Customer Reviews for Nike Nike Celso Girl Flip Flop

Nike Nike Celso Girl Flip Flop

Nike Celso Girl Flip Flop
Average Customer Rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
24 of 2692%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nike Celso Girl Flip Flop
Review 1 for Nike Celso Girl Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lkissee
Location: Milwaukee, WI
 August 20, 2014

Perfect!

"I LOVE these shoes. They are my third pair in 3 years. They last a long time and have pretty good support for a flip flop. As you can see, I'll definitely keep buying them for years to come"
Review 2 for Nike Celso Girl Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BethInNashville
Location: Nashville, tn
 July 6, 2014

Love them

"My niece told my about these & I'm so glad she did! So comfy & affordable! Love these shoes."
Review 3 for Nike Celso Girl Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shopper2025
Location: Texas
 May 20, 2014

The Best

"This is the best flip flop ever. I buy a new pair every summer.
I have two pair to wear in the house, another pair for the pool, and another pair to do projects outside.
I wash the flip flops in the washing machine and they air dry
in a couple hours. A new pair comes in and the oldest pair goes to Goodwill. The arch of the foot does not fall inward...like alot of other flip flops do.
"
Review 4 for Nike Celso Girl Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DesignGirl1121
Location: Akron, OH
 April 29, 2014

Disappointed that I had to return

"I bought this exact style of Nike Celso Flip Flops about 6 years ago and absolutely loved them!! I wore them all of the time and I was looking to replace them with a new pair this season. Unfortunately, I have tried several pairs on (in-store and the pair that I ordered online) and they all have the same uncomfortable fit now between the toes on either side of the thong. I believe the specs have changed which ultimately changed the fit for me and I had to return them to a local store."
Review 5 for Nike Celso Girl Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GinzRE
Location: Liberty Township
 April 9, 2014

Love them!

"Best flip flops I've ever had. Great by the pool."
Review 6 for Nike Celso Girl Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KevKath
Location: boston, ma
 March 30, 2014

Nike Celso

""I like this flip-flop because it's comfortable. It is also sturdy and that's my main thing because so many other flip-flops tend to fall apart too fast and are too thin."
Review 7 for Nike Celso Girl Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ksgirl
Location: Frisco, TX
 July 25, 2013

Only Flip-flop I buy!!

"Found these many years ago and always buy them. One year I was in a panic, I couldn't find them anywhere and I thought they had discontinued them. What a relief when I finally found them! They are light weight and oh-so comfy! I wear mine constantly - all year long. Have them in brown and black - and a spare pair in the closet, just in case!."
Review 8 for Nike Celso Girl Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ISJK
Location: NY
 April 18, 2013

Great Flip Flops

"These are my favorite pair of flip flops. Super comfy and super durable. Great for all summer activity."
Review 9 for Nike Celso Girl Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mishalle
Location: Brandon, Manitoba
 April 17, 2013

meh...

"It is nice that they come in a variety of colors, however they are narrower than i expected. I have a narrow foot - so i would expect anyone with a wider foot would find these too tight. The foam is comfortable and the length is good.
Good beach sandal which is why i bought them
"
Review 10 for Nike Celso Girl Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lovinmyshoes1
Location: arlington
 March 30, 2013

everyday

"great for sat. mornings with the kids"
Review 11 for Nike Celso Girl Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dReamer123
Location: Reseda, CA
 March 29, 2013

great comfy everyday sandal

"You can never go wrong with Nike i buy these every summer"
Review 12 for Nike Celso Girl Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mamazita
Location: Saint Charles,IL
 March 27, 2013

nice

"good quality. make sure you order one size smaller.I'm glad that I tried at the store first before ordering."
Review 13 for Nike Celso Girl Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AnnNicole
Location: Wisconsin
 November 23, 2012

Perfect Flip Flops

"I always have to have a pair of these in my closet and I wear them until they're completely worn out (and it takes a while even though I live in flip flops most of Sping and Summer!). They are cute and stylish. My most recent pair is a dark brown with a blue stripe... love them!"
Review 14 for Nike Celso Girl Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: TMeyer
Location: Michigan
 October 29, 2012

Nice flip flop for the low price

"These arent my favorite shoe, but they are good quality for the price. Nothing special."
Review 15 for Nike Celso Girl Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nubbyk
Location: Ohio
 June 1, 2012

Great Nike Flip flops!

"EXTREMELY comfortable flip flops! This is my 5th pair in 12 years, and I wear them constantly, summer and winter! I'm buying another pair only because the soles lose their grip and become smooth after 2 or 3 years of wear! That's usually the only part that wears out! Try 'em, you'll love 'em!"
Review 16 for Nike Celso Girl Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: boxterdc1
Location: Florida
 June 1, 2012

The only flip-flops I wear

"I love the Celso flop. Since finding it a few years back it is the only flip flop I buy. I have multiple color and they are great for the beach or pool as well as every day use. I highly recommend these."
Review 17 for Nike Celso Girl Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mcaruso5
Location: Minnesota
 May 20, 2012

great flip flop

"I had a pair of these flip flops already, and they are so comfortable and durable! Couldn't wait to get another pair."
Review 18 for Nike Celso Girl Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: couldbe2
Location: St Louis, MO
 April 12, 2012

My favorite flip flop

"I own a pair of these in every color. These flip flop are ultra comfy. In the summer I wear them every where."
Review 19 for Nike Celso Girl Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: ebigbas
Location: bahamas
 March 26, 2012

learnt my lesson

"I read the reviews before getting this sandals and decided to go half/ one size down. I'm a size 10 and got a 9 becos people complained it ran big.
Bu the size 9 is too small. I was looking forwards to having a very comfortable pair of flip flops, its a pity i have to return it
"
Review 20 for Nike Celso Girl Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: katieinNE
Location: Cambridge, MA
 March 15, 2012

not as good as they used to be

"i've been buying these Nike flip flops for years, but the pair i got this season are less comfortable than they used to be. the straps felt good across the tops of my feet and the bottom is still comfy, but the part that goes between your toes is thicker than it used to be, and it's uncomfortable. i recently wore these on vacation and found that i couldn't wear them far/long at all before they started leaving a mark (which would soon be a blister) right a the thong part. v. disappointing."