Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Staple Leather Pump

Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Staple Leather Pump

Zigi Soho Staple Leather Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(60 Reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (60 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
4
50 of 6083%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Staple Leather Pump
Review 1 for Zigi Soho Staple Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 2schoolforcool
Location: NYC
 October 8, 2012
" These shoes are well made, authentic leather and tres chic. The heel/platform are quite high, so beware. They are quite comfortable as well for their height, so that's a plus. However, I wore these out one night, and after several hours, they do become quite difficult (i.e. painful), but that would happen with any heel. Overall, I'm VERY happy with this purchase. "
Review 2 for Zigi Soho Staple Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: luvbug18
Location: Rancho Cucamonga, Ca
 October 5, 2012

Cheap

" I order this shoe online and was very disappointed. The shoe looks cheap, it's extremely uncomfortable and it runs narrow. This is not a shoe I would recommend to anyone. "
Review 3 for Zigi Soho Staple Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: missemb
Location: Charlotte, NC
 October 2, 2012

Great Pumps!

" Love these platform pumps, they are real leather, comfortable and a great staple item for my wardrobe. They were slightly long on me, but I purchased some heel liners and that did the trick. "
Review 4 for Zigi Soho Staple Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jenninicki
Location: Houston, TX
 June 26, 2012

It's a Staple!

" They gave this shoe the right name because a Staple it is. It is so comfy, sexy, and versatile. A true office, to after 5 shoe. I bought in black and cinnamon. "
Review 5 for Zigi Soho Staple Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Keyzz
Location: VA
 June 25, 2012

Good quality shoe

" i have a quite a few pairs of shoes this brand and these are one of my favs. the neutral color goes with everything and the platform makes this heel much more comfortable than most. i usually wear a 6 but purchased these in a 6.5 but i shouldve stuck with the 6 because these are real leather and they gave a bit...nothing a shoe pad wont fix! "
Review 6 for Zigi Soho Staple Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DebiDoesShoes
Location: Boston, MA
 June 24, 2012

Great shoe

" stylish, very "in", get many compliments - comfortable for a shoe of this height. I ordered a size up for comfort and am glad I did. color is PERFECT "
Review 7 for Zigi Soho Staple Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kikitee
Location: Chicago
 May 18, 2012

The BEST nude pump!

" These are so great I bought them a second time. They are pretty comfortable for such a high heel height. These are amazing, and I have tried on many other brands. For the price, these are the best you can find. Highly recommend! I would buy a third time if I wear these ragged like my other pair! A nude pump is simply a classic! "
Review 8 for Zigi Soho Staple Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: jp68
Location: Reston, VA
 May 4, 2012

wobbly heels

" very narrow and wobbly heels...not for wide feet "
Review 9 for Zigi Soho Staple Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: iWonder
Location: Mass
 April 25, 2012

Phenomenal SHOE

" AWESOME, AWESOME long lasting shoe!!! My 1st pair!! "
Review 10 for Zigi Soho Staple Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GirlWithDragonPlatforms
Location: USA
 April 17, 2012

Perfect All-Purpose Pump

" The name of this pump is perfect - the staple pump. If I want to wear heels but I'm not sure which ones, these are always the pumps I fall back on. They are definitely a staple of my wardrobe. They are simple, elegant, easy to walk in, and oh-so-tall! I also find them very comfortable. I should probably get another pair for when these ones wear out on me... "
Review 11 for Zigi Soho Staple Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LadyPersia
Location: Nothern Virginia
 April 11, 2012

CUTE CUTE CUTE

" I love these shoes! I have them in black and in the nude. I get a lot of compliments. The shoes do look worn out but I thought that was the style. I am definitely getting a pair of the nudes before they are discontinued. "
Review 12 for Zigi Soho Staple Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aland005
Location: Miami, FL
 March 10, 2012

super cute shoe

" I have to say that up close it has its imperfections; however, it is a super cute shoe. I paired the shoe with a dark denim skinny jean and a multicolored orange top... they looked super hot. I received a lot of compliments.
The shoe is high, but overall comfortable "
Review 13 for Zigi Soho Staple Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Holly12
Location: Baton Rouge
 February 20, 2012
" The style shoe I loved the color however was not what I thought it was. The color is not true to the picture. "
Review 14 for Zigi Soho Staple Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: Marbelle
Location: Hawthorne, Ca
 February 14, 2012

NO WAY

" I have never been unhappy with any DSW purchase, till now. these shoes are awful, they are very poorly made. the supposed leather, looks more like pleather not to mention that there are so many wrinkles on the heel and platform. they look so cheap. They are not true to size, for me they ran big... the only pretty thing about this shoe was the color. I was so disappointed cuz they looked so pretty on the pic. would not recommend these to any one. I am sad to say that i will be making my first return :( "
Review 15 for Zigi Soho Staple Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sweetkitty26
Location: Florida
 February 12, 2012

Fake!

" This product is so poorly made its unbelievable. First off, buy it at least a half size bigger. These shoes are cute from a distance but up close you can see how fake it is and the synthetic leather wrinkles very easily. And the sole easily rips out and has bubbles underneath it. If you're wearing these, wear a fabric like a folded flat linear between your foot and the sole so you won't rub it out of place. "
Review 16 for Zigi Soho Staple Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: zaneta
Location: garfield
 January 18, 2012
" I send them back, because they were too hight !!! Not comfortable at all. "
Review 17 for Zigi Soho Staple Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LUVMYSHOES1
Location: Portland, OR
 December 21, 2011

Cute Pump

" Zigi makes comforatable pumps and boots. Even though this was a 5" heel this was very comfortable to walk in. This pump was true to fit and I am thinking of purchasing the Grey Suede as well. "
Review 18 for Zigi Soho Staple Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Rowley17
Location: Utah
 December 19, 2011

a 5 hour heel

" These heels have a time limit for me of 5 hours. But for a heel that high, that's a good amount of time. "
Review 19 for Zigi Soho Staple Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Erin18
Location: Tampa. FL
 December 19, 2011

SO PRETTY

" These shoes are really so pretty. They are a blush tan color that is very complimentary to any skin tone. They do run a tad long, but probably not long enough to get a size smaller. They look great with skirts and jean. LOVE THEM! "
Review 20 for Zigi Soho Staple Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeshoeshoe342353453452
Location: Washington
 December 15, 2011

Love Love Love

" These are great shoes, suprisingly comfortable. I would buy again. "