Customer Reviews for Kelsi Dagger Kelsi Dagger Briallen Over the Knee Suede Boot

Kelsi Dagger Kelsi Dagger Briallen Over the Knee Suede Boot

Kelsi Dagger Briallen Over the Knee Suede Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.114 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
26 of 3574%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelsi Dagger Briallen Over the Knee Suede Boot
Review 21 for Kelsi Dagger Briallen Over the Knee Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CutieBoots
Location: Douglassville, PA
 January 13, 2012

Nice boots - just a little too wide at top

" These boots are pretty, though I would like them even more if the hardware was silver-toned instead of gold. They fit well in the feet and through my calves, but are a bit wide at the thigh (and I do not have pencil-thin legs). I may try thick tights or leg warmers to keep them from slipping down. "
Review 22 for Kelsi Dagger Briallen Over the Knee Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Emaher
Location: Poland, OH
 January 11, 2012

Loved them but...

" They fit my feet beautifully and the length was great for my long legs, unfortunately I had to return them because they were so baggy on my legs. I have super skinny legs for my height and shoe size and when I would walk and they would fall below my knees and create a very unattractive baggy look. They are truly beautiful shoes but I had to return them. Plus there is zero grip on the bottom and they would not bode well with icy Cleveland sidewalks. "
Review 23 for Kelsi Dagger Briallen Over the Knee Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DeeLiz
Location: Connecticut
 January 3, 2012

OMG!!!

" I was so excited to get these boots, they are amazing! I was like a kid with a new toy, and have been wearing them around the house all day. The suede was soft, and the fit is perfect. They thought of everything, the snap at the top of the boots is adjustable, so if you have heavier or smaller thighs the boots will fit. These boots can make any evening special, and I look forward to wearing them out. "
Review 24 for Kelsi Dagger Briallen Over the Knee Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Msj4163
Location: Chicago
 January 1, 2012

Sexy Sexy Sexy

" Purchased these boots for New Years Eve concert. When they arrived they were hotter in person than on-line. I'm about 5'6" the shaft of the boots were higher. Great with short sweeter and leggings. Got lots of attention; just what I was going for. Not recommended for people without long legs. "
Review 25 for Kelsi Dagger Briallen Over the Knee Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gabbrielle87
Location: jackson, ms
 December 30, 2011

beautiful

" great quality, beautiful, extremely long (on me at least) i'm 5'3" so they are more like thigh boots on me, the shaft could be just a little bit wider....what can i say? i have big calve muscles....overall better than i even expected them to be i love everything about them sexy isn't enough to describe them and on top of that the price was a steal "
Review 26 for Kelsi Dagger Briallen Over the Knee Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Ginamac
Location: Palm Springs, Ca
 December 24, 2011

Kelsi Dagger Briallen Knee Suede Boot

" Wow! What a fabulous looking pair of boots.
I'm Thrilled, they had my size. Should have order 1/2 bigger
if you wear a 61/2 go with a 7 for more room. My toes are right to the edge. I will not be able to wear socks, stockings only.
FeeL like Julia Roberts, in Pretty Woman Film! These boots look
very expensive in person! Must Have Boot! You can fold them down from the top as well.
"
Review 27 for Kelsi Dagger Briallen Over the Knee Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Fadulita
Location: Bronx, NY
 December 8, 2011

vavavoooooom!!!

" okay... these boots are hot... these boots are fire. these boots are sexiiii... oh so comfortable.. but these boots discriminate against shorties. :/ i am 5'2" and they only leave 5" of exposed leg...(barely)... but they are so soft and beautiful and studded... i'm debating whether to keep them... they are just too high. i would recommend them to a taller friend. "
Review 28 for Kelsi Dagger Briallen Over the Knee Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeGal1022
Location: NY
 December 6, 2011

First over the knee boot

" I love the material of these boots... and I loved the gold accents. However it wasn't until I read a previous review about how cheap the gold zippers look in the back that I thought twice about them. I love the boots none the less and plan to keep them. I have wide feet and my big toe and pinky toe are a bit cramped in the from. Other than that they are fine. I got my exact size. "
Review 29 for Kelsi Dagger Briallen Over the Knee Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: shoegal1208
Location: CA
 December 4, 2011

really tall boots

" I ordered these boots in grey because i fell in love with the zipper. Once i received them in the mail, i was slightly disappointed at first. The shaft of these boots are very very tall...I'm guessing these boots are over the knee for someone who is 5'8" or so, but these go up to my mid thigh (i'm 5'4"). To avoid looking like i have long grey thigh high stockings on, i just cuff the part that's meant to cover the knee and voila! cute over the knee boots for someone shorter...i could see how these might not work for everyone though...if you're tall, they will most likely be wide on your knees and if you're a bit shorter, you might have a hard time zipping these boots up past your knees "
Review 30 for Kelsi Dagger Briallen Over the Knee Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: JustAmy
Location: Brooklyn
 December 2, 2011

Wish it worked out

" These boots are fire! So sexy! However, my calves were slightly to thick and I could not bring the zipper to full closure : (
Had to return them.
"
Review 31 for Kelsi Dagger Briallen Over the Knee Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: eduff
Location: long island, ny
 November 30, 2011

not as good as they look

" The suede is nice, but the leg part is very wide. I'm a size 4 in jeans and I was swimming in them. Like said in a previous review, the zipper does look cheap, and it also feels cheap. I could imagine the zipper breaking with use. "
Review 32 for Kelsi Dagger Briallen Over the Knee Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: RosaLu
Location: Richmond VA
 November 23, 2011

definitely for a thicker leg :(

" these were HUGE around my legs and the gold buttons and zipper cheapened the look.. sadly i will be returning these for a more fitted boot. the heel size is perfect and comfortable so had the zipper been silver and the boot more fitted it woulda been perfect. "
Review 33 for Kelsi Dagger Briallen Over the Knee Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CMyBones
Location: Riverdale
 November 17, 2011

Huge on legs but great height!

" I'm 5'11 and 140 lbs so I guess I'm not a "real" woman but these are huge on my leg. I'm going to have them taken in so they fit better. The big plus to these boots is that they actually come over my knees so if you're tall & thick these will look amazing on you right out the box! "
Review 34 for Kelsi Dagger Briallen Over the Knee Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: myjoy
Location: Boston
 November 12, 2011

Perfect sexy boot for the real woman

" Love these boots. I am 5'3" 150 lbs and, although my legs are not fat, I find most boots are designed for skinny legs and almost gave up on finding an attractive pair of over the knee/thigh high boots which are easy to get on and off, until I read the reviews of these boots, which were right on. The foot is comfortable and the back zipper from the heel to the thigh makes this a very easy boot to wear. My feet are slightly wide but I am not a wide size and these fit perfect, comparable to the width of Steve Madden shoes. Since they are suede I expect them to eventually to start saging, but they have an adjustable snap on top which should help with this issue. I highly recommend these boots, as does my husband, or as he said, "Yum". "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kelsi Dagger Briallen Over the Knee Suede Boot
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-35 of 35