Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat

Steve Madden Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat

Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.145 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(131 Reviews) 124
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (131 reviews)
5 stars
55
4 stars
51
3 stars
18
2 stars
3
1 star
4
116 of 13189%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Review 21 for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chayaf
Location: lakewood, nj
 August 2, 2013

love them!

" they look even better in person. they match everything and fit really well! "
Review 22 for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WendyD
Location: Canada
 July 19, 2013

Excellent

" I am really happy with these shoes. They may not be super durable or last a really long time, but they are so comfy and so cute, if I wear them out I'll just buy another pair! "
Review 23 for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: momsshoes
Location: Carleton, MI
 July 11, 2013

Mama loves shoes

" The fit is really good but the sides are a little low in the inside of the foot. Took a little adjusting to use to them. But I love animal prints so I love the shoes! "
Review 24 for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dreagirl
Location: Kansas City, MO
 June 24, 2013

Great flats!

" I own 4 pairs of this style in different colors. It's cute and goes with lots. "
Review 25 for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Stef226
Location: West Hempstead, NY
 May 20, 2013
" Great shoe, very stylish. Had to get used to them a bit, but I love them! "
Review 26 for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: LeannaW
Location: NJ
 May 15, 2013

Just the right touch

" Now that it's spring and the temperature is rising, I have been looking for a handful of flats to take me through the spring and summer months. I tend to err on the side of dressing up more than the opposite, so I definitely wanted something along the lines of closed toed ballet flats rather then chunky sandals. These are darling. The snakeskin pattern that's just the right touch of edginess. I was a tad bit concerned when they first arrived, because they felt a wee bit snug. I had ordered them in my regular size 7 1/2, and am pleased report that wearing them for the day caused them to stretch out just enough to where they fit perfectly. "
Review 27 for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Aboopete
Location: Cincinnati ohio
 May 2, 2013

Super trendy

" Love animal print but I did find they run small. Had to go up a size. "
Review 28 for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: goodgirl123
Location: St Louis
 May 1, 2013

Adorable

" These are so cute! The colors in the shoes give you so many options to match pants/shirts/dresses with. I ordered these online and may have gone up a half size if I tried them on first. But, they are definitely keepers! "
Review 29 for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: brwnidgrl15
Location: Omaha, NE
 April 27, 2013

A little small

" These run a little small and a little narrow. My right heal rubbed and decided I needed to go up a half size. They are super cute but maybe order a half size up if you ever wear a different size. "
Review 30 for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: aetaet
Location: Los Angeles
 April 11, 2013
" The color palette of the snakeskin is not as gray in tone as it looks online. The contrast is actually quite a bit more stark in person than in the online photos. Sizing is similar to all other SM Heaven flats. "
Review 31 for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Prezmommy
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 April 4, 2013

SM Women's Heaven Snake Flat

" I'm usually a little leary about purchasing shoes online, but these arrived quickly and fit perfectly. Great online shopping experience! "
Review 32 for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: adalie2009
Location: TX
 March 29, 2013

Love Them

" I wore these shoes all day yesterday and they were very comfortable. I have narrow feet and ordered my usual size. They fit perfect. They are also very cute! "
Review 33 for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: sanga
Location: Lusaka, Zambia
 March 26, 2013

Beautiful Shoe

" I bought a pair last year which I wore over and over again because I loved it so much. I just had to buy another pair this year :). Lovely shoe, true to size and very pretty looking. "
Review 34 for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: saschop
Location: Miami
 February 26, 2013

Little short but super cute

" These flats are comfortable, but they do run a little short so maybe order a half size larger than normal. Cute shoes and great color! "
Review 35 for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChefKristina
Location: Clearwater, Florida
 February 11, 2013

New Favorite

" I love these flats! I'm a big Steve Madden fan, they fit perfectly, and are comfortable. They look polished but aren't overstated. The sole of the shoe is a much better quality than you find on most flats. "
Review 36 for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ellie2013
Location: dallas
 February 2, 2013

Cute, but narrow

" I love them! I needed new flats with a snake print and I got exactly what I was looking for. I'm a big fan of Steve Maddens, but know from previous purchases to get a wide width. However, that did not work quite to plan. Either the 10 wide is running smaller than I it would or my foot got even bigger after baby number two. I will have to take it back to my local store, but only to return it for the right size. "
Review 37 for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: shoegal0317
Location: Southlake, TX
 January 10, 2013

Cheap Looking

" I normally LOVE Steve Madden but these are very cheap looking. I realized the were not acutal snake skin but I was hoping for a nice synthetic. Instead these are very plastic looking, and the texutre isn't even close to right. All around, bad deal. "
Review 38 for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: badele
Location: St. Louis
 January 5, 2013

Heaven Snake Flat

" Great shoe- super comfy & cute! Runs a little small- suggest going up a 1/2 size for a good fit. "
Review 39 for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: skshopper
Location: Lewisville,TX 75056
 January 3, 2013

Got it Right the First time !! Animal print flats.

" These are the first Animal print footwear of my closet and I am glad I started off with these.They are simple and comfortable.It was available in wide width which was a big deal for me.Look awesome with jeans.recommend it. "
Review 40 for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hesaysihavetoomanyshoes
Location: boston, ma
 January 3, 2013

hurt like heck

" shoe hurt like heck! I wear a size 12 and was excited to find this pretty flat but was very dissappointed when i finally got it. does not stretch at all and hurt. definitely returning "