wear to work with my scrubs, but they also look great just in regular clothes, running errands and such. Highly recommend these shoes. "
Review 42 for b.o.c Peggy Embossed Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: loveshoes4fun
Location: Maine
 May 14, 2012

disappointed

" These shoes are so comfortable, but I was DISAPPOINTED when after 4 months the soles on both split in half!!! I have several born and boc shoes and boots and have never had this problem. "
Review 43 for b.o.c Peggy Embossed Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KKrimmel
Location: Lancaster, PA
 May 12, 2012

Feel like slippers

" These are my favorite pair of shoes. I'm sorry I didn't look online sooner to buy more in other colors. I purchased the brown pair. I wear them to work. I don't mind being on my feet all day in these. They also look great with jeans for a night out. I get compliments all the time. They are true to size. "
Review 44 for b.o.c Peggy Embossed Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MaryS18
Location: Surprise, AZ
 May 6, 2012

Love These Shoes

" I have these and they are very cute and so comfortable. They fit m e perfectly. I won't wear shoes that aren't comfortable but these are awesome. "
Review 45 for b.o.c Peggy Embossed Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Erma
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 April 28, 2012

Super Comfy

" These were just a tad tight out of the box, but wearing them once fixed that. They are super comfy, and go great with work slacks, or jeans. "
Review 46 for b.o.c Peggy Embossed Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: linds05
Location: Ohio
 April 17, 2012

Comfy and Cute!

" Very similar to Dansko brand, but cheaper! Very comforable and cute at work! "
Review 47 for b.o.c Peggy Embossed Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeloverbh
Location: Black Hills, SD
 April 12, 2012

SUPER CUTE CLOGS

" I love these clogs, they are super cute and comfortable. They do run 1/2 size too small in my opinion. I ordered my usual 7 1/2 because they didn't have an 8 (reviews said to go up 1/2) and they are a tad tight but I think will will stretch. Reason I gave them 4 stars is because they are super slick ( I knew this and never usually buy slick shoes but the cuteness won me over) hopefully I don't fall and get hurt!! "
Review 48 for b.o.c Peggy Embossed Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: JenHut
Location: Raleigh, MS
 March 24, 2012

Definitely Runs Short

" I normally wear a size 9, but after reading the reviews, I ordered these in 9.5. They are too short! I never wear a size 10, but I will have to with these shoes. I love the comfort of Born and b.o.c. I cannot honestly assess the comfort of this particular style until I try a longer shoe. My toe was crammed, and that is all I could concentrate on. I just wish the sizes of Born and b.o.c. were more consistent. Beautiful shoe! I will have to return it. Try it on first or order up one whole size. If you normally wear a 9, order a 10. "
Review 49 for b.o.c Peggy Embossed Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gerta417
Location: wallkill,ny
 March 20, 2012
" I have been searching for this type of shoe for some time. I have tried many a pair on by different manufactors and none of them fit right. So recenty I was in a store and saw the B.O.C. brand and decied to give it one more try....LOVE LOVE LOVE the way they fit and are very comfortable. I bought the black pair and then knew if I serached DSW I would find another color. I am one of thoes people if I find a pair of shoes I love I will buy them in several colors. Especially navy blue which is hard to find. Happy feet!!!! "
Review 50 for b.o.c Peggy Embossed Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kpac
Location: Warminster PA
 March 12, 2012

Comfy but short

" These shoes are super comfortable but be sure to order 1/2 to 1 full size up. I usually wear a 7 or 7 1/2 but had to wear an 8 1/2 in these shoes. I also got them in black. They are great for my work where I walk on cement floors all day. "
Review 51 for b.o.c Peggy Embossed Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Teenah
Location: Tucson, Arizona
 March 10, 2012

Awesome

" Got these in blue, absolutely beautiful shoes and very comfortable. All the other nurses were jealous and plan to go get a pair for themselves! "
Review 52 for b.o.c Peggy Embossed Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Barecub25
Location: Massachusetts
 March 3, 2012

Peggy clog

" I love these. I have them in 2 colors. My favorite shoes when I am standing all day! "
Review 53 for b.o.c Peggy Embossed Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Indigomo
Location: Virginia
 March 1, 2012

Sad :-(

" I fell in love with these shoes in the store and they were "slightly" tight on my foot (I wear a 9-9.5 but they only had a 9 in stock) so I bought them anyway because I loved them so much in the blue. They eventually stretched out enough so they are very comfortable! However, after owning them for 4 months the sole of the shoe just SPLIT IN HALF! I am VERY sad and am considering buying another pair but I noticed that someone else had the same misfortune. I don't want to spend money and have the same thing happen again. Just when I thought I had found the perfect shoe :-( I am surprised this happened with a BORN product because I own a ton of BORN shoes and they usually last forever. "
Review 54 for b.o.c Peggy Embossed Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: YADDACAT
Location: MARIETTA, OHIO
 February 13, 2012

B.O.C.

" YOU ARE GOINING TO LOVE THESE SHOES!! ORDER 1/2 SIZE LARGER; AND YOU WILL BE IN HEAVEN :) SO COMFORTABLE AND STYLISH. "
Review 55 for b.o.c Peggy Embossed Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Chris45
Location: Green Bay
 December 9, 2011

B.O.C. by Born Women's Peggy Embossed Clog

" Love the look of this shoe w/ the unusual embossing. However, I must say that the area that runs above your foot is a bit tight. I ordered a size 6M, maybe a 6W would have worked better? It is a little bit of a fight to get the shoe on (wearing a thin sock), but once on it is very comfy. The heal is a perfect height to dress up casual jeans. "
Review 56 for b.o.c Peggy Embossed Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: girl1dir
Location: Southern California
 December 4, 2011

Great Shoes!

" Super Comfy. Can wear all day. "
Review 57 for b.o.c Peggy Embossed Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Keendra
Location: Paw Paw
 November 24, 2011
" Love these shoes! They are so comfy and cute! "
Review 58 for b.o.c Peggy Embossed Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
By: Squinks
Location: Ohio
 November 24, 2011

Cute shoe, but runs short

" I wish this shoe had fit, because it is very cute. It definitely runs short (my big toe was just touching the front of the upper). I tried to go up a size, but that was too large. "
Review 59 for b.o.c Peggy Embossed Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Julehd
Location: Wisconsin
 November 20, 2011

Luv'em

" Can't say enough about how much I love these. Size runs small . They are so comfortable and work well for work or casual "
Review 60 for b.o.c Peggy Embossed Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: clogger
Location: New Jersey
 November 19, 2011

I love these shoes!

" I am a repeat customer of B.O.C. shoes. With my problems feet, it's next to impossible to find a shoe that I can wear all day at my job. These shoes are so comfortable that I hate to take them off. They are stylish too - I got them in red. They don't come in half sizes, so I went up from an 8.5 to the 9, and the fit was perfect. They run a little more narrow than the patent leather styles, but still super comfy. "