Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat

Steve Madden Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat

Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.147 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(136 Reviews) 129
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (136 reviews)
5 stars
58
4 stars
52
3 stars
18
2 stars
4
1 star
4
120 of 13688%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Review 21 for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Zeynep
Location: Charlotte
 September 9, 2013

Snake Flat

" I like the snake pattern and am happy with my flat although it runs a little big. "
Review 22 for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Alicia0806
Location: Texas
 August 24, 2013

Strange sizing but love em

" So I always wear an 8 in SM, but these were very small and I had to exchange. I was debating on .5 up or a full size, and I am so glad I only did the .5. They are still somewhat big for me but I love the print (it'll go with anything) and look forward to wearing them! It's a pretty minimal shoe (I would not get it if you are looking for comfort) it's the typical ballet slipper. "
Review 23 for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JLGB
Location: PA
 August 23, 2013

Unfortunately, the are so uncomfortable

" I am so bummed to return these shoes. I had such high hopes and the shoes look great. The snake skin color and detailing is just what I was looking for and I wish they were more comfortable. The second I put them on my feet, they started to hurt. All shoes I purchase must be comfortable as I am on my feet all day at work. Unfortunately, they will be returned. "
Review 24 for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PretttymissP
Location: Harlem, NY
 August 15, 2013

Nice shoe

" Love love love... They give my feet swag. "
Review 25 for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wonkuoy55
Location: Houston, TX
 August 8, 2013
" I like these flats. I get lots of compliments on them everytime I wear them. However they're not the most comfortable flats. The faux leather is a little irritating to my feet and they kind of squeak when I walk. If you want some cute flats that go with everything though, these are perfect. "
Review 26 for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chayaf
Location: lakewood, nj
 August 2, 2013

love them!

" they look even better in person. they match everything and fit really well! "
Review 27 for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WendyD
Location: Canada
 July 19, 2013

Excellent

" I am really happy with these shoes. They may not be super durable or last a really long time, but they are so comfy and so cute, if I wear them out I'll just buy another pair! "
Review 28 for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: momsshoes
Location: Carleton, MI
 July 11, 2013

Mama loves shoes

" The fit is really good but the sides are a little low in the inside of the foot. Took a little adjusting to use to them. But I love animal prints so I love the shoes! "
Review 29 for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dreagirl
Location: Kansas City, MO
 June 24, 2013

Great flats!

" I own 4 pairs of this style in different colors. It's cute and goes with lots. "
Review 30 for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Stef226
Location: West Hempstead, NY
 May 20, 2013
" Great shoe, very stylish. Had to get used to them a bit, but I love them! "
Review 31 for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: LeannaW
Location: NJ
 May 15, 2013

Just the right touch

" Now that it's spring and the temperature is rising, I have been looking for a handful of flats to take me through the spring and summer months. I tend to err on the side of dressing up more than the opposite, so I definitely wanted something along the lines of closed toed ballet flats rather then chunky sandals. These are darling. The snakeskin pattern that's just the right touch of edginess. I was a tad bit concerned when they first arrived, because they felt a wee bit snug. I had ordered them in my regular size 7 1/2, and am pleased report that wearing them for the day caused them to stretch out just enough to where they fit perfectly. "
Review 32 for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Aboopete
Location: Cincinnati ohio
 May 2, 2013

Super trendy

" Love animal print but I did find they run small. Had to go up a size. "
Review 33 for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: goodgirl123
Location: St Louis
 May 1, 2013

Adorable

" These are so cute! The colors in the shoes give you so many options to match pants/shirts/dresses with. I ordered these online and may have gone up a half size if I tried them on first. But, they are definitely keepers! "
Review 34 for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: brwnidgrl15
Location: Omaha, NE
 April 27, 2013

A little small

" These run a little small and a little narrow. My right heal rubbed and decided I needed to go up a half size. They are super cute but maybe order a half size up if you ever wear a different size. "
Review 35 for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: aetaet
Location: Los Angeles
 April 11, 2013
" The color palette of the snakeskin is not as gray in tone as it looks online. The contrast is actually quite a bit more stark in person than in the online photos. Sizing is similar to all other SM Heaven flats. "
Review 36 for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Prezmommy
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 April 4, 2013

SM Women's Heaven Snake Flat

" I'm usually a little leary about purchasing shoes online, but these arrived quickly and fit perfectly. Great online shopping experience! "
Review 37 for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: adalie2009
Location: TX
 March 29, 2013

Love Them

" I wore these shoes all day yesterday and they were very comfortable. I have narrow feet and ordered my usual size. They fit perfect. They are also very cute! "
Review 38 for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: sanga
Location: Lusaka, Zambia
 March 26, 2013

Beautiful Shoe

" I bought a pair last year which I wore over and over again because I loved it so much. I just had to buy another pair this year :). Lovely shoe, true to size and very pretty looking. "
Review 39 for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: saschop
Location: Miami
 February 26, 2013

Little short but super cute

" These flats are comfortable, but they do run a little short so maybe order a half size larger than normal. Cute shoes and great color! "
Review 40 for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChefKristina
Location: Clearwater, Florida
 February 11, 2013

New Favorite

" I love these flats! I'm a big Steve Madden fan, they fit perfectly, and are comfortable. They look polished but aren't overstated. The sole of the shoe is a much better quality than you find on most flats. "