Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Barbie Animal Print Pump

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Barbie Animal Print Pump

Mix No. 6 Barbie Animal Print Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.339 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(62 Reviews) 60
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (62 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
20
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
1
60 of 6297%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Barbie Animal Print Pump
Review 21 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Animal Print Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: 9ja4life
Location: Rock Island, IL
 October 16, 2012

bought it for my sister

" Bought it for my sister, she has not worn it. My mom will be taking it to her in Africa. They look good and my mom tried it on since my sister and her kind of wear the same size in shoes. She said it was pretty comfortable. I will give it 3 stars because I do not know how comfortable it will be once she starts wearing it. "
Review 22 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Animal Print Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: reagan0515
Location: Washington DC
 October 9, 2012

Super cute and comfy

" These are probably the most comfortable heels I own (and I own a lot) - they run a bit large so I had to get heel inserts but other wise they are great. Perfect for work and going out! "
Review 23 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Animal Print Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: BlueJeans
Location: NJ
 September 26, 2012

Great Looking Shoes!!!!!!

" These shoes look amazing! I like them when I first saw them online, but they look better in person.I already imaging all the compliments that i will get when i wear them. I got them today, and will find out afterwards it they are comfortable.
I love this purchase:) "
Review 24 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Animal Print Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Meki
Location: Jacksonville, Fl
 September 24, 2012

Cheetah Mix No. 6 Barbie

" I was excited tp get this show to pair with a cheetah top. I ordered a half size up which I always do with closed in shoes. The print was an exact match to my top but unfortunately the shoes was a little to big so I had to return it. If this shoe were sold in wide I would probably reorder it in my actual size 7 but a great looking shoe none the less. "
Review 25 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Animal Print Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: chestnutcurls
Location: Memphis, TN
 September 21, 2012

Very wearable!

" I needed some leopard pumps to replace a pair that didn't fit right. These shoes are gorgeous, add interest to any outfit, and are surprisingly comfortable! I'm a little concerned about the satin finish showing wear quickly, but after a couple of weeks the shoes still look pristine. Very good value for the money! "
Review 26 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Animal Print Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: queenj
Location: Greensboro, NC
 August 30, 2012

Would be great but...

" The shoe flops off my foot when I walk. I wear a size 9, and I bought a size 9. I took two steps in this shoe, and it began to flop off my foot!! So I had to stuff the toe with tissue. Otherwise this is a great shoe. It's cute, comfortable, and goes with so much! "
Review 27 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Animal Print Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Oliver
Location: Online
 August 16, 2012

Lots of Compliments

" Very cute shoes, be prepared for people to notice. "
Review 28 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Animal Print Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DivaDoc
Location: MIA
 July 5, 2012

Pretty

" Um I should have ordered an 8 instead the 7.5 was sort of tight in the toe area...overall this is a nice shoe to have...it goes with all my browns and tans and reds and blacks ;-).....just size up.... "
Review 29 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Animal Print Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Deliadri
Location: Austin TX
 July 2, 2012

Love these pumps

" I debated getting animal print for quite a while but these pumps are great. The print is actually brighter than in the picture and I love the medium high heel. The only draw back: I had to get both my Mix No 6 Barbie shoes a half size bigger (I have the red Barbie too). The shoes are very comfortable and wide enough (I have slightly wider feet and for the red Barbie, I needed to get the wide, but for these, I got the medium) "
Review 30 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Animal Print Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: XIPSChick
Location: Hawthorne, CA
 June 15, 2012

Cute and comfy

" These shoes are super cute and REALLY comfortable. "
Review 31 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Animal Print Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ahawks41887
Location: CT
 June 3, 2012

so cute

" These shoes are very comfortable and so cute. I'm tall to begin with and the heel height is perfect. "
Review 32 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Animal Print Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jarviska
Location: Omaha, NE
 May 22, 2012

Comfy heels

" These shoes are super cute and comfortable. I love the sassy leopard print- I wasn't expecting the satiny material (which may have just been oversight on my part when I was looking at the desciption), but I think it works. The heel height is modest, so I feel good wearing the "wild" print to work. The shoes do run slightly long, but not enough that I would need to get the next size down. Some heel inserts should do the trick if it becomes an issue. Overall I would say that these are great shoes, and I will definitely be looking at more of the pumps that this brand makes! "
Review 33 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Animal Print Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: joannabryn32
Location: New York, NY
 May 17, 2012

Love these shoes!

" These shoes are great! I love the pattern (I got the zebra with the red heel) and they're really rather comfortable. I'm a little on the taller side, so the heel height is absolutely perfect for me. I've been trying to find the shoes in other colors, as DSW doesn't have much of a selection in this pump any more. Love the shoe!!! "
Review 34 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Animal Print Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: vpaul
Location: Ohio
 May 14, 2012
" I absolutely love these shoes. Got them in the zebra print and they are exactly how they look in the picture online. Perfect to go from work to evening and they are super comfortable to wear all day. Will definitely be buying these in some of the other colors! "
Review 35 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Animal Print Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lady26
Location: Oklahoma
 May 10, 2012

Print Pumps

" Very stylish shoes with a comfortable fit. "
Review 36 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Animal Print Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sablemink
Location: Columbia, MD
 April 18, 2012

Fantastic Shoes

" I purchased this shoe first last fall in leopard. I loved them. I then ordered the zebra print because they are comfortable and stylish. They have the perfect heel height for evenings out where you may have to stand to socialize. I receive sooo many compliments, I found myself dressing around these shoes. I highly recommend these shoes for a woman who likes to have fun! "
Review 37 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Animal Print Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jperkins
Location: Westfield
 April 17, 2012

zebra defective

" I purchased these at the same time I purchased the leopard and the leopard print fit and felt fantastic. The zebra print you could feel where the heel connected to the sole of the shoe. Very uncomfortable. Exchanged them and the next pair was the same way. "
Review 38 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Animal Print Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: noneneeded
Location: upstate, ny
 April 16, 2012
" this shoe was so comfortable and fit true to size. i'm planning on ordering another pair in a different print. this is your anytime, any occasion shoe! a must have... "
Review 39 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Animal Print Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FortWorthChick
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 April 15, 2012

Soooo comfy!

" I have the Mix No. 6 Barbie pumps in several colors now and this is one pair you can't go wrong with. While I love high heeled pumps (as long as they have a platform to ease the incline) I can't walk all day in them, but the Barbies are great in that they're stylish and extremely comfortable. Your feet will not hurt even after 10-12 hours. They ran short in the vamp, at least on my foot, so I had to go up a half size, but that fit perfectly, without needing any inserts. Highly recommend getting several pairs of these! "
Review 40 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Animal Print Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: gatsby2012
Location: southwest
 April 13, 2012

Sexy Heel for Tall Women

" Im 5' 10 and I love these heels. They're sexy and the heel is not overly high. I ordered the leopard print and Im going for the glitter heels next. Size 11s were a perfect fit and my toes had room to breathe. These shoes are great to spice up a work outfit and nice with a pair of jeans. "