Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Cheetah Pump

Bandolino Bandolino Cheetah Pump

Bandolino Cheetah Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 1292%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Cheetah Pump
Review 1 for Bandolino Cheetah Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sweetlaide
Location: Washington, DC
 October 16, 2013

Beautiful and Comfortable

"I just love my shoes. I am a true 7W and these shoes fit perfectly. The height is perfect for work, church and there is a slight shimmer if you want to make it an evening wear option. The only thing is that the bottom is a bit slippery, so i'll need to get some non-skid pads."
Review 2 for Bandolino Cheetah Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Annria
Location: New Jersey
 July 24, 2013

Point me in the right direction

"Beautiful shoe but the pointed toe enters the room before you do! My only complaint."
Review 3 for Bandolino Cheetah Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kristie055
Location: Allentown, PA
 January 26, 2012
"Really cute shoes. A little longer than what I would have liked. They will go really nice with my navy dress pants. Can't wait to wear them."
Review 4 for Bandolino Cheetah Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Abigail55
Location: Durham, NC
 January 24, 2012

Bandolino Cheetah Lizard Pump

"love...love...pointy toes. They fit great and are comfortable. The navy is a true navy."
Review 5 for Bandolino Cheetah Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mkth
Location: nj
 January 7, 2012
"always comfortable and affordable, great for work."
Review 6 for Bandolino Cheetah Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: vtshopper1
Location: Vermont
 January 6, 2012

Beautiful with a low heel!

"These are beautiful shoes with a low, comfortable heel (even though it's really thin.) I did order wide based on the reviews I read and the shoes fit great ( I usually order a medium width.) I love all things Bandolino and these shoes do not dissapoint. Look great with long pants or skirts, the blue is a great 'pop" of color with my black /greys."
Review 7 for Bandolino Cheetah Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Carol33
Location: Home
 December 30, 2011

Cheetah happy

"I love these shoes! They look great and are comfortable!"
Review 8 for Bandolino Cheetah Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Babs44
Location: VA
 December 11, 2011

very long in the toes

"pretty but a bit too long in the toes and also a bit narrow. won't buy again."
Review 9 for Bandolino Cheetah Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bonay
Location: Wetumpka, AL
 December 3, 2011
"These are beautiful shoes. They will match with so many outfits that I already have in my closet. I have to say that although I ordered a wide width, they still were a little too snug for my liking."
Review 10 for Bandolino Cheetah Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Tree818
Location: Waterford, NY
 October 16, 2011

Beautiful shoe

"I love this shoe. It looks great with suits, slacks and jeans. The heel height is just right. I ordered this in an 8 1/2 wide which is my normal size. I felt it could have been a tad bit wider, but overall for a pointier shoe it's fairly comfortable. And for those who don't wear leather products, this is a very attractive non-leather shoe."
Review 11 for Bandolino Cheetah Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: RobinWil
Location: Colorado
 October 14, 2011

Cheetah Pumps

"I love these shoes! I now have two pairs."
Review 12 for Bandolino Cheetah Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: FootMC
Location: Illinois
 August 10, 2011

Too Cute

"These shoes are super cute, comfy, and run true to size. They look great with work clothes and jeans. Classic styling and quality construction means they'll stick around awhile. At this price, I bought them in black too!"