Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Barbie Patent Pump

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Barbie Patent Pump

Mix No. 6 Barbie Patent Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.104 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(202 Reviews) 189
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (202 reviews)
5 stars
93
4 stars
65
3 stars
22
2 stars
16
1 star
6
172 of 20285%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Barbie Patent Pump
Review 21 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Evis
Location: San Diego
 April 15, 2013

great deal

"Great shoe, i got this for my mom she can not wear hi heal and this just fit perfect and she is able to walk with them all day long,
i really recomend this shoue.!
"
Review 22 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ali253
Location: Tacoma, WA
 April 3, 2013

Great pump!

"I love this pump! It looks expensive, but is affordable, and is comfy and versatile for office wear. I bought the black and nude (it's a perfect nude shade) and am very pleased. As I'm 5'11" I shy away from a very high heel and this is a great heel for me."
Review 23 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jmlaursen
Location: Ann Arbor, MI
 March 26, 2013

Great Heal

"I bought this heal as a business shoe for interviews. It is perfect with a shorter heal and closed toe. Not to mention they are very comfortable. They are true to size; I normally wear 7 and that's what I ordered and they fit great."
Review 24 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DEOM
Location: Alexandria, VA
 March 23, 2013

Cute, comfortable heel

"It's a very cute heel. I like the heel height because I'm relatively tall, so it's great. I'm really glad I got a size larger than my normal size because because it fits perfectly. So I would definitely recommend getting a size larger. Love them!!!!"
Review 25 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: riverrat
Location: Hood River,Or
 February 27, 2013
"what a fun shoe to wear. SASSY"
Review 26 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tboard
Location: Caldwell, ID
 February 23, 2013

Lovely shoes!

"While I expected the red to be a bit deeper, these are very lovely and will add a perfect pop of color to an outfit"
Review 27 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
By: NikkiSJ
Location: Chicago
 February 22, 2013

Go up a size

"I consistently wear a size 7 but I'll need a 7 1/2 in this. I think I'll exchange it because they're so cute and a great nude pump."
Review 28 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: new2shoelove
Location: California
 February 15, 2013

I LOVE THEM!!!

"I have them in all three colors, and love them all. They are pretty versatile, these heels are good for day and night, for work and a night out. I have received many compliments and overall I am pleased that they make my life less complicated and less expensive because their height makes them appropriate for any event that may require heels."
Review 29 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lsbianco57
Location: Watchung, NJ
 February 9, 2013
"a great neutral pump; goes with everything!"
Review 30 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mszangie
Location: New York
 January 26, 2013
"I got these shoes a year ago and wanted to write a review to say they're great! I got them in nude patent and I love the color of them and the small heel is comfortable for those who don't want to wear a very high heel. These run pretty true to size or maybe a little bigger. I got these in 5.5 even though I'm a 5 because I couldn't wait for them to come back in stock and they're loose but nothing insoles wouldn't fix!"
Review 31 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoefetisholic
Location: Fairfax, VA
 January 4, 2013

Stylin'

"This shoe is great. This is classic style. The heel is not too high and the shoe is comfortable. I got the black patent. Was looking to upgrade a little and these were the right price."
Review 32 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JessaElla
Location: Grand Rapids
 December 28, 2012

Barbie Pantent

"Cute low heel shoe which is hard to find. Should have ordered in a wide or 9.5 (instead of a 9). My feet are not very wide but they would have fit if I would have ordered differently."
Review 33 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bbetsy
Location: Houston
 December 12, 2012

Love them!

"I have bought these shoes in black three times! Not because they're cheaply made, but I wear them out in months because these are my go-to wear almost everyday shoe. They go great with work dresses, going out dresses, pants and jeans. They're comfy too and I used to HATE wearing heels. I have them in nude too which I don't wear as much so I've only needed to buy one. I love them and they're such a great price I don't mind buying them again & again!"
Review 34 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BethZ
Location: Port of Spain
 December 11, 2012

Not comfy

"I bought these based on the other reviews and how cute they are. When I got them I was a little disappointing that the toe is super short and round. They barely stick out of the bottom of my pants. I also find that they are not wide enough in the toe box area. I have wide fee though, although usually don't have an issue with fit like this in other shoes. If you have a wide foot, skip them"
Review 35 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kdoak
Location: CT
 December 11, 2012
"I love these shoes! They were perfect for the outfit that I bought them for and much more. Heel is not too high and the fit is just right. Just bought myself the same shoe but in black."
Review 36 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ghffkgg
Location: Bloomingburg NY
 December 4, 2012

Pretty, but a little short

"This shoe is really cute and very comfy. I am pretty tall and the height is high enough to feel sexy while still being comfortable
I purchased it in 3 different colors, and all 3 fit slightly different. I think I may order the next size up, but I am nervous that they may slip a little.
"
Review 37 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KateMcDJ
Location: Collegevile, PA
 November 10, 2012
"Great looking basic patent shoes, especially for the price. I got them in black, but would consider them in red too. My only problem is they run a tiny bit short, and there's a tiny bit of toe cleavage, which I'm not fond of. But with tights, they look awesome."
Review 38 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jenwelle09
Location: Minnesote
 November 6, 2012

Good shoe

"This shoe is perfect with business attire or dressed up. Good heel height and easy to walk in"
Review 39 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: West Palm Beach
 October 31, 2012
"I got this shoe in nude and is a great nude color. The shape of the toe is nice. My complaint is that the shoe does not seem to fit perfectly. It is slightly too big - not big enough where my heel is popping out but just so that I can tell I'm holding onto it when I walk. Great heel height for wearing all day."
Review 40 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Liz13
Location: Alexandria, VA
 October 31, 2012

Odd fit

"I ordered this shoe in black in a size 11 (my usual size for shoes, especially heels). The shoes were cute, but just did not fit my feet correctly. The shoe was too long and too wide in the heel, but oddly short in the toe box for me. My foot kept sliding foward, leading to squished toes and the shoe slipping off. The upper of the shoe was unevenly glued to the sole in some places and the patent material was a little warped looking around the heel. That said, the shoes were a good value and I would have kept them had they fit."