Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Barbie Glitter Pump

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Barbie Glitter Pump

Mix No. 6 Barbie Glitter Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(80 Reviews) 77
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (80 reviews)
5 stars
42
4 stars
30
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
74 of 8092%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Barbie Glitter Pump
Review 21 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ARSwann
Location: Maryland
 May 2, 2012

great shoes!

"These shoes are fabulous! Super comfortable, perfect heel height and a great sparkle. I got so many compliments on the first day I wore them!"
Review 22 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ramseysl
Location: Virginia
 May 1, 2012

Mix No. 6 Barbie Glitter Pump

"LOVE the shoe.Would have been Very comfortable. I am a true 8.5 and I will need a 9."
Review 23 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JessyBelle
Location: Bangor, Maine
 May 1, 2012

Even better in person

"LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these shoes. They are even prettier in person! They're very comfy and look cute with pants or a dress. This was my first time ever ordering shoes online, and I was soooooo happy with what I got. Cannot wait to buy my next pair!!"
Review 24 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: jaywoww
Location: CA
 April 27, 2012
"I ordered this shoe for a wedding I am going to be in, I wanted something with a shorter heel that I would be able to wear all night, this is just the shoe I was looking for! Unfortunately I am between sizes in this style so one was too small and the half size up was a little too big, great shoe though."
Review 25 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: jtsmom03
Location: pittsburgh pa
 April 26, 2012
"LOVE the shoes!! will be wearing them in my wedding!!"
Review 26 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: RhodeIslandGirl
Location: Rhode Island
 April 25, 2012

Overall, a nice shoe

"This is a great alternative for people like me who do not like too-high heels. It's a classic pump but flashy! Great with jeans and dresses!
It runs a bit long but also a bit narrow. But I do love these shoes!"
Review 27 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: barrella
Location: atlantic city nj
 April 22, 2012

love it

"I really loved this shoe, so much so that I am getting it in another color. I got it to wear to work. I have really wide feet though size 11 and have a lot of trouble fidning shows in stores. The shoe will fit wide feet as well...I got the purple and now I am getting the gold. I recommend it,"
Review 28 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissChanel
Location: New Jersey
 April 19, 2012

Super Cute Shoes!

"I got these shoes today and I couldn't have been happier! They are gorgeous, perfect for a formal, a night out or even just a touch of sparkle to your outfit! They are super comfortable and just plain adorable!"
Review 29 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GinaAZ
Location: Tucson, AZ
 April 6, 2012

sexy and comfy!

"perfect for those long night out in the town. the gold shimmer gives it a great feeling of party"
Review 30 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: khedi
Location: new york
 April 5, 2012

omg

"i bought the lilac in this shoe and the computer doesnt do justice this shoe is sooo beautiful its one of my favorite i plan on ordering the gold it true to size"
Review 31 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pdena
Location: Los Angeles
 April 4, 2012

Comfy!

"Just got these in the mail yesterday. I can't believe how comfy they are! Great buy, especially for the price. True to size."
Review 32 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: RebeccaAC
Location: Texas
 April 1, 2012

Amazing

"I bought these in lilac. I already had them in black patent and knew that they were comfortable to wear for the day or for a night out. I was looking for a nice pair of purple shoes but I wasn't sure what color these would actually look like. The purple color was surprisingly distinct, rather than just hints. Love them!!"
Review 33 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: missgoody200shoes
Location: Reading,PA
 March 24, 2012
"I've been looking for a gold glitter shoe that wouldn't make me over 6' tall. I am 5'9" tall and these work perfectly for me. I wear a size 11 and ordered size 11. They fit me comfortably and i am even thinking about getting the zebra print ones too. Love, love, love these shoes. They are a staple in any woman's shoe inventory!!!!!!!!!!!"
Review 34 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Faiza
Location: Boston
 March 12, 2012

LOVE

"Bought these in Golden. Absolutely love these shoes and always look for an opportunity to wear them!!!"
Review 35 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AquaRhapsody87
Location: Tallahassee, FL
 March 8, 2012

Bummer

"Ordered these to go with a specific dress. I got the gold pair and ordered the 8, as that's my average shoe size. They completely were WAY to big. Not just a half size that could be fixed with an insert, but more like a whole size if not more. Maybe they were mislabled as 8s but really more like 9s? Don't know but I had to return them and couldn't exchange because there were only 6s left in the gold color. I did give 3 stars though because the glitter wasn't going anywhere, even after I rubbed really hard with my hands. I was impressed."
Review 36 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SMLB
Location: New York
 March 5, 2012
"Cute comfortable shoes for the price! Great for special occasions."
Review 37 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cridu
Location: Union, NJ
 February 20, 2012

mix no 6 glitter barbie pump

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Love this pump! It fits very comfortably. The vamp is a little short on it so that I can see some toe cleavage, but that might just be on my feet because I have longer toes. Great shoes! And the gold glitter is classy enough to wear out, but could be cute enough to wear to work."
Review 38 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Sparkle444
Location: Dallas
 February 20, 2012

Glitter Gold Pumps

"I bought these shoes for a wedding because I wanted a gold-glitter shoe that I could stand up in for hours on end and not fall down or have my feet hurt. They are very cute and comfortable. Nice lower heel."
Review 39 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CaliShoeFan
Location: Los Angeles, Ca.
 February 16, 2012

Ehhh

"I ordered this shoe in gold and was pretty disappointed at what I saw in the box. I guess I didn't realize how young it looked but I just felt like a kid wearing these. They were comfortable but were returned because I would never wear them out."
Review 40 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Veey
Location: New York
 February 16, 2012

Love it

"A great pump style for fashioned women. Goes perfectly with a pair of fitted jeans or a dress to go out at night."