Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat

Steve Madden Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat

Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.153 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(137 Reviews) 130
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (137 reviews)
5 stars
59
4 stars
52
3 stars
18
2 stars
4
1 star
4
121 of 13788%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Review 41 for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChefKristina
Location: Clearwater, Florida
 February 11, 2013

New Favorite

" I love these flats! I'm a big Steve Madden fan, they fit perfectly, and are comfortable. They look polished but aren't overstated. The sole of the shoe is a much better quality than you find on most flats. "
Review 42 for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ellie2013
Location: dallas
 February 2, 2013

Cute, but narrow

" I love them! I needed new flats with a snake print and I got exactly what I was looking for. I'm a big fan of Steve Maddens, but know from previous purchases to get a wide width. However, that did not work quite to plan. Either the 10 wide is running smaller than I it would or my foot got even bigger after baby number two. I will have to take it back to my local store, but only to return it for the right size. "
Review 43 for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: shoegal0317
Location: Southlake, TX
 January 10, 2013

Cheap Looking

" I normally LOVE Steve Madden but these are very cheap looking. I realized the were not acutal snake skin but I was hoping for a nice synthetic. Instead these are very plastic looking, and the texutre isn't even close to right. All around, bad deal. "
Review 44 for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: badele
Location: St. Louis
 January 5, 2013

Heaven Snake Flat

" Great shoe- super comfy & cute! Runs a little small- suggest going up a 1/2 size for a good fit. "
Review 45 for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: skshopper
Location: Lewisville,TX 75056
 January 3, 2013

Got it Right the First time !! Animal print flats.

" These are the first Animal print footwear of my closet and I am glad I started off with these.They are simple and comfortable.It was available in wide width which was a big deal for me.Look awesome with jeans.recommend it. "
Review 46 for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hesaysihavetoomanyshoes
Location: boston, ma
 January 3, 2013

hurt like heck

" shoe hurt like heck! I wear a size 12 and was excited to find this pretty flat but was very dissappointed when i finally got it. does not stretch at all and hurt. definitely returning "
Review 47 for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Maia
Location: Philadelphia
 December 15, 2012

Super small

" Looks great, but it runs EXTREMELY small!! I had to exchange it. You might want to order one or two sizes up! "
Review 48 for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DJMellyMel
Location: US
 November 29, 2012

Comfy and Stylish

" These shoes are perfect. I originally found a pair of these at a thrift store, wore them to death, and have since bought another pair here off DSW because of how much I love them. They run just a little bit big, but if I went down in size they would be too small. They are very comfortable and I wear them everywhere and they're easily paired with any number of outfits in my wardrobe. If you're thinking about these shoes, you should buy them. "
Review 49 for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tinalong88
Location: Houston, TX
 November 29, 2012

So cute and comfy!

" These are so much prettier in person. The beige color in combination with the gorgeous snake print really elevates this flat to casual elegance and is the perfect neutral shoe. The leather is very soft and pliable, it's like wearing socks. "
Review 50 for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AWVG
Location: North Carolina
 November 24, 2012

cute flats

" I have another pair of Steve Madden heels in size 8 but had to order these flats in an 8.5. Black snake skin print is very cute and makes these flats more interesting than just plain black. Would definitely recommend these as an every day pair of flats. "
Review 51 for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Ryane
Location: New York, NY
 November 23, 2012

Love. but...

" SM always has the most perfect flats but they run terribly small. I usually wear an 11 so I bought a 12 wide. It did the trick! Next time I dont think i'll go for the wide but they are awesome with everything and so comfy! "
Review 52 for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: kdwiater
Location: spokane, wa
 November 14, 2012

Cute!

" I loved these when I bought them in the store. I bought them in the Nude Snake. I trashed them since i wore them so much, so I decided to buy another pair. I have a few other colors in the Heaven flat, all comfortable, but as Steve Madden shoes go, of course they didn't fit the same as the first pair. Sad. "
Review 53 for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: AshD
Location: Boston, MA
 November 9, 2012

Fun Flats

" I love snake skin! These are fun, and almost like wearing nothing on your feet. I wear them with very thin knee highs, they are very well fitted or maybe even a tiny on the small side compared to other shoes. Which I love, because I am a 10.5 more often than not, which is a size that does not exist, and 11's can get a little flip floppy on me sometimes. "
Review 54 for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Swanky15
Location: Las Vegas
 October 29, 2012

Snakeskin is in

" Had to order online since it was the only place I could get a 12w. They fit nice. I wish the front edge covered the toes a bit more. Nice neutral color, have to wear them for the full comfort test. "
Review 55 for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoesareyourfriends
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 October 27, 2012

Fabulous

" I purchased the color labeled "Natural Snake," and they are so cute! They look great with skinny jeans and black pants. The faux snakeskin is actually very well done and not cheap looking at all. I'd call these true-to-size. I am a 6.0-6.5, and the 6.5 fits perfectly (as it does in all the SM Heaven faux leather styles I've tried). "
Review 56 for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Manus974
Location: Miramar, FL
 October 17, 2012

Great looking everyday flats

" These are pretty comfy shoes, just remember to buy at least 1/2 size up. "
Review 57 for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: reviewedbyalison
Location: USA
 October 14, 2012

Poorly proportioned

" I ordered the multi-colored version - the colors are great and versatile. However, the shoe proportions are off (even though the shoes fit). The toe box is so small that most of my toes are visible in these shoes, and so the shoes look sloppy, not professional. These shoes are definitely going back. "
Review 58 for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: KMD3
Location: DC
 October 10, 2012
" runs slightly narrow, if you have a wider foot go one half size up. "
Review 59 for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Bashful
Location: Dallas, TX
 October 9, 2012

Nice Shoe

" like the style, comfortable but a little short "
Review 60 for Steve Madden Heaven Snake Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: urlybrds
Location: Florida
 October 6, 2012
" ridiculously cute! and its a great neutral! "