Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Cheetah Snake Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Bandolino Bandolino Cheetah Snake Pump

Bandolino Cheetah Snake Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.225 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
0
35 of 4088%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Cheetah Snake Pump
Review 21 for Bandolino Cheetah Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsLesley
Location: So. California
 August 26, 2012

Love These Shoes

" I absolutely adore these shoes! I wore them yesterday for the first time and was a little bit nervous because I had to do some walking. They were very comfortable and easy to walk in. My boyfriend said they are "classy and sexy". What more could you want? "
Review 22 for Bandolino Cheetah Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Renee8
Location: Dublin, Ohio
 May 20, 2012

Bandolino Cheetah Snake Pump

" Love, love, love these shoes!!! It is wonderful that customers are able to read all the reviews. I did before I bought and I have to say "thank you" to all that said to get a little bit bigger size than normal bacause if not for the reviews, I would have had to send them back. These are comfy. Great for work! AND......I could walk around in them all day! LOVE THEM! "
Review 23 for Bandolino Cheetah Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LongLegsBigShoes
Location: NJ
 April 30, 2012

Great Looking but narrow

" These shoes look great and dress up any outfit for work or dinner. Most low-heeled shoes end up looking like granny shoes; however, these are very stylish for low--heeled shoes. They are a little hard and will take some breaking in. Additionally, they are a bit narrow in the toe area despite my ordering a wide with. I would suggest going a half size up if you can. I'm ordering another pair in a larger size. "
Review 24 for Bandolino Cheetah Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Duchess27
Location: Atlanta
 April 23, 2012

Satisfied

" I was happy these came in a wide width. They are very stylish and will get a lot of wear!! Thanks DSW "
Review 25 for Bandolino Cheetah Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: VVeled
Location: Milwaukee WI
 April 12, 2012

Bandolino Snake black

" Greate design "
Review 26 for Bandolino Cheetah Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Linni
Location: U.S.A.
 April 10, 2012

Cheetah Snake Pump

" Fabulous value and fit. Love it "
Review 27 for Bandolino Cheetah Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NataliePuls
Location: Houston
 April 5, 2012

Love this shoe!

" What a great, comfy pump for the office! Love it! "
Review 28 for Bandolino Cheetah Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JennaDoo
Location: Iowa
 April 5, 2012

Amazing!

" I just received these shoes in the mail last week after searching all over for cute, classy kitten heels. They are beautiful and don't require breaking in! Fabulous, comfy heels are hard to find, these are a gem! "
Review 29 for Bandolino Cheetah Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ASBr
Location: Albany, NY
 February 23, 2012
" These shoes are great-I had an old pair for years and got these to replace them. Come in narrow which is great for my feet, and are comfortable enough for me to wear while standing up all day. For the price you can't get anything better. "
Review 30 for Bandolino Cheetah Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kydolphin
Location: Lafayette, IN
 February 15, 2012

Beautiful but disappointing

" I ordered these online and they were as beautiful as their picture. However, the toe narrows to a point way too early, leaving your toes feeling crowded, so I returned them. If you want to order them, I would suggest ordering wider (and maybe actually ordering to size rather than a half size smaller like you usually need to do with this brand) to avoid this problem. "
Review 31 for Bandolino Cheetah Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LoveMyHounds
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 February 8, 2012

Nice & Simple - Comfortable heel

" Love the medium heel on these. Perfect for running around a large office all day. They're nice everyday heels, but the snake pattern sets them apart from the basic black leather pumps. I wear a size 10 and have a foot somewhere in between a medium and wide width. I went wide on these and they're perfect, but I probably could have worn a 9 1/2. "
Review 32 for Bandolino Cheetah Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: YupShoes
Location: CT
 January 12, 2012

Not for me

" I'm usually a true size 7, and these shoes in a size 7 are tight and too small. I'll be returning them. Not bad quality though, but you might want to order up by a half size. "
Review 33 for Bandolino Cheetah Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: krinky
Location: Georgia
 December 13, 2011

Nice looking but not very comfy

" I needed to find work shoes for an internship in D.C. that I'm starting, so when I saw these I thought they were perfect. They look just as nice in person as they do on here, but when I tried them on they were not comfy. I ordered a wide because I have big feet, but these did not feel like they were wide. I'm keeping them because I hope that they'll stretch just a bit. Hopefully it works out. "
Review 34 for Bandolino Cheetah Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Smartfire
Location: Tampa, FL
 December 3, 2011

Great shoe

" An instant classic. Lovely shoe that will go anywhere. A tad narrow due to the pointy toe. I wear 9.5 to 10 in shoes & glad I ordered a 10 in this one. "
Review 35 for Bandolino Cheetah Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: QueenKitty
Location: Wichita, Kansas
 October 19, 2011

Successful DSW Purchase

" This was my first DSW purchase and it won't be my last. I was very pleased with this shoe. I typically wear a 6.5 and that's what I ordered. They fit perfectly so I would say they run true to size. Good quality and looks good with pants which is what I bought them for. Received them within a week so shipping speed was good. I prefer shopping on-line to having to go from store to store looking for what I want. I just found my new favorite shoe store and all from the comfort of my home or office! I consider the price to be very reasonable, as well. "
Review 36 for Bandolino Cheetah Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Vaughan
Location: Lafayette, IN
 October 14, 2011

Black Shoes

" Lovely shoes. This is the second identical pair that I have purchased. They are very classy looking for work and comfortable. "
Review 37 for Bandolino Cheetah Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JewelryGirl66
Location: Ohio
 September 30, 2011

Great work shoe

" Love the look of this shoe and it's comfortable for all day. "
Review 38 for Bandolino Cheetah Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BosieG
Location: Manalapan, New Jersey
 August 5, 2011

A Rockin' Classic!

" I purchased these in the black cheetah and the floral fabric. They are a classic look and very easy to walk in. Perfect for the office and easy on the height.
FIT: The fit is sized perfect.
COMFORT: While they are comfortable on the heel height, they do seem to cut into the top of my foot a bit after wearing them for while. I was a little disappointed but I fixed the situation by stuffing wadded socks into the shoe to stretch the top of the shoe. The heel height is great and easy to walk in.
STYLE: These are classic style! They give the foot a sharp, classy look while being a bit easy on the heel height. Perfect for the office or occasions where you need to be a little dressy but need comfort.
A classic shoe that will stay in style - I recommend these! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bandolino Cheetah Snake Pump
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
3.5 out of 5
( 3.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-39 of 39