Customer Reviews for Sam & Libby Sam & Libby Priscilla Suede Boot

Sam & Libby Sam & Libby Priscilla Suede Boot

Sam & Libby Priscilla Suede Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.34 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(50 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (50 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
1
47 of 5094%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sam & Libby Priscilla Suede Boot
Review 21 for Sam & Libby Priscilla Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: QUAN
Location: BOSTON MASS
 October 20, 2012

GREAT

" I WEAR A SIZE 12 SHOE AND ALL I CAN SAY IS THAT THIS BOOT LOOKS GREAT AND FEELS GREAT ALSO IT GOES WITH EVERYTHING I WEAR THEM WITH EVERYTHING. GET IT AND BE SURE TO ORDER 2 PAIRS "
Review 22 for Sam & Libby Priscilla Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: nikadje
Location: New Rochelle
 October 18, 2012

Easygoing

" This chic and comfy boot looks good over any pair of skinny jeans, leggings, or paired with a short skirt. Feels like I'm walking on air. "
Review 23 for Sam & Libby Priscilla Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Karine
Location: Ann Arbor, MI
 October 17, 2012

Great!

" Loved these boots so I bought a second pair in a different color. Really comfortable and go with every outfit. My only concern was that they only lasted about a year for me before the soles wore out, but to be fair, I wore them all the time. "
Review 24 for Sam & Libby Priscilla Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: elim
Location: Texas
 October 16, 2012

Cute but too big for calves

" These are cute, however, they run big in the calf area and have absolutely no support for your foot. It felt like I was standing on cardboard when I was on carpet. "
Review 25 for Sam & Libby Priscilla Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kbates
Location: Molalla
 October 15, 2012
" Love these!! Wear them everywhere!! "
Review 26 for Sam & Libby Priscilla Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Lainie8
Location: Bronx NY
 October 10, 2012

I LOVE THESE BOOTS!!!!!!

" these boots are so comfortable & they look HOT with my skinny jeans!!!!!! "
Review 27 for Sam & Libby Priscilla Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: DanieC
Location: NYC
 October 5, 2012

Nice Boots

" These will be my standby winter boots. Other's said the boot ran small, so I went up a half size and now they are a bit loose. Nothing some insoles and thick socks won't fix but I don't think it was necessary to go up. They feel comfy and go nicely with jeans or leggings. I'm not sure how well they will stand up to scuffs and normal wear/tear. Probably will last only one season. "
Review 28 for Sam & Libby Priscilla Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kusum
Location: syracuse NY
 October 2, 2012

Comfy boots!!

" Got these boots n they r so comfy!! got a lot of compliments.. they look good with anything.. shorts..skirts.. leggings :) the fabric is nice.. n they aren't too heavy.. one of the most comfy boots i have for school :) "
Review 29 for Sam & Libby Priscilla Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: TooTall17
Location: Mt. Laurel, NJ
 October 2, 2012
" I bought this boots a few weeks ago but sadly returned them. I knew they would be tall but they are much looser at the top than expected and I wanted something tighter and a little more sturdy. They definitely slouch more than showing in the picture. "
Review 30 for Sam & Libby Priscilla Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Jenniferr6
Location: Texas
 October 1, 2012
" I bought these for my daughter and she likes them. They are taller than she thought they were going to be, but says they are comfortable. "
Review 31 for Sam & Libby Priscilla Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shannaleigh429
Location: Akron, OH
 September 25, 2012

Comfy and Cute

" I ordered these in the grey color. Completely above and beyond what I expected for the price. The quality appears to be good, they are very comfortable and fit as I expected with my regular size! "
Review 32 for Sam & Libby Priscilla Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jsch
Location: Chicago, il
 September 24, 2012

everyday boots

" These boots are easy and great to throw on for a day out "
Review 33 for Sam & Libby Priscilla Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DebbieDeb
Location: Virginia
 September 20, 2012

Great boots!

" I love love these boots! I had to buy a new pair of black boots because my other ones ripped in the heel ( I had them for a few years). I knew I wanted another pair just like them because I love the suede material and the style of these boots over my jeans. After seeing these online and because no stores around me had them, I decided to get them right there and then. They look great and feel great! "
Review 34 for Sam & Libby Priscilla Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: emrios
Location: Fort Worth
 September 14, 2012
" I love these boots. They're of good quality and are super comfortable. I'm definitely going to buy another pair but in gray! "
Review 35 for Sam & Libby Priscilla Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Katie16
Location: New Jersey
 September 12, 2012
" This boot is not super fashionable but is a great everyday boot. They look great with jeans but are a little tight on the calf so plan to wear them with skinny jeans! "
Review 36 for Sam & Libby Priscilla Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: trish224
Location: mn
 September 10, 2012
" cute, but not very comfortable. If you have slim feet buy this, but if they are wider I wouldn't! "
Review 37 for Sam & Libby Priscilla Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SandyChic
Location: Raynham, MA
 September 5, 2012

AMAZING

" i ordered these boots and they were shipped to me last week. i can honestly say that i was very satisfied. the fabric is amazing, they run true to size and the boots look perfect, even better than the picture. i wore them last night and i cant wait to wear them again. i would recommend this to anyone. believe me, it is worth it and its super affordable but look expensive. "
Review 38 for Sam & Libby Priscilla Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: grafton
 July 30, 2012

finially

" I ordered these cute boots for my daughter... It is so difficult to find cute, comfortable and affordable boots in sizes larger than 11's. My Daughter LOVES the boots! "
Review 39 for Sam & Libby Priscilla Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lizzyann65
Location: CA
 July 28, 2012

Comfy & Cute Boot

" I love these boots!!! Causal and comfy! Great with skinny jeans!!! Love the gray color too!!!! "
Review 40 for Sam & Libby Priscilla Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Slothness540
Location: Fairfax, VA
 July 24, 2012
" I love this boot!!!! I even wear them to bed "