Customer Reviews for Rock & Candy Rock & Candy Boatie Suede Boat Shoe

Rock & Candy Rock & Candy Boatie Suede Boat Shoe

Rock & Candy Boatie Suede Boat Shoe
Average Customer Rating:
3.722 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
15 of 1883%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rock & Candy Boatie Suede Boat Shoe
Review 1 for Rock & Candy Boatie Suede Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: happinesstoall
Location: San Diego
 July 23, 2012

Good for walking

" Looks good. Good grip on the sole. Looks good with shorts and jeans. Tends to widen after a few wearings. "
Review 2 for Rock & Candy Boatie Suede Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cindia
Location: Pennsylvania
 June 1, 2012

HAPPY that I purchased!

" I had 2 $10 reward certificates, and I wanted to make sure that I spent the money wisely. I wanted a great deal! I got it with these bad boys. They are very comfortable! I worried that the back of the shoe would rub against my skin like many flats tend to, and they don't! They are soft to the touch. I plan to wear these with shorts, skinny jeans, and even dresses. If you are considering these, go for it. They fit true to size. I have wide feet and they fit me well. I plan to purchase in other colors. "
Review 3 for Rock & Candy Boatie Suede Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ELBALINE
Location: NEW JERSEY
 May 21, 2012

LUV MY FLATS

" I WEAR ALOT OF HEELS AND NEEDED SOMETHING VERY COMFORTABLE FOR THE WEEKENDS ,THESE ARE REALLY FLAT THEY HAVE LIKE NO CUSHION OVERALL THEY WERE PRETTY COMFORTABLE . "
Review 4 for Rock & Candy Boatie Suede Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShawnH
Location: Riverview, FL
 May 4, 2012
" Shoes are true to size and are fun to wear with spring and summer casual outfits. "
Review 5 for Rock & Candy Boatie Suede Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Detroit
 April 10, 2012
" Cute, comfy, and versatile "
Review 6 for Rock & Candy Boatie Suede Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: PA
 March 31, 2012

Small

" These shoes are VERY snug, I ordered them in my usual "boat shoe" size, and they are quite tight. They are not un-wearable, but there is definitely no room for any movement. Other than that, they are ADORABLE! "
Review 7 for Rock & Candy Boatie Suede Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shanika1983
Location: Pearland, TX
 March 30, 2012

loafers

" I was looking for a casual but cute loafer that I could wear with shorts. These were cute, reasonable priced and I really like them. "
Review 8 for Rock & Candy Boatie Suede Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LHan
Location: Colorado
 January 19, 2012

Cute, but no support

" LOVE the look of these boat shoes. Not bulky at all. But they are literally flat inside, so they do not provide any support. I will probably be buying a little arch support for mine. I ordered a half size up and I'm glad I did! Look cute with jeans and shorts. "
Review 9 for Rock & Candy Boatie Suede Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: dsbarta
Location: Jerusalem, Israel
 December 29, 2011
" The shoes are very comfortable but need to be broken in to avoid blisters on the back of the ankle. "
Review 10 for Rock & Candy Boatie Suede Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Vashoesalways
Location: Va
 December 8, 2011

Not comfy

" Looks good in a picture but when you get it it looks cheaply made. Will be returing this item. "
Review 11 for Rock & Candy Boatie Suede Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yeslenarocks
Location: San Diego, CA
 November 2, 2011

Cute, but hurts the back of my feet

" These boat shoes are cute, but after wearing them for a day, my feet started hurting. The backs of my feet got blisters. Maybe it just takes a while to break in? "
Review 12 for Rock & Candy Boatie Suede Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: suebee22
Location: georgia
 October 25, 2011

little tight

" I really like the shoes but I think they fit tight. I am usually a 9 but sometimes a 9.5 so I got the 9.5 and it is way too small and narrow. I think even the 10 could be too small. too bad because I really like this shoe. "
Review 13 for Rock & Candy Boatie Suede Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Brandusica
Location: Bakersfield, CA
 October 20, 2011

Love!

" Love this show. Super comfortable and versatile. They go with everything! This is my second pair, however, since they are not very durable... or maybe one is simply not supposed to wear the same pair of shoes every day :)
One small gripe I have with these is the lacings... The picture does not reflect it, but these actually have to be tied in the front and the laces are difficult to maneuver. Still worth the buy! "
Review 14 for Rock & Candy Boatie Suede Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: flhardy
Location: Durham, NC
 October 7, 2011

Cute Shoe

" This is a very cute shoe. I wanted an alternative to sneakers and this is my go to shoe. Pairs well with jeans or casual pants. "
Review 15 for Rock & Candy Boatie Suede Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: niknak1
Location: Las Vegas
 October 3, 2011

Love them!

" I love these cute boat shoes. They are really comfy and I get tons of compliments when I wear them. I'm thinking about ordering another color I love them so much. "
Review 16 for Rock & Candy Boatie Suede Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Dreygonfleye
Location: Colorado
 October 2, 2011
" These shoes are much cuter in person than in the photo. I bought them to wear to work and they do well in the office. I have to stand all day so my other nice flats would rub but these don't. The innersole is slightly soft which is nice too. The only thing I don't like which isn't a biggie is in the picture it looks like the leather straps lie flat when actually they tie in the front like laces and they won't stay. Every time I look down they're untied. Glad I bought these :) "
Review 17 for Rock & Candy Boatie Suede Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VNINE
Location: Queens
 September 11, 2011

very cute!

" I just purchased these boatie shoes and found them cuter than the picture! They are very stylish! They run a little narrow but stretch easily. true to size. great buy-perfect for the fall! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Rock & Candy Boatie Suede Boat Shoe
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1