Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Barbie Glitter Pump

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Barbie Glitter Pump

Mix No. 6 Barbie Glitter Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(80 Reviews) 77
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (80 reviews)
5 stars
42
4 stars
30
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
74 of 8092%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Barbie Glitter Pump
Review 21 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ARSwann
Location: Maryland
 May 2, 2012

great shoes!

" These shoes are fabulous! Super comfortable, perfect heel height and a great sparkle. I got so many compliments on the first day I wore them! "
Review 22 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ramseysl
Location: Virginia
 May 1, 2012

Mix No. 6 Barbie Glitter Pump

" LOVE the shoe.Would have been Very comfortable. I am a true 8.5 and I will need a 9. "
Review 23 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JessyBelle
Location: Bangor, Maine
 May 1, 2012

Even better in person

" LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these shoes. They are even prettier in person! They're very comfy and look cute with pants or a dress. This was my first time ever ordering shoes online, and I was soooooo happy with what I got. Cannot wait to buy my next pair!! "
Review 24 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: jaywoww
Location: CA
 April 27, 2012
" I ordered this shoe for a wedding I am going to be in, I wanted something with a shorter heel that I would be able to wear all night, this is just the shoe I was looking for! Unfortunately I am between sizes in this style so one was too small and the half size up was a little too big, great shoe though. "
Review 25 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: jtsmom03
Location: pittsburgh pa
 April 26, 2012
" LOVE the shoes!! will be wearing them in my wedding!! "
Review 26 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: RhodeIslandGirl
Location: Rhode Island
 April 25, 2012

Overall, a nice shoe

" This is a great alternative for people like me who do not like too-high heels. It's a classic pump but flashy! Great with jeans and dresses!
It runs a bit long but also a bit narrow. But I do love these shoes! "
Review 27 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: barrella
Location: atlantic city nj
 April 22, 2012

love it

" I really loved this shoe, so much so that I am getting it in another color. I got it to wear to work. I have really wide feet though size 11 and have a lot of trouble fidning shows in stores. The shoe will fit wide feet as well...I got the purple and now I am getting the gold. I recommend it, "
Review 28 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissChanel
Location: New Jersey
 April 19, 2012

Super Cute Shoes!

" I got these shoes today and I couldn't have been happier! They are gorgeous, perfect for a formal, a night out or even just a touch of sparkle to your outfit! They are super comfortable and just plain adorable! "
Review 29 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GinaAZ
Location: Tucson, AZ
 April 6, 2012

sexy and comfy!

" perfect for those long night out in the town. the gold shimmer gives it a great feeling of party "
Review 30 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: khedi
Location: new york
 April 5, 2012

omg

" i bought the lilac in this shoe and the computer doesnt do justice this shoe is sooo beautiful its one of my favorite i plan on ordering the gold it true to size "
Review 31 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pdena
Location: Los Angeles
 April 4, 2012

Comfy!

" Just got these in the mail yesterday. I can't believe how comfy they are! Great buy, especially for the price. True to size. "
Review 32 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: RebeccaAC
Location: Texas
 April 1, 2012

Amazing

" I bought these in lilac. I already had them in black patent and knew that they were comfortable to wear for the day or for a night out. I was looking for a nice pair of purple shoes but I wasn't sure what color these would actually look like. The purple color was surprisingly distinct, rather than just hints. Love them!! "
Review 33 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: missgoody200shoes
Location: Reading,PA
 March 24, 2012
" I've been looking for a gold glitter shoe that wouldn't make me over 6' tall. I am 5'9" tall and these work perfectly for me. I wear a size 11 and ordered size 11. They fit me comfortably and i am even thinking about getting the zebra print ones too. Love, love, love these shoes. They are a staple in any woman's shoe inventory!!!!!!!!!!! "
Review 34 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Faiza
Location: Boston
 March 12, 2012

LOVE

" Bought these in Golden. Absolutely love these shoes and always look for an opportunity to wear them!!! "
Review 35 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AquaRhapsody87
Location: Tallahassee, FL
 March 8, 2012

Bummer

" Ordered these to go with a specific dress. I got the gold pair and ordered the 8, as that's my average shoe size. They completely were WAY to big. Not just a half size that could be fixed with an insert, but more like a whole size if not more. Maybe they were mislabled as 8s but really more like 9s? Don't know but I had to return them and couldn't exchange because there were only 6s left in the gold color. I did give 3 stars though because the glitter wasn't going anywhere, even after I rubbed really hard with my hands. I was impressed. "
Review 36 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SMLB
Location: New York
 March 5, 2012
" Cute comfortable shoes for the price! Great for special occasions. "
Review 37 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cridu
Location: Union, NJ
 February 20, 2012

mix no 6 glitter barbie pump

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" Love this pump! It fits very comfortably. The vamp is a little short on it so that I can see some toe cleavage, but that might just be on my feet because I have longer toes. Great shoes! And the gold glitter is classy enough to wear out, but could be cute enough to wear to work. "
Review 38 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Sparkle444
Location: Dallas
 February 20, 2012

Glitter Gold Pumps

" I bought these shoes for a wedding because I wanted a gold-glitter shoe that I could stand up in for hours on end and not fall down or have my feet hurt. They are very cute and comfortable. Nice lower heel. "
Review 39 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CaliShoeFan
Location: Los Angeles, Ca.
 February 16, 2012

Ehhh

" I ordered this shoe in gold and was pretty disappointed at what I saw in the box. I guess I didn't realize how young it looked but I just felt like a kid wearing these. They were comfortable but were returned because I would never wear them out. "
Review 40 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Veey
Location: New York
 February 16, 2012

Love it

" A great pump style for fashioned women. Goes perfectly with a pair of fitted jeans or a dress to go out at night. "