Customer Reviews for Nike Nike Celso Girl Flip Flop

Nike Nike Celso Girl Flip Flop

Nike Celso Girl Flip Flop
Average Customer Rating:
4.548 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
29 of 3194%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nike Celso Girl Flip Flop
Review 1 for Nike Celso Girl Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Phoenixville PA
 August 11, 2015

NIKE RULES

" Love nike sandals and will only buy nike sandals.. these ones are very comfortable and I would definitely buy again. "
Review 2 for Nike Celso Girl Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Northern NJ
 August 7, 2015

These are my go-to pedicure flip-flops.

" Absolutely perfect for pedicures! They are also perfect for the beach. Anyplace you might need to keep your feet protected but they are going to get dirty or wet and you want them to dry or clean up quickly, these are exactly what you need. Need to use a public shower but need to wear flip flops? Use these. They might get a little slippery when they are wet, so be careful, but they will dry quickly and look like they did when they were new.
They are extremely comfortable and supportive. Someone else mentioned that the sizing has changed. Mine are probably two years old, so double check the size for yourself. I get a new pair of these every year or two. But honestly, they last for much longer. I wear these all summer. I walk all over the place with them. "
Review 3 for Nike Celso Girl Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: PA
 June 11, 2015

Simply the best

" These flip flops are amazing. I am looking to get a new pair since my 4 year old pair is becoming a bit flat. I was recently on the cruise and noticed that every other woman also had and loved these flip flops! "
Review 4 for Nike Celso Girl Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Oregon
 June 4, 2015

My favorite flip flops

" I bought these shoes about 2 years ago and I have to say, they've held up extremely well! They mold to your feet over time, providing the perfect amount of support. On a recent trip to NY, a pair of "good" walking shoes rendered my feet useless for any other shoes and I ended up wearing these all over the city for the remainder of my trip. Miles and miles of comfortable walking!
Upon my return home, I decided it was time to get a new pair and ordered a new size 8 from dsw.com. Unfortunately, over the last 2 years, Nike's sizing of this shoe has changed. My new size 8s are too small. I went into the store and the new 9s are the same size as my current shoes (size 8). (DSW, of course, did an exchange for me - no problem.) I only mention this in case you are a 1/2 size (I normally wear an 8.5, myself); you'll probably want to choose the next size up rather than the smaller size. "
Review 5 for Nike Celso Girl Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Milwaukee, WI
 August 20, 2014

Perfect!

" I LOVE these shoes. They are my third pair in 3 years. They last a long time and have pretty good support for a flip flop. As you can see, I'll definitely keep buying them for years to come "
Review 6 for Nike Celso Girl Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Nashville, tn
 July 6, 2014

Love them

" My niece told my about these & I'm so glad she did! So comfy & affordable! Love these shoes. "
Review 7 for Nike Celso Girl Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Texas
 May 20, 2014

The Best

" This is the best flip flop ever. I buy a new pair every summer.
I have two pair to wear in the house, another pair for the pool, and another pair to do projects outside.
I wash the flip flops in the washing machine and they air dry
in a couple hours. A new pair comes in and the oldest pair goes to Goodwill. The arch of the foot does not fall inward...like alot of other flip flops do.
"
Review 8 for Nike Celso Girl Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Akron, OH
 April 29, 2014

Disappointed that I had to return

" I bought this exact style of Nike Celso Flip Flops about 6 years ago and absolutely loved them!! I wore them all of the time and I was looking to replace them with a new pair this season. Unfortunately, I have tried several pairs on (in-store and the pair that I ordered online) and they all have the same uncomfortable fit now between the toes on either side of the thong. I believe the specs have changed which ultimately changed the fit for me and I had to return them to a local store. "
Review 9 for Nike Celso Girl Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Liberty Township
 April 9, 2014

Love them!

" Best flip flops I've ever had. Great by the pool. "
Review 10 for Nike Celso Girl Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: boston, ma
 March 30, 2014

Nike Celso

" "I like this flip-flop because it's comfortable. It is also sturdy and that's my main thing because so many other flip-flops tend to fall apart too fast and are too thin. "
Review 11 for Nike Celso Girl Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Frisco, TX
 July 25, 2013

Only Flip-flop I buy!!

" Found these many years ago and always buy them. One year I was in a panic, I couldn't find them anywhere and I thought they had discontinued them. What a relief when I finally found them! They are light weight and oh-so comfy! I wear mine constantly - all year long. Have them in brown and black - and a spare pair in the closet, just in case!. "
Review 12 for Nike Celso Girl Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NY
 April 18, 2013

Great Flip Flops

" These are my favorite pair of flip flops. Super comfy and super durable. Great for all summer activity. "
Review 13 for Nike Celso Girl Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Brandon, Manitoba
 April 17, 2013

meh...

" It is nice that they come in a variety of colors, however they are narrower than i expected. I have a narrow foot - so i would expect anyone with a wider foot would find these too tight. The foam is comfortable and the length is good.
Good beach sandal which is why i bought them
"
Review 14 for Nike Celso Girl Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: arlington
 March 30, 2013

everyday

" great for sat. mornings with the kids "
Review 15 for Nike Celso Girl Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Reseda, CA
 March 29, 2013

great comfy everyday sandal

" You can never go wrong with Nike i buy these every summer "
Review 16 for Nike Celso Girl Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Saint Charles,IL
 March 27, 2013

nice

" good quality. make sure you order one size smaller.I'm glad that I tried at the store first before ordering. "
Review 17 for Nike Celso Girl Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Wisconsin
 November 23, 2012

Perfect Flip Flops

" I always have to have a pair of these in my closet and I wear them until they're completely worn out (and it takes a while even though I live in flip flops most of Sping and Summer!). They are cute and stylish. My most recent pair is a dark brown with a blue stripe... love them! "
Review 18 for Nike Celso Girl Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Michigan
 October 29, 2012

Nice flip flop for the low price

" These arent my favorite shoe, but they are good quality for the price. Nothing special. "
Review 19 for Nike Celso Girl Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ohio
 June 1, 2012

Great Nike Flip flops!

" EXTREMELY comfortable flip flops! This is my 5th pair in 12 years, and I wear them constantly, summer and winter! I'm buying another pair only because the soles lose their grip and become smooth after 2 or 3 years of wear! That's usually the only part that wears out! Try 'em, you'll love 'em! "
Review 20 for Nike Celso Girl Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Florida
 June 1, 2012

The only flip-flops I wear

" I love the Celso flop. Since finding it a few years back it is the only flip flop I buy. I have multiple color and they are great for the beach or pool as well as every day use. I highly recommend these. "