Customer Reviews for Diba Diba Sumner Leopard Bootie

Diba Diba Sumner Leopard Bootie

Diba Sumner Leopard Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
3.71 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
1
25 of 3181%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Diba Sumner Leopard Bootie
Review 21 for Diba Sumner Leopard Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: evolution
Location: Finally not so hot Texas
 November 4, 2011

Cute but run small

" These booties are very cute and trendy. I usually wear a 9 and ordered a 9.5 based on the reviews. My toe is still hitting the end of the shoe. I love high heels, but this one could use a bit more platform. The leopard pattern is smaller than usual and looks very nice and subtle. I would rock these at work or out, but they aren't comfy, so back they go :( "
Review 22 for Diba Sumner Leopard Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sweetcherry
Location: Yonkers
 November 4, 2011

Diba summer bootie

" I think is very stylish, combine with a black outfit is going to look great! This booties are really fun and comfortable and the price is so affordable. A must buy! "
Review 23 for Diba Sumner Leopard Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Cheree
Location: New Orleans
 November 2, 2011

Super Chic Booties!

" Love, love, love these booties. I received so many compliments when I wore them the first time! Definitely recommend! "
Review 24 for Diba Sumner Leopard Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Cary, NC
 November 1, 2011

Bought these as part of my Halloween costume....

" Turns out that I've worn them twice with "regular" clothes and love them. Certainly not the most comfortable booties I've ever purchased but they sure do attract a lot of attention. "
Review 25 for Diba Sumner Leopard Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: shewspaz
Location: Nevada
 October 31, 2011

Favorite Fall Shoe

" I was hesitant on this shoe only cuz it is a bit wild for my normal taste, but I read that this style is all the talk for fall. I love the chunky heel cuz it makes the shoe that more comfortable to walk in. Goes great with any type of jean and cuter with tights and flowy mini dress. If you love leopard..you gotta get this shoe!! "
Review 26 for Diba Sumner Leopard Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Elissa129
Location: Fort Collins
 October 30, 2011

Cute--little tall

" I think they are cute and my 8th grade student loves the boots. However, they are not very comfy and I love to wear heals. "
Review 27 for Diba Sumner Leopard Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: missemma
Location: Charlotte, NC
 October 18, 2011

Great Boots!

" Wearing these right now! I get tons of compliments on them and they really make your look "pop"! They are true to size and fairly comfy. "
Review 28 for Diba Sumner Leopard Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kristina14
Location: Los Angeles, California
 October 1, 2011

Love, Love, Love!

" I just bought these booties today and I'm absolutely in love with them! They're very comfortable and they fit true to size. I love the print on them and they're really smooth material. I would absolutely recommend these! Definitely going to be rocking them with tights and a dress! "
Review 29 for Diba Sumner Leopard Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ETph
Location: Chicago
 September 29, 2011

meeeOOOOW

" Love these! They are definitely not for everyday wear since they are not the most comfortable but I'm wearing them a little everyday to help break them in..Probably should have ordered a half size larger to make room for socks but I am going to keep them anyway. If you are looking for a quick & easy way to dress up an outfit, these will do it! "
Review 30 for Diba Sumner Leopard Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BeyondHope
Location: An Undisclosed, Offworld Location
 September 27, 2011

Surprisingly understated for leopard

" I wasn't sure about trying on this shoe. I see so many of these leopard booties that are just over the top. But in the store something about this one called to me. I tried a pair on, and they were cute and comfortable both. I never thought it would happen, but I finally found a leopard bootie I wanted to buy. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Diba Sumner Leopard Bootie
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1
Not Comfy
1 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-31 of 31