Customer Reviews for LifeStride LifeStride Klarissa Croc Pump

LifeStride LifeStride Klarissa Croc Pump

LifeStride Klarissa Croc Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.884 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
5
33 of 4377%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LifeStride Klarissa Croc Pump
Review 21 for LifeStride Klarissa Croc Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KatiP
Location: Utah
 March 27, 2013

Lifestride Klarissa Reptile Pump

" The shoe fit is good overall but does start to squeeze "
Review 22 for LifeStride Klarissa Croc Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Charliene
Location: Colorado
 February 21, 2013

Great Heels

" These heels are so comfortable! I can actually be in them all day long without any discomfort. Very stylish, too! "
Review 23 for LifeStride Klarissa Croc Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GiGi5
Location: Texas
 December 17, 2012
" Extremely comfortable and stylish shoe. "
Review 24 for LifeStride Klarissa Croc Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LakeBarkley
Location: Kentucky
 December 3, 2012

Appearance not great

" These shoes fit just fine. However, they have a cheap look to them. I was disappointed. "
Review 25 for LifeStride Klarissa Croc Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Fredhead509
Location: Iowa
 November 6, 2012

Plastic Looking

" These shoes run short and look tacky. Very fake. Returning. "
Review 26 for LifeStride Klarissa Croc Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Camillej
Location: Austin, Tx
 October 6, 2012

Classic and Comfortable

" I needed a comfortable pair of pumps for work (and play, at times) and these really get the job done. I can wear them all day with no problem, plus, they are absolutely gorgeous. Such a great deal. "
Review 27 for LifeStride Klarissa Croc Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GreenEyes828
Location: Virginia
 October 5, 2012

Hot and comfy!

" I love these shoes!! Very comfy and looks good dressed up or dressed down. "
Review 28 for LifeStride Klarissa Croc Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AJ711
Location: Chicago
 July 6, 2012

Great Classic Black Pump

" I ordered these shoes online, and I was a bit weary having never ordered shoes before. I like to try my shoes on because I have a very difficult time finding quality heels that don't hurt. I do a lot of walking and standing for my job and I needed a simple pair of black shoes. These fit the bill. They are very comfortable. My only complaint is that I have only worn them 3 times and the heel is starting to show serious signs of wear, however that might be more of a reflection in the way I walk (I lean outward while walking) and less of a reflection on the shoe quality. Wish they came in a nice brown! "
Review 29 for LifeStride Klarissa Croc Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Junipergrass
Location: online
 April 28, 2012

No Support

" I really liked the appearance of the shoe; however, there was no instep support. It felt as if there was a defect in the shoe. I couldn't return them since I had worn them this ONE time so buyer beware! "
Review 30 for LifeStride Klarissa Croc Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: NC
 March 12, 2012

As Described

" Ordered these for an interview. They fit just perfect and were very comfortable. Would highly recommend them. "
Review 31 for LifeStride Klarissa Croc Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: dcain
Location: Texas
 March 2, 2012

Perfect all day shoe

" Was looking for a pair of classic, all-purpose, comfortable black pumps that I could wear for an 8-10 hour work day without problems. These shoes hit the spot. My ONLY complaint is that, for me, they are slightly too narrow and put a little pressure on the widest part of my foot. That being said, they look fantastic, fit very well and are supremely comfortable. I get tons of compliments on them! I wear them several times per week, they are my new go-to black pumps! "
Review 32 for LifeStride Klarissa Croc Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Nicole1
Location: norfolk, va
 January 28, 2012

nice

" These shoes are great looking, and the heel is perfect. I ordered a size 6, which I wear in everything. They are a wee bit tight/short, but I think the 1/2 size up may have been too roomy. I've only worn them to work once and they were fine, though by the end of the day, I was ready to get out of them. I just got them, so I'm going to wear them around the house with some thick socks to see if I can stretch them a little more. Regardless, I like the way they look and they're not so tight they're unbearable for 8-10 hours, which is the longest I'll ever have them on. "
Review 33 for LifeStride Klarissa Croc Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RobertC
Location: Atlanta
 January 8, 2012
" Was looking for a good basic black pump with medium heel. This one fit all my criteria. "
Review 34 for LifeStride Klarissa Croc Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Becca22
Location: MS
 December 30, 2011

Great Shoes

" Just received these shoes and I love them! Super cute! "
Review 35 for LifeStride Klarissa Croc Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: lali421
Location: arlington
 December 28, 2011

Comfy and Classy!

" This is the perfect heel for the office! It's very comfortable and has just enough heel to make it dressy. It looks just as nice as the very expensive heels so save your money and go with these! "
Review 36 for LifeStride Klarissa Croc Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MACCHAM
Location: Pasadena, CA
 November 20, 2011

Great dressy heel - not too high

" This shoe is SO comfortable for a dressy heel. It is stylish too. The slight sheen to the reptile surface adds glamour without being
too "patent-leathery".
"
Review 37 for LifeStride Klarissa Croc Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Katkando
Location: Portland, OR
 November 4, 2011

Classic and Clean

" A great classic pump. Very nice looking, comfy, and professional. Not too high a heel. Looks great and feels great too. "
Review 38 for LifeStride Klarissa Croc Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Julesnw
Location: Washington
 October 18, 2011

LOVE these pumps!

" I just ran across these online and realized I bought these in-store while traveling. The picture does not do them justice. I bought them in bronze. They are beautiful and very comfortable! I always thought this brand was for older people, but now I'm sold! They look great with brown dress pants and/or jeans. "
Review 39 for LifeStride Klarissa Croc Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RedMich
Location: Westchester NY
 September 30, 2011

Comfy and Stylish

" I love the look and feel of these shoes. The heel height is perfect, and they are dressy enough to go out, and comfortable enough to wear to work. Love it! "
Review 40 for LifeStride Klarissa Croc Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tups
Location: Fort Lauderdale
 September 26, 2011

Hot pumps

" I love my Reptile pumps!!!! it was my first time ordering from DSW online and from now on its going to be the way to go "