Customer Reviews for ecco ECCO Arlanda Oxford

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

ecco ECCO Arlanda Oxford

ECCO Arlanda Oxford
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 1292%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ECCO Arlanda Oxford
Review 1 for ECCO Arlanda Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Phillip
Location: online
 May 30, 2012

Great Scott!

" These are the most comfortable shoes I've ever worn! And to think that they are so nice in appearance, and so very, very luxurious. Fit is a tad big, which I like in this shoe for some reason. Great deal on them too.... "
Review 2 for ECCO Arlanda Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: O11O
Location: Boston, MA
 April 16, 2012

not the same looking as online

" The shoes are not the same looking as online. It is much darker. "
Review 3 for ECCO Arlanda Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JonathanH
Location: Philadelphia
 January 3, 2012

Comfy Shoes

" Wow, I think I found my favorite new shoe. So comfortable for a person who walks a lot and is on his feet for an entire day. Show me the Ecco's! "
Review 4 for ECCO Arlanda Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KeithM
Location: North Carolina
 December 1, 2011

Arlanda: Best Shoe in the World

" 10 year ago I started wearing THIS style (Arlanda) of Ecco. It is the most comfortable shoe that I have ever worn. Over the past 10 years I have been through 3 pairs. I recently ordered and received 2 more pair and I'm thinking about ordering one more pair because this is the last shoe I want to wear ever. Note: Not all Ecco shoes are the same, but I can vouch for the Arlanda. "
Review 5 for ECCO Arlanda Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: comf4shoe
Location: Northern New York
 November 30, 2011

Very good buy!

" bought these shoes for my husband who fractured his heel a couple of years ago and always has foot pain. He LOVES them. He says they are very comfy and he wears them as much as he can.
I would say that it is extremely difficult for him to find the right shoes for his feet! I have owned eccos before and found them to be a very good shoe.
"
Review 6 for ECCO Arlanda Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: wizlizard
Location: Sunnyvale, CA
 November 24, 2011

Pretty Darn Comfortable

" 1st work shoe husband hasn't complained about!!! "
Review 7 for ECCO Arlanda Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WidgetGirl
Location: NW Wisconsin
 October 30, 2011

work shoe

" We purchased these shoes for my husband to wear to work. He bought a pair of Eccos many years ago and really liked them. Says they are very comfortable and well worth the higher price tag. "
Review 8 for ECCO Arlanda Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: indy123
Location: indiana
 October 12, 2011
" Very comfortable and light, but expensive. I hope they last a long time. "
Review 9 for ECCO Arlanda Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yllom
Location: Prairie Village, KS
 October 1, 2011

Husband likes!

" These are my husbands second pair of ECCOs. He really likes them. He wore the others for 4 years. Hope to get that kind of mileage out of this pair! "
Review 10 for ECCO Arlanda Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: missmay
Location: Chicago, IL
 September 13, 2011

Great shoe if you are on your feet alot!

" I bought these for my husband for work. He is on his feet alot and Ecco makes a very comfortable shoe that makes standing effortless. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for ECCO Arlanda Oxford
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Not Comfy
4.5 out of 5
Very Comfy