Customer Reviews for JS by Jessica JS by Jessica Edith Leopard Pump

JS by Jessica JS by Jessica Edith Leopard Pump

JS by Jessica Edith Leopard Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.655 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(87 Reviews) 86
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (87 reviews)
5 stars
63
4 stars
19
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
86 of 8799%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for JS by Jessica Edith Leopard Pump
Review 1 for JS by Jessica Edith Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Angel1224
Location: Philly
 May 23, 2012
"Love the style of this shoe and for such a tall heel they aren't hard to walk in"
Review 2 for JS by Jessica Edith Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BRENXOXODSW
Location: BX
 April 23, 2012

LOVE MY JS PUMP

"I BOUGHT THIS PUMP FOR MY BIRTHDAY AND LOVE THEM!"
Review 3 for JS by Jessica Edith Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yaya18
Location: Miami FL
 April 20, 2012

Hard to say Goodbye

"I ADORE this shoe but sadly it is a bit too narrow for my foot which makes it hard to get the shoe on but these shoes are designed wonderfully and they look killer in person. I wish they came in a 11.5 or 12 to have a better fit for me."
Review 4 for JS by Jessica Edith Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DaHoneybee
Location: Chicago,IL
 April 19, 2012

Best Shoe Thus Far!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"All I have to say is I'm so pleased with my new JS shoes my very first pair and now I'm hooked! Love,love,love this freakin shoe! Super sexy too! The fit is awesome I thought it would be too tight or too small seeing that I usually wear a 9.5 but the only size left was the 9 so I took a chance since I really wanted this shoe, So glad I did cause I fit it perfectly not too small and not too big just right won't be slipping and I can walk around comfortably...........Thxs! Jessica and DSW for creating a super sexy,super comfy and super stylish shoe for us women who love to look amazing!!"
Review 5 for JS by Jessica Edith Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ShoeLover817
Location: Chesapeake, Virginia
 April 15, 2012

I LOVE these shoes!!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"OMG!!! I'd been searching for a pair of leopard shoes for a long time..and it was love at first sight when I saw these. They are comfortable and fit great !! I would recommend these to anyone."
Review 6 for JS by Jessica Edith Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vbstevenson
Location: Atlanta, GA
 April 9, 2012

Beautiful shoe, but should have gone up a 1/2 size

"This shoe is gorgeous in person, but it's a little too small for me. Should have ordered a 9M instead of 8/12M."
Review 7 for JS by Jessica Edith Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Reabgirl
Location: GA
 April 2, 2012

Nice Shoe

"This shoe is gorgeous. I love the red stripe in the back. Feels comfy, and really gets a lot of attention. Pretty."
Review 8 for JS by Jessica Edith Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: iloveshoes928
Location: Washington, DC
 April 2, 2012

Haute Shoe

"These are beautiful in person...haute shoe!!! I can't wait to wear them. Stunning...definitely a great buy if you are even thinking about purchasing them."
Review 9 for JS by Jessica Edith Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: fatriejo
Location: Oakland
 March 31, 2012

Hot Shoe!

"This shoe looks so much better in person, on my feet! I usually shy away from these busy prints, but thought I would try to update a little bit. This is a knock out."
Review 10 for JS by Jessica Edith Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1Rena1
Location: Hayward, CA
 March 24, 2012

I Love These Shoes

"I wore these shoes to a party and had no problem wearing them all night. They are very comfortable. No need for extra cushion support. I am currently looking for a few more outfits to rock these shoes again. I simply love them. One of the best shoe decisions that I have made so far."
Review 11 for JS by Jessica Edith Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: newbie
Location: Hollywood, FL
 March 21, 2012

Fabulous

"It is comfy and I have a wider foot so that is saying a lot. I stood in these shoes a good amount of time during church service and I was rather pleased with how they felt. I received many many compliments because they are super gorgeous. Ladies you can't go wrong if you are looking for a sophisticated animal print. I'm in love,"
Review 12 for JS by Jessica Edith Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kdmc
Location: Asheville, NC
 March 12, 2012
"Love them! Comfortable and cute!"
Review 13 for JS by Jessica Edith Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: asdfasdf1234
Location: Brooklyn
 March 10, 2012

Really comfortable!

"The heel is pretty high but the platform is really comfortable and it fits really well. I am usually a 6.5 and that's what I ordered, and it fits just fine. You don't have to wear them in or anything, they felt great right out of the box, and they're even cuter in person than in the picture. I think I'm going to buy another pair in a different color as well.
They're true to size, great quality, and really comfortable. If you're thinking about getting them, you should go for it."
Review 14 for JS by Jessica Edith Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: karijna
Location: fl
 March 9, 2012
"it fits wonderfull"
Review 15 for JS by Jessica Edith Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: slinger1
Location: Illinois
 March 7, 2012
"I love this shoe. I tried to order it last fall and it was sold out. I was so excited to see it restocked. I ordered an 8 and felt it was a little snug and didn't want to chance it so I am eagerly awaiting the 81/2. I know this will be a fav of mine. It is gorgeous."
Review 16 for JS by Jessica Edith Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoesRfabo
Location: Tennessee
 February 27, 2012

Love it!!

"I purchased these shoes to go with a dress for my birthday and they are HAUTE!! These shoes make the dress look even hotter!!! These shoes are sexy and chic and I love them!!!"
Review 17 for JS by Jessica Edith Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: tampagirl2
Location: Tampa, FL
 December 22, 2011

BEAUTIFUL SHOES!

"I usually make it a point not to buy shoes from a celebrity line, but these shoes spoke to me. They were exactly the style I love and the color combo with the leopard and dark red were killer. They are beautiful and I love them! They fit true to size, I'd say, and because of the platform are quite comfortable. I am very happy with these!"
Review 18 for JS by Jessica Edith Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: OriginalShoeDiva
Location: Cali
 December 15, 2011

Very Sexy!

"These shoes are even more gorgeous in person! Even though they are high, the cushion at the front makes them very comfortable to walk in. Great buy!"
Review 19 for JS by Jessica Edith Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Never2Much
Location: Columbia, SC
 December 13, 2011

compliments keep coming...

"OMGoodness!!! I absolutely love these shoes! They are SUPER sexy and will add flair to any outfit that needs a little extra. They are high too, but walk7ng is easy (feels way shorter than they are). BUY THESE SHOES!! You will not be disappointed. =)"
Review 20 for JS by Jessica Edith Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TrishTabet
Location: La Crescenta, CA
 December 2, 2011

Love them

"These shoes are awesome! Fit well, I can wear them all day!"