Customer Reviews for Ciao Bella Ciao Bella Tabby Leather Riding Boot

Ciao Bella Ciao Bella Tabby Leather Riding Boot

Ciao Bella Tabby Leather Riding Boot
Average Customer Rating:
3.805 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(185 Reviews) 177
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (185 reviews)
5 stars
67
4 stars
57
3 stars
32
2 stars
16
1 star
13
135 of 18573%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ciao Bella Tabby Leather Riding Boot
Review 21 for Ciao Bella Tabby Leather Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: daedreamer
Location: PA
 September 20, 2012

Basic boot is what I wanted and got

" These came in today and it's too warm to wear them out so here's my impression so far. The leather doesn't look or feel cheap. The look like the basic riding boot, which I was looking for. There's padding in the sole, which is nice.
Cons: They're a little tight around the calf. My calves measure 13 so I thought these would be even a little loose, but because they were angled more out (so the inside edge of the boot was right next to my inside calf), they seemed tight. One boot was also a little hard to get on (had to step hard on my heel to get it in). I'm a size 6 but the boots made my foot look slightly long (I guess because they are a little narrow at the ankles) and the boots sagged a little at the ankles (I had on tights, nothing too thick or stiff).
But they'll do for what I wanted and they look cute overall.
"
Review 22 for Ciao Bella Tabby Leather Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Helms
Location: Monroe NC
 September 20, 2012
" Liked the boot a lot. True to size. Very cute for fall. Love the color. "
Review 23 for Ciao Bella Tabby Leather Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: cbabi28
Location: Queens, NY
 September 20, 2012
" These look so much better in person. they are a little narrow but nothing crazy. the color is beautiful. I love them so much I got them in black too. "
Review 24 for Ciao Bella Tabby Leather Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: yaya2007
Location: Fresno CA
 September 19, 2012
" boots are very stylish and exactly how they look in the pic. they were a little tighter than i had expected. "
Review 25 for Ciao Bella Tabby Leather Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Chrissy023
Location: California
 September 18, 2012

Loved them but had to return

" Sad... cute boots for pretty good price. Nice color and comfortable soles. However, they were way too loose in the ankles and way too tight in the calfI I bought a size 10 (I'm a petite person with huge feet) but was surprised because my calves really aren't large. I'd definitely buy these in store so you can try them on. If they fit... go for it! "
Review 26 for Ciao Bella Tabby Leather Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NikC0521
Location: Wisconsin
 September 17, 2012

LOVE!!!

" I love these boots! They are great quality and so versitile! I am very happy with my purchase!!! "
Review 27 for Ciao Bella Tabby Leather Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sn08
Location: Maryland
 September 14, 2012
" I ordered the black boots and when I received them didn't like them as much as I had hoped. I returned them. The brown ones are really cute though and look better than the black ones. "
Review 28 for Ciao Bella Tabby Leather Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lindsa1115
Location: Michigan
 September 12, 2012

Loved

" I really love these boots. The only thing is that they are a little tighter on your feet. Keep that in mind. Otherwise they are worth the $ "
Review 29 for Ciao Bella Tabby Leather Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Angela123456789
Location: Michigan
 September 12, 2012

Great Boots Overall, But..

" I had to send these boots back and get the extended calf size. I have never had to order wide shoes, which leads me to believe this is just a narrow boot. They are really comfortable, though and once I reordered in the wide size, I loved them. The cognac color wasn't what it appeared to be, so when I returned them, I reordered them in brown. The brown is beautiful, I couldn't be happier. I'm sure I will wear them a lot. "
Review 30 for Ciao Bella Tabby Leather Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jessicakg
Location: boston
 September 12, 2012
" love these boots! can't wait for it to get colder so i can wear them around outside. "
Review 31 for Ciao Bella Tabby Leather Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jewel422
Location: Pasco, WA
 September 10, 2012

Great shoe

" I love the color of the shoe, it is the perfect height and hugs my calf just right, I would say that I have small calf's though. It is a little slouchy in the ankle but nothing that really bothers me too much. I would say that it runs true to size as well. "
Review 32 for Ciao Bella Tabby Leather Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MonKi1127
Location: Horsham, PA
 September 6, 2012

Meh

" I loved these boots online, but was not impressed when I got them. They are real leather but look cheap. When I zipped up the boot I had to push the flesh of bare calf in just to get it zipped and I have really skinny legs. I wasn't sure how I was going to fit skinny jeans in there too! So, I returned them to the store and got the Nicole Maverick Boot and they were only $10 more and so much nicer. "
Review 33 for Ciao Bella Tabby Leather Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CTJenn
Location: Hartford, CT
 August 28, 2012

Great Boots!

" I love them! I am a size 9.5 and they fit true to size. I can't wait to wear them with leggings or skinny jeans! The toe is a bit stiff but I think that is to keep the shape. "
Review 34 for Ciao Bella Tabby Leather Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Trang
Location: Massachusetts
 August 28, 2012

Eh

" I bought this shoe in a size 7 and im very picky about how 'long' or 'big' shoes look on me and as I tried it on I noticed it was a little tight but having chubby,wide and a high arched foot I run into this problem alot so I just put on thin socks and slid my foot in. This shoe makes my foot look much bigger than it is, maybe it's just me but I don't know what I want to do with this shoe. The leather and color is fine to me, does not look cheap. It is very stiff but it's to keep the shoe intact. The calf is kind of tight but there is a small incision that is an elastic band to adjust to your calf so I'm not worried. I feel like there is at least a good 2cm hanging from my big toe making my foot look bigger. I'm hoping this shoe will grow on me because I hate returns "
Review 35 for Ciao Bella Tabby Leather Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Hannah222
Location: Baltimore
 August 27, 2012

Cute Boots, Great Price

" these boots are so cute. they are a great price, and are quality leather. they are a little tight fitting, so not good for anyone with a wider foot. i wear a size 71/2 - 8 and they are a little snug for me, but they're so cute and definitely a staple of classic fall fashion. these are a must have for any fall wardrobe, i would recommend them to everyone! "
Review 36 for Ciao Bella Tabby Leather Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Stephanie6411
Location: Savannah, GA
 August 25, 2012

Finally the boots I need!

" I can never find boots that are narrow enough for me in the calf - these have delivered! They are still slightly slouchy in the ankle but all boots are (especially on me). So excited to wear these this fall! "
Review 37 for Ciao Bella Tabby Leather Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: megan2930
Location: gainesville
 August 18, 2012

cute boots!

" Very cute, a little slim on the calf but feels like they will stretch out. Overall very happy with them! I ordered an 8 and usually am 7.5 so they might run a little small. "
Review 38 for Ciao Bella Tabby Leather Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Ravencraftdj
Location: Louisville, Ky
 August 17, 2012

Love

" These boots are great! Super comfortable and cute. "
Review 39 for Ciao Bella Tabby Leather Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Clover1321
Location: Grand Rapids
 August 16, 2012

Calf size

" The narrow calf size was not true in my case. I am 5'5, 118 lbs and run often. The calf portion was still not completely snug on my leg. I haven't worn them out yet, but so far I love the look of them on! "
Review 40 for Ciao Bella Tabby Leather Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLover89
Location: Texas
 August 14, 2012
" These were exactly what I was looking for. I listened to what all other reviewers said and ordered a size larger than I normally would wear and had to return for a smaller size. They are a perfect color. I have a normal size calf and had some room to spare if I wore skinny jeans. I HIGHLY recommend these to whoever is on the verge of getting them. They are perfect and seem like they will last for years. "