Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat

Steve Madden Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat

Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.132 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(129 Reviews) 123
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (129 reviews)
5 stars
53
4 stars
51
3 stars
18
2 stars
3
1 star
4
114 of 12988%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Review 21 for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WendyD
Location: Canada
 July 19, 2013

Excellent

"I am really happy with these shoes. They may not be super durable or last a really long time, but they are so comfy and so cute, if I wear them out I'll just buy another pair!"
Review 22 for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: momsshoes
Location: Carleton, MI
 July 11, 2013

Mama loves shoes

"The fit is really good but the sides are a little low in the inside of the foot. Took a little adjusting to use to them. But I love animal prints so I love the shoes!"
Review 23 for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dreagirl
Location: Kansas City, MO
 June 24, 2013

Great flats!

"I own 4 pairs of this style in different colors. It's cute and goes with lots."
Review 24 for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Stef226
Location: West Hempstead, NY
 May 20, 2013
"Great shoe, very stylish. Had to get used to them a bit, but I love them!"
Review 25 for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: LeannaW
Location: NJ
 May 15, 2013

Just the right touch

"Now that it's spring and the temperature is rising, I have been looking for a handful of flats to take me through the spring and summer months. I tend to err on the side of dressing up more than the opposite, so I definitely wanted something along the lines of closed toed ballet flats rather then chunky sandals. These are darling. The snakeskin pattern that's just the right touch of edginess. I was a tad bit concerned when they first arrived, because they felt a wee bit snug. I had ordered them in my regular size 7 1/2, and am pleased report that wearing them for the day caused them to stretch out just enough to where they fit perfectly."
Review 26 for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Aboopete
Location: Cincinnati ohio
 May 2, 2013

Super trendy

"Love animal print but I did find they run small. Had to go up a size."
Review 27 for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: goodgirl123
Location: St Louis
 May 1, 2013

Adorable

"These are so cute! The colors in the shoes give you so many options to match pants/shirts/dresses with. I ordered these online and may have gone up a half size if I tried them on first. But, they are definitely keepers!"
Review 28 for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: brwnidgrl15
Location: Omaha, NE
 April 27, 2013

A little small

"These run a little small and a little narrow. My right heal rubbed and decided I needed to go up a half size. They are super cute but maybe order a half size up if you ever wear a different size."
Review 29 for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: aetaet
Location: Los Angeles
 April 11, 2013
"The color palette of the snakeskin is not as gray in tone as it looks online. The contrast is actually quite a bit more stark in person than in the online photos. Sizing is similar to all other SM Heaven flats."
Review 30 for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Prezmommy
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 April 4, 2013

SM Women's Heaven Snake Flat

"I'm usually a little leary about purchasing shoes online, but these arrived quickly and fit perfectly. Great online shopping experience!"
Review 31 for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: adalie2009
Location: TX
 March 29, 2013

Love Them

"I wore these shoes all day yesterday and they were very comfortable. I have narrow feet and ordered my usual size. They fit perfect. They are also very cute!"
Review 32 for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: sanga
Location: Lusaka, Zambia
 March 26, 2013

Beautiful Shoe

"I bought a pair last year which I wore over and over again because I loved it so much. I just had to buy another pair this year :). Lovely shoe, true to size and very pretty looking."
Review 33 for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: saschop
Location: Miami
 February 26, 2013

Little short but super cute

"These flats are comfortable, but they do run a little short so maybe order a half size larger than normal. Cute shoes and great color!"
Review 34 for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChefKristina
Location: Clearwater, Florida
 February 11, 2013

New Favorite

"I love these flats! I'm a big Steve Madden fan, they fit perfectly, and are comfortable. They look polished but aren't overstated. The sole of the shoe is a much better quality than you find on most flats."
Review 35 for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ellie2013
Location: dallas
 February 2, 2013

Cute, but narrow

"I love them! I needed new flats with a snake print and I got exactly what I was looking for. I'm a big fan of Steve Maddens, but know from previous purchases to get a wide width. However, that did not work quite to plan. Either the 10 wide is running smaller than I it would or my foot got even bigger after baby number two. I will have to take it back to my local store, but only to return it for the right size."
Review 36 for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: shoegal0317
Location: Southlake, TX
 January 10, 2013

Cheap Looking

"I normally LOVE Steve Madden but these are very cheap looking. I realized the were not acutal snake skin but I was hoping for a nice synthetic. Instead these are very plastic looking, and the texutre isn't even close to right. All around, bad deal."
Review 37 for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: badele
Location: St. Louis
 January 5, 2013

Heaven Snake Flat

"Great shoe- super comfy & cute! Runs a little small- suggest going up a 1/2 size for a good fit."
Review 38 for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: skshopper
Location: Lewisville,TX 75056
 January 3, 2013

Got it Right the First time !! Animal print flats.

"These are the first Animal print footwear of my closet and I am glad I started off with these.They are simple and comfortable.It was available in wide width which was a big deal for me.Look awesome with jeans.recommend it."
Review 39 for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hesaysihavetoomanyshoes
Location: boston, ma
 January 3, 2013

hurt like heck

"shoe hurt like heck! I wear a size 12 and was excited to find this pretty flat but was very dissappointed when i finally got it. does not stretch at all and hurt. definitely returning"
Review 40 for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Maia
Location: Philadelphia
 December 15, 2012

Super small

"Looks great, but it runs EXTREMELY small!! I had to exchange it. You might want to order one or two sizes up!"