Customer Reviews for ecco ECCO Arlanda Oxford

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

ecco ECCO Arlanda Oxford

ECCO Arlanda Oxford
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 1292%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ECCO Arlanda Oxford
Review 1 for ECCO Arlanda Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Phillip
Location: online
 May 30, 2012

Great Scott!

"These are the most comfortable shoes I've ever worn! And to think that they are so nice in appearance, and so very, very luxurious. Fit is a tad big, which I like in this shoe for some reason. Great deal on them too...."
Review 2 for ECCO Arlanda Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: O11O
Location: Boston, MA
 April 16, 2012

not the same looking as online

"The shoes are not the same looking as online. It is much darker."
Review 3 for ECCO Arlanda Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JonathanH
Location: Philadelphia
 January 3, 2012

Comfy Shoes

"Wow, I think I found my favorite new shoe. So comfortable for a person who walks a lot and is on his feet for an entire day. Show me the Ecco's!"
Review 4 for ECCO Arlanda Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KeithM
Location: North Carolina
 December 1, 2011

Arlanda: Best Shoe in the World

"10 year ago I started wearing THIS style (Arlanda) of Ecco. It is the most comfortable shoe that I have ever worn. Over the past 10 years I have been through 3 pairs. I recently ordered and received 2 more pair and I'm thinking about ordering one more pair because this is the last shoe I want to wear ever. Note: Not all Ecco shoes are the same, but I can vouch for the Arlanda."
Review 5 for ECCO Arlanda Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: comf4shoe
Location: Northern New York
 November 30, 2011

Very good buy!

"bought these shoes for my husband who fractured his heel a couple of years ago and always has foot pain. He LOVES them. He says they are very comfy and he wears them as much as he can.
I would say that it is extremely difficult for him to find the right shoes for his feet! I have owned eccos before and found them to be a very good shoe.
"
Review 6 for ECCO Arlanda Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: wizlizard
Location: Sunnyvale, CA
 November 24, 2011

Pretty Darn Comfortable

"1st work shoe husband hasn't complained about!!!"
Review 7 for ECCO Arlanda Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WidgetGirl
Location: NW Wisconsin
 October 30, 2011

work shoe

"We purchased these shoes for my husband to wear to work. He bought a pair of Eccos many years ago and really liked them. Says they are very comfortable and well worth the higher price tag."
Review 8 for ECCO Arlanda Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: indy123
Location: indiana
 October 12, 2011
"Very comfortable and light, but expensive. I hope they last a long time."
Review 9 for ECCO Arlanda Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yllom
Location: Prairie Village, KS
 October 1, 2011

Husband likes!

"These are my husbands second pair of ECCOs. He really likes them. He wore the others for 4 years. Hope to get that kind of mileage out of this pair!"
Review 10 for ECCO Arlanda Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: missmay
Location: Chicago, IL
 September 13, 2011

Great shoe if you are on your feet alot!

"I bought these for my husband for work. He is on his feet alot and Ecco makes a very comfortable shoe that makes standing effortless."
Ratings-Only Reviews for ECCO Arlanda Oxford
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Not Comfy
4.5 out of 5
Very Comfy