Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Cheetah Leather Pump

Bandolino Bandolino Cheetah Leather Pump

Bandolino Cheetah Leather Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.207 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (53 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
20
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
1
49 of 5392%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Cheetah Leather Pump
Review 21 for Bandolino Cheetah Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: all4me
Location: San Diego, CA
 December 3, 2012

Super comfy, but....

"....the heel goes out on you before the shoe!! This is my 3rd pair and I ONLY buy these because I love the comfort. They go well with pretty much everything. I am on my feet a lot at work but not enough to warrant such a short life span on the heel tips!! I actually read the same complaint before. I hope they fix this problem!"
Review 22 for Bandolino Cheetah Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jen68
Location: OR
 November 25, 2012

Expected better...

"I have the same shoe in brown. It was one of the most comfy shoes ever straight out of the box! So I decided to get it in black also. I was very disappointed to get blisters on the back of both feet after a day at the office. I'm really hoping they will wear in"
Review 23 for Bandolino Cheetah Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Phrogr77
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 November 18, 2012

On my 2nd Pair

"I bought these several years ago and just ordered my second pair. They are good, solid pumps. They are classy in style, and not too high a heel. I wear them for work all the time. They don't have the most cushion in the world, but are decent and you can add it if you need. Compared to my well worn ones, the new pair are a little tight, but will loosen with use. Tip: use Vaseline on your toes to avoid rubbing and blisters till you break shoes in. Works on these and strappy evening shoes."
Review 24 for Bandolino Cheetah Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: mscwe
Location: Covington,GA
 October 28, 2012

Little Kitten Heel

"Great Kitten heel great for beginnings"
Review 25 for Bandolino Cheetah Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: CKaras
Location: Wisconsin
 October 12, 2012

Great buy!

"This is a great shoe! Though the toe runs quite narrow, the leather does stretch around the toes. By the end of the evening, these were much more comfortable than when I first put them on. I'm looking forward to breaking them in further."
Review 26 for Bandolino Cheetah Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: MayaE
Location: Castro Valley, CA
 October 10, 2012

Perfect office shoe

"The heel is just the right height that you will want to walk in it all day. Color is a nice mat finish that can be dressed up or down. To is quite pointy."
Review 27 for Bandolino Cheetah Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lavz
Location: King of Prussia
 October 9, 2012

Terrible quality

"The shoes look pretty cool and the heel is just perfect for everyday use however the quality of the shoe is really bad.. The rubber at the heel wore off in a month. Now they make a loud noise when the metal nail in the heel hits the ground. Its fine when you walk on carpet but definitely not anywhere else. In fact at my work place everyone knows I am walking past even without looking at me. The shoe was priced at $60 and I could not wear it for more than a moth. I had an issue with a replacement bandolino shoe as well. One of the shoes made a creaking noise while walking. Will never again buy Bandolino brand again."
Review 28 for Bandolino Cheetah Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Eve24
Location: Atlanta, GA
 September 25, 2012

Perfect Work Shoe!

"I needed a new pair of (staple) black pumps to go with most work outfits. And I needed something that I could walk around all day in and not want to cry - these shoes are just what I was looking for. A perfect combination of cute and comfort for any office job! And they came in a wide size so it didn't cut into my foot!"
Review 29 for Bandolino Cheetah Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BamaGrad
Location: Birmingham, AL
 September 12, 2012

Love them

"I just ordered my third pair of Bandolino Cheetah pumps. I literally wore my first pair of black ones down to nothing (and this was after wearing them to work at least 3 or 4 days a week for over a year). The heel height is perfect, not too tall, not too flat. (I'm 6' but I hate flats, so these work great with all of my suits and dress slacks). I have a very hard time finding cute shoes that aren't too high heeled, so when I re-ordered a second pair of these black pumps, my fiance told me to order three pair so that I never have to search for them again. I didn't, and hopefully I don't regret that decision in the future!"
Review 30 for Bandolino Cheetah Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: m3663563
Location: PA
 August 14, 2012

Comfy but blisters

"Overall they are very comfortable and great for work however there are seams on the inside that created rubbing resulting in blisters."
Review 31 for Bandolino Cheetah Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bertrandrussell
Location: georgia
 August 10, 2012

very handy and comfy

"Very comfortable and practical everyday work shoes. My only complaint is that the heels seem to rub down very quickly. That flaw does keep me coming back to buy more."
Review 32 for Bandolino Cheetah Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SUPPERSHOPPER
Location: GEORGIA
 August 10, 2012
"I BOUGHT THESE SHOES IN THE BLACK AND THEN CAME BACK FOR THE TAN ONES THEY ARE THE RIGHT HEEL HEIGHT AND VERY COMFORTABLE I BOUGHT MY REGULAR SIZE AND THEY WERE RIGHT ON. VERY STYLISH FOR DRESSES AND PANTS. LOVE THEM"
Review 33 for Bandolino Cheetah Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PetraPan
Location: Murrieta, California
 May 30, 2012

Very Nice!

"I very comfortable shoe for work. Classy, but not too high."
Review 34 for Bandolino Cheetah Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rachel919
Location: Berkeley, CA
 May 25, 2012

Pump it up!

"LOVE THESE PUMPS! I wear these to work and are a perfect match with any work attire.... very professional and functional! Great for a dinner date or night out with the girls! You can even dress up a Jeans and T-Shirt outfit with these pumps! Super comfy, you'll forget you're wearing pumps!"
Review 35 for Bandolino Cheetah Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CozyFeet
Location: New York
 April 25, 2012

Cute but narrow!

"These shoes look professional and cute. They are comfy but run really narrow. I usually wear regular sizes but I should've gone with a Wide size on this one."
Review 36 for Bandolino Cheetah Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: whorl
Location: Miami
 March 27, 2012

Everything I've come to expect from Bandolino

"Another beautiful shoe from a company I trust.
I can wear them for six hours before my feet start to hurt."
Review 37 for Bandolino Cheetah Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kathybeachgirl
Location: West Massachusetts
 March 21, 2012

Love the red pump in a low heel - FINALLY!!

"It's about time. I have been looking for a lower heel in a red pump with black heel forever. I finally found them!!"
Review 38 for Bandolino Cheetah Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: MNLgd
Location: St Lucia
 March 1, 2012

Love

"This is a comfortable pair of pumps, it seems that if the heel is stacked, it feels lower than the measurement quoted. Great quality, would buy in another colour if availabe, and maybe take a half size to size smaller. The pointed edge allows you to take a smaller size."
Review 39 for Bandolino Cheetah Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shelley7180
Location: Columbus, OH
 February 23, 2012

Best everyday shoe EVER!

"I love these shoes so much! They are my perfect go to shoe. They look great with dress pants, skirts, and jeans. You can't go wrong with these."
Review 40 for Bandolino Cheetah Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Brandis
Location: Illinois
 December 31, 2011

Bandolino's Forever

"I absolutely love Bandolino's! They are super comfortable - I have 3 pairs in different colors! I have worn my black pair so often that I am currently on my 4th pair of black Bandolino Cheetah Leather Pumps! Love, Love, LOVE them!"