Customer Reviews for Kelsi Dagger Kelsi Dagger Briallen Over the Knee Suede Boot

Kelsi Dagger Kelsi Dagger Briallen Over the Knee Suede Boot

Kelsi Dagger Briallen Over the Knee Suede Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.114 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
26 of 3574%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelsi Dagger Briallen Over the Knee Suede Boot
Review 1 for Kelsi Dagger Briallen Over the Knee Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: somebodysometimes
Location: Hollywood, CA
 April 6, 2013

Major No No

"I was so excited to get my first pair of over the knee boots.. lol.. put them on and loved them... took two steps and they dropped inches and more with each step lol... i never got as far as 10 steps in them... lol... glad i didnt try to wear these out!! had to return them :("
Review 2 for Kelsi Dagger Briallen Over the Knee Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bocahantus
Location: Boca Raton
 January 30, 2013
"Read all the reviews before purchasing!! Great looking and comfy. Wore them to a party and danced the night away! I looked Hot!! :)"
Review 3 for Kelsi Dagger Briallen Over the Knee Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Forevershoelover
Location: Columbia, MD
 December 18, 2012

OMG!! My Over The Knee Suede Boots are the BOMB!

"I just received my Kelsi Dagger boots and I'm in LOVE!
These boots are fabulous! My calves are a liitle big(not much) and I couldn't find any boots to fit. The platform on them and the heel are perfect, they come up over the knee to my thigh(SEXY). I can't wait to wear them out on the town!
Thanks DSW XOXO!
"
Review 4 for Kelsi Dagger Briallen Over the Knee Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: higlandhillsSHOEdiva
Location: dallas, tx
 December 4, 2012

sexxxy SUEDE boots :)

"omg!!! toooo bad im waaaay tooooo short for these HOT boots... i sooooo wanted a pair of over the knee boots... not pirate thigh high boots... if you are over 5'1 get them b4 they are gone :)"
Review 5 for Kelsi Dagger Briallen Over the Knee Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoesnobbish
Location: Indianapolis, IN
 December 2, 2012

sexy boots

"nice suede...definitely more mid-thigh than just over the knee boots. a little wide in the thigh area and the buckle sometimes gets undone when you are walking. the boots are a little slouchy, which i think is part of the look, but the boot shouldn't be falling down to your mid-calf. i don't like that when you try to make the buckle tighter (over the thigh), the buckle strap flaps around in the wind. am going to figure out how to resolve that issue because these boots are so hot and comfortable that i don't want to return them. it's hard to find thigh-high boots that are comfy and attractive and affordable. got compliments on these boots the first day i wore them."
Review 6 for Kelsi Dagger Briallen Over the Knee Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LogansMom12
Location: Maumelle, Arkansas
 October 31, 2012

Height 5'2 Weight 100 pds.

"Way to long, and too wide!! Not recommended for someone of my body size. I just recently ordered the Nina Luela Over the Knee Boot, and waiting for them to come in. Hopefully these will fit better!"
Review 7 for Kelsi Dagger Briallen Over the Knee Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: treisa
Location: PA
 October 27, 2012

On the fence about these

"Very comfy, fit above the knee about thigh high, I am 5'6", athletic build. The only thing I am not sure about is they are really baggy from the ankle up to where the calf muscle starts.....but for the money I can pull it off somehow, jeans, tights, long sweater, etc.
Am I too old for these....47?
"
Review 8 for Kelsi Dagger Briallen Over the Knee Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PLOS
Location: NJ
 October 18, 2012

Love them!!!

"I wasn't sure how much I would like the over the knee look and feel but I love it! I purchased the size 7 although I usually wear 6.5 as I wanted to be able to wear heavier socks. They fit well and the leg width is perfect. I can fit them over jeans but I prefer them with a skirt."
Review 9 for Kelsi Dagger Briallen Over the Knee Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Rakimoto
Location: Northeast US
 October 15, 2012

Highly suggest!

