Customer Reviews for Nike Nike Celso Girl Flip Flop

Nike Nike Celso Girl Flip Flop

Nike Celso Girl Flip Flop
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
26 of 2893%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nike Celso Girl Flip Flop
Review 1 for Nike Celso Girl Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLover1818
Location: PA
 June 11, 2015

Simply the best

" These flip flops are amazing. I am looking to get a new pair since my 4 year old pair is becoming a bit flat. I was recently on the cruise and noticed that every other woman also had and loved these flip flops! "
Review 2 for Nike Celso Girl Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ORblonde
Location: Oregon
 June 4, 2015

My favorite flip flops

" I bought these shoes about 2 years ago and I have to say, they've held up extremely well! They mold to your feet over time, providing the perfect amount of support. On a recent trip to NY, a pair of "good" walking shoes rendered my feet useless for any other shoes and I ended up wearing these all over the city for the remainder of my trip. Miles and miles of comfortable walking!
Upon my return home, I decided it was time to get a new pair and ordered a new size 8 from dsw.com. Unfortunately, over the last 2 years, Nike's sizing of this shoe has changed. My new size 8s are too small. I went into the store and the new 9s are the same size as my current shoes (size 8). (DSW, of course, did an exchange for me - no problem.) I only mention this in case you are a 1/2 size (I normally wear an 8.5, myself); you'll probably want to choose the next size up rather than the smaller size. "
Review 3 for Nike Celso Girl Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lkissee
Location: Milwaukee, WI
 August 20, 2014

Perfect!

" I LOVE these shoes. They are my third pair in 3 years. They last a long time and have pretty good support for a flip flop. As you can see, I'll definitely keep buying them for years to come "
Review 4 for Nike Celso Girl Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BethInNashville
Location: Nashville, tn
 July 6, 2014

Love them

" My niece told my about these & I'm so glad she did! So comfy & affordable! Love these shoes. "
Review 5 for Nike Celso Girl Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shopper2025
Location: Texas
 May 20, 2014

The Best

" This is the best flip flop ever. I buy a new pair every summer.
I have two pair to wear in the house, another pair for the pool, and another pair to do projects outside.
I wash the flip flops in the washing machine and they air dry
in a couple hours. A new pair comes in and the oldest pair goes to Goodwill. The arch of the foot does not fall inward...like alot of other flip flops do.
"
Review 6 for Nike Celso Girl Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DesignGirl1121
Location: Akron, OH
 April 29, 2014

Disappointed that I had to return

" I bought this exact style of Nike Celso Flip Flops about 6 years ago and absolutely loved them!! I wore them all of the time and I was looking to replace them with a new pair this season. Unfortunately, I have tried several pairs on (in-store and the pair that I ordered online) and they all have the same uncomfortable fit now between the toes on either side of the thong. I believe the specs have changed which ultimately changed the fit for me and I had to return them to a local store. "
Review 7 for Nike Celso Girl Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GinzRE
Location: Liberty Township
 April 9, 2014

Love them!

" Best flip flops I've ever had. Great by the pool. "
Review 8 for Nike Celso Girl Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KevKath
Location: boston, ma
 March 30, 2014

Nike Celso

" "I like this flip-flop because it's comfortable. It is also sturdy and that's my main thing because so many other flip-flops tend to fall apart too fast and are too thin. "
Review 9 for Nike Celso Girl Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ksgirl
Location: Frisco, TX
 July 25, 2013

Only Flip-flop I buy!!

" Found these many years ago and always buy them. One year I was in a panic, I couldn't find them anywhere and I thought they had discontinued them. What a relief when I finally found them! They are light weight and oh-so comfy! I wear mine constantly - all year long. Have them in brown and black - and a spare pair in the closet, just in case!. "
Review 10 for Nike Celso Girl Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ISJK
Location: NY
 April 18, 2013

Great Flip Flops

" These are my favorite pair of flip flops. Super comfy and super durable. Great for all summer activity. "
Review 11 for Nike Celso Girl Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mishalle
Location: Brandon, Manitoba
 April 17, 2013

meh...

" It is nice that they come in a variety of colors, however they are narrower than i expected. I have a narrow foot - so i would expect anyone with a wider foot would find these too tight. The foam is comfortable and the length is good.
Good beach sandal which is why i bought them
"
Review 12 for Nike Celso Girl Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lovinmyshoes1
Location: arlington
 March 30, 2013

everyday

" great for sat. mornings with the kids "
Review 13 for Nike Celso Girl Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dReamer123
Location: Reseda, CA
 March 29, 2013

great comfy everyday sandal

" You can never go wrong with Nike i buy these every summer "
Review 14 for Nike Celso Girl Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mamazita
Location: Saint Charles,IL
 March 27, 2013

nice

" good quality. make sure you order one size smaller.I'm glad that I tried at the store first before ordering. "
Review 15 for Nike Celso Girl Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AnnNicole
Location: Wisconsin
 November 23, 2012

Perfect Flip Flops

" I always have to have a pair of these in my closet and I wear them until they're completely worn out (and it takes a while even though I live in flip flops most of Sping and Summer!). They are cute and stylish. My most recent pair is a dark brown with a blue stripe... love them! "
Review 16 for Nike Celso Girl Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: TMeyer
Location: Michigan
 October 29, 2012

Nice flip flop for the low price

" These arent my favorite shoe, but they are good quality for the price. Nothing special. "
Review 17 for Nike Celso Girl Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nubbyk
Location: Ohio
 June 1, 2012

Great Nike Flip flops!

" EXTREMELY comfortable flip flops! This is my 5th pair in 12 years, and I wear them constantly, summer and winter! I'm buying another pair only because the soles lose their grip and become smooth after 2 or 3 years of wear! That's usually the only part that wears out! Try 'em, you'll love 'em! "
Review 18 for Nike Celso Girl Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: boxterdc1
Location: Florida
 June 1, 2012

The only flip-flops I wear

" I love the Celso flop. Since finding it a few years back it is the only flip flop I buy. I have multiple color and they are great for the beach or pool as well as every day use. I highly recommend these. "
Review 19 for Nike Celso Girl Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mcaruso5
Location: Minnesota
 May 20, 2012

great flip flop

" I had a pair of these flip flops already, and they are so comfortable and durable! Couldn't wait to get another pair. "
Review 20 for Nike Celso Girl Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: couldbe2
Location: St Louis, MO
 April 12, 2012

My favorite flip flop

" I own a pair of these in every color. These flip flop are ultra comfy. In the summer I wear them every where. "