Customer Reviews for MIA Mia Pampa Desert Wedge Bootie

MIA Mia Pampa Desert Wedge Bootie

Mia Pampa Desert Wedge Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.604 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (48 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
17
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
48 of 48100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mia Pampa Desert Wedge Bootie
Review 21 for Mia Pampa Desert Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KAB1
Location: Atlanta
 September 13, 2012

Cute and comfortable

" These booties are very comfortable. Awesome new shoes for fall! "
Review 22 for Mia Pampa Desert Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: JulieJ8
Location: Chicago, IL
 September 13, 2012

Got a deal!

" Saw these another boutique website and loved them, then saw them on here for $18 cheaper! They're super cute :) Can't wait for fall weather! "
Review 23 for Mia Pampa Desert Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sh84095
Location: Salt Lake city, UT
 September 6, 2012

Very comfy bootie

" Love it! Very comfy and fit perfect , true to size, Very good quality, the heels is not to high. Love it! "
Review 24 for Mia Pampa Desert Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MCK773
Location: CHICAGO
 August 23, 2012

Love them!

" A nice casual go to wedge bootie, and the rust color is perfect for fall. Fits true to size. "
Review 25 for Mia Pampa Desert Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dreazy
Location: New York
 August 22, 2012

Adorable

" Adorable booties. Super comfortable! Love em!!!! "
Review 26 for Mia Pampa Desert Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jpanth99
Location: Milwaukee Area
 July 5, 2012
" True to size and comfortable, very cute with a loose skirt or skinny jeans "
Review 27 for Mia Pampa Desert Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 April 22, 2012

Comfort and style = YES

" Love this bootie. Brings together comfort and style. Heel is just the right height. I couldn't walk in them for 5 hours straight, but perfect for a day around town with a mix of sitting/standing. Very happy to have upgraded my brown flats with these babies! Would definitely recommend.
Overall, fits fairly true to size. I thought a tiny bit narrow, but I also tend to wear thicker socks, which is a factor. "
Review 28 for Mia Pampa Desert Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lyudmilkamoon
Location: Chicago
 April 19, 2012

perfect boots for people who love comfort

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I bought those booties recently and read reviews before,but didn't expect much.I tried them on and spend very active day outside,SO COZY, fell in love with them. They are not just comfy and stylish, they match anything and with my big feet size (9 1/2) it looks tiny. Love, love, love em!!!! "
Review 29 for Mia Pampa Desert Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wedgezgood
Location: Illinois
 April 14, 2012

stylish enough!

" This is good with leggings or jeggings.
Enough to go either class or hang out with friends for dinner while wearing skinny jeans.
"
Review 30 for Mia Pampa Desert Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: bargainfinder
Location: Los Angeles
 March 26, 2012

Great Bootie

" Runs true to size, very comfortable. Perfect with jeans. Nice color, slightly lighter than the picture which was perfect since I was looking for more of a Tan color "
Review 31 for Mia Pampa Desert Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jaylove1402
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 March 9, 2012

Simply gorgeous shoes

" These boots are gorgeous. I don't normally wear heals and was skeptical of purchasing them. But when I read the reviews on how comfortable they were--I had to try them. And they were right--if I didnt know any better I would think they were just a pair of brown sneakers. I have a leather jacket this color. Can't wait to wear it next month with my skinny jeans. One more thing I normally wear an 8 1/2, but ordered an 8 as well. These booties run big, 8 fits perfect, the 8 1/2 were way too big. "
Review 32 for Mia Pampa Desert Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LizCarper
Location: Charleston, SC
 February 14, 2012

One of the best shoe purchases ever!

" Bought these in the sand color for myself at Christmas and my 18 year old daughter grabbed them immediately and couldn't believed I bought them for me and not her! She wore them first, but I have worn them at least a dozen times since and these are the most comfortable shoe for a wedge heel. I can wear these all day and still be comfortable. They are so cute and make my size 10 wide foot look tiny! I bought them in the regular, not the wide. I like them so much I'm ordering another color today! "
Review 33 for Mia Pampa Desert Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JillAlb
Location: New Jersey
 February 2, 2012

LOVE THESE

" How cute are these? Once i saw them I had to have them. They're super comfortable and every time I go out i get complimented on them. Definitely recommend! "
Review 34 for Mia Pampa Desert Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JennyfromTEXAS
Location: Tomball, Texas
 January 25, 2012

A favorite Shoe

" This is one of my favorite pair of shoes to wear. I got these in grey and they go with so many things. I've worn these with skinny jeans and with a skirt. My husband liked these shoes on me too. I have to wear them with tights or thin socks. They are narrow and run a little small and are really uncomfortable if worn with a regular sock. With tights or thin socks they are really comfortable. I have walked all day in them while doing Christmas shopping at the mall. "
Review 35 for Mia Pampa Desert Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: savittieri
Location: New Jersey
 September 19, 2011

Absolutely Love

" I really wish these came in different colors; so comfortable and of course I love that they give you height "
Review 36 for Mia Pampa Desert Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MLM251
Location: Wichita, KS
 September 16, 2011

Cute and comfy

" Cute and comfy ankle boot. Nice heel. Very comfortable. "
Review 37 for Mia Pampa Desert Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: nnelle
Location: New York, NY
 September 14, 2011

I'm in love!

" This is the best purchase of booties I have made this year so far! Very very comfortable!!!!!! Love them! "
Review 38 for Mia Pampa Desert Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Meredithrose
Location: NJ
 September 12, 2011
" these booties are stylish and comfortable, the suede has a bit of a smell so i had to air them out a bit, but overall they are adorable booties. they look great with skinny jeans, shorts, dresses, anything "
Review 39 for Mia Pampa Desert Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ckshoes
Location: Colorado Springs
 August 31, 2011
" Love the shoe! So comfortable! "
Review 40 for Mia Pampa Desert Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bootfanatic
Location: Alexandria, VA
 August 29, 2011

Awesome bootie!

" This boot is cute, comfortable, and fashionable. I purchased these to wear with slightly too-long bootcut jeans, but they look great with skinny jeans, too! One of the best things about these booties is that the color of the bottom goes well with the suede, which is not always true of shoes like this. I highly recommend, the heel is very easy to walk in! "