"I agree with the other reviews that the boots come up higher than 'over the knee', at about mid/lower thigh, and I am 5'6". At first I was timid about the suede, but once I had an outfit in mind they were perfect, not too high, and the boots are really comfortable! the zipper in the back gives them a little edge for any outfit, especially because I got them in gray."
Review 10 for Kelsi Dagger Briallen Over the Knee Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: gurl
Location: tx
 October 15, 2012

big calf

"I bought these online and they fit nicely on my thigh, however the calf is HUGE! I took them to a seamstress and she took out 3 inches from the calf area, and now they fit like a glove."
Review 11 for Kelsi Dagger Briallen Over the Knee Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
By: Muscles
Location: Chicago
 September 27, 2012

Big in tha Calves

"Bought these for my fiance. The are higher than over the knee, real good looking, but the calf is really big. had to return them."
Review 12 for Kelsi Dagger Briallen Over the Knee Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rainbowgirl
Location: NC
 September 21, 2012

WHOA!

"These boots go on forever! I was a little iffy on the gold zipper up the back, however, it is on trend for this Fall. They are definitely mid thigh-more so than over the knee. One of the nicer features is that they are suede. For that reason, they are comfy and flexible and forgiving. They are definitely not for the faint of heart-these are statement boots."
Review 13 for Kelsi Dagger Briallen Over the Knee Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeAmor21
Location: Baytown TX
 September 21, 2012
"Love love my kelsi dagger briallen boot!! The suede is very smooth and beautiful overall. Very satisfied about my purchase & for the price i paid. If your looking for a perfect over the knee boot, the briallen is the one to choose!! Thanks dsw!!!"
Review 14 for Kelsi Dagger Briallen Over the Knee Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Dawnlive2travel
Location: NY
 August 7, 2012

Boots

"Highly recommend them. Great fit, well made, comfortable sits high above the knee and not tight so the top does not cut into the leg. Beautiful suede and perfect heel and rounded front."
Review 15 for Kelsi Dagger Briallen Over the Knee Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: carla81
Location: atl, ga
 April 9, 2012

Pretty women

"I love these boots! I feel cute and sexy wearing them, and being 7 months preggers that's very important. They are also unexpectedly comfortable and a compliment getter."
Review 16 for Kelsi Dagger Briallen Over the Knee Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Drea2009
Location: Wassenaar, Netherlands
 April 6, 2012

Kelsi Dagger over the knee boot

"Love this boot! I have skinny legs and they fit perfectly, and the material has room to stretch. More of a thigh high than an over the knee. Perfect fit and very comfortable! AWESOME PRICE!!!!"
Review 17 for Kelsi Dagger Briallen Over the Knee Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TrueLoveIsShoeLove
Location: Bosie, ID
 January 31, 2012

Pretty Woman...

"These boots are so comfy and the suede feels super soft, but they are really high... I would call them mid- to upper-thigh boots, instead of over the knee, and I'm 5'7"! They fit my calves wonderfully, but didn't quite fit my thighs (it was weird)... my guess is these were made for more slim, straight builds than curvy, athletic builds. Personally, I didn't like the gold zipper running up the back of the boot... though I did think the 3 gold buttons on the side were okay. All in all, they reminded me of "Pretty Woman," but not in a good way."
Review 18 for Kelsi Dagger Briallen Over the Knee Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: crazyrdhd
Location: Houston, TX
 January 30, 2012

so hot looking!!

"Ok, so I love over the knee boots and this one especially and what a great price! Comfort?? Well they don't have a 5" heel so that helps. If I say they are comfy you won't believe me but really ladies do you really care how comfy these boots are when you look so darn good in them??? I added a foam piece in the ball of the foot and just don't plan to do any marathon walking. My main objective is to look great and I do."
Review 19 for Kelsi Dagger Briallen Over the Knee Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: blkheartkouture
Location: Coronado
 January 13, 2012

AMAZING!!

"I love these boots and they fit amazing, so cute and comfy for an everyday day chic look !! BUY THEM!"
Review 20 for Kelsi Dagger Briallen Over the Knee Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nappy
Location: NYC
 January 13, 2012

Get these!!!!

"It is all what other reviewerz said plus the full zipper at the back of the boots makes it possible to wear jeans, leggings, pants with them. Definitely not for ppl with short legs though. It is a true OTK up to the lower /mid thigh. Love them!!!!"