Customer Reviews for Clarks Clarks May Poppy Loafer

Clarks Clarks May Poppy Loafer

Clarks May Poppy Loafer
Average Customer Rating:
4.554 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(74 Reviews) 71
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (74 reviews)
5 stars
52
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
2
70 of 7495%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Clarks May Poppy Loafer
Review 41 for Clarks May Poppy Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: VeeB
Location: Alexandria, VA
 September 21, 2012

Store and comfort

"When I saw these in DSW, I immediately fell in love with the croc embossing. Bought them in black, because it goes with everything. Wore them for the first time and was amazed at how comfortable they were right out of the box. Loved them so much that I bought the gray and the brown as well."
Review 42 for Clarks May Poppy Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chelefais
Location: Indiana
 September 21, 2012

Great Shoe

"Perfect fit, all day comfort."
Review 43 for Clarks May Poppy Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rustylee
Location: Print shop
 September 13, 2012

Croc's Rate High

"Not only are Clark shoes comfy but the sizing is so reliable that I have no problem mail ordering any shoe. I feel good when I wear Clark shoes!"
Review 44 for Clarks May Poppy Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: RATS
Location: Michigan
 August 23, 2012

Clarks Women's May Poppy Croc Moc

"A beautiful shoe. Caution, grey color is actually dark brown with a grey overtone. Not what I was hoping for."
Review 45 for Clarks May Poppy Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pickles20
Location: phoenix
 August 16, 2012

Rock Star!

"These shoes rock! They are so comfortable right out of the box. I didn't have to size down. I took my regular 9 and they fit perfect. I work in a shoe store and I picked these for my regular floor work. They look so classy. Yes they are shiny, but the good news is no polishing! I wouldn't hesitate to get these."
Review 46 for Clarks May Poppy Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: flow
Location: Biscoe
 May 22, 2012
"I love these shoes. They feel wonderful with jeans or dress pants I want them in black too."
Review 47 for Clarks May Poppy Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JWillie
Location: Atlanta
 May 11, 2012

Shiny shoes!

"I bought these online. They are VERY shiny in person and I'm not sure I like how they look--they aren't cute, they aren't ugly, they are just shiny shoes. However, they are so comfortable I'm keeping them."
Review 48 for Clarks May Poppy Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LMMS
Location: Bucks County, PA
 May 5, 2012

Great Shoe

"So very comfortable. I just love them. I ordered them in the wide. I am either an 8 Wide or 8 1/2 regular. I tried the wide and they fit perfect."
Review 49 for Clarks May Poppy Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Roxyanne
Location: Kentucky
 April 12, 2012
"Cute shoe. Was plenty wide."
Review 50 for Clarks May Poppy Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dcooper28
Location: Whitakers, NC
 April 11, 2012

Great Shoe

"I really love this shoe. It is a very comfortable and stylish shoe. I wear it to work and can stand all day. This shoe is a must have!!"
Review 51 for Clarks May Poppy Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Giddy
Location: Omaha
 March 30, 2012

Gotta Have Em

"This shoe is so fun and so comfy. Looks cute with jeans and fab with capris. I am planning on wearing these for our summer trips as they'll go great with bermuda shorts or snazzy slacks. Really they are so cute my high schooler gasped with delight. All I could say was, these are mine!"
Review 52 for Clarks May Poppy Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CkChloe
Location: Iowa
 March 30, 2012

Comfy work shoe!

"I really needed some comfy shoes for work and these are the perfect match of comfy and stylish. I did buy a 1/2 size smaller because of other reviews and they fit good. A bit snug when putting on, but after walking around they fit perfect!"
Review 53 for Clarks May Poppy Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: got2kdz
Location: washington dc
 March 4, 2012

comfy but try on first

"I love these shoes-super comfortable BUT I would caution you to try on several sizes before making a final purchase---this way you can get the shoe/size that fits you best :)"
Review 54 for Clarks May Poppy Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoeloverspring
Location: New York, NY
 February 29, 2012
"They are so comfortable. I would highly recommend them."
Review 55 for Clarks May Poppy Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: dianeph
Location: South Jersey
 February 25, 2012

Beautiful and comfy!

"I purchased these for my daughter who works in NY and does quite of bit of walking. She said they not only comfortable for standing and walking, but look wonderful with her pant suits!"
Review 56 for Clarks May Poppy Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Elvina
Location: Antioch, CA
 February 22, 2012

Don't want to take them off

"My mom loves this so much that she doesn’t want to take them off. Since she had some foot issue, these are the only closed clogs that fit her perfectly. Water/rain resistant, she wears them all the time. I got myself one pair as well and must say, they are very very comfortable and have a great support."
Review 57 for Clarks May Poppy Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Delyne
Location: Belle Vernon, PA
 February 18, 2012

Love them!!

"These shoes are the MOST comfortable. There is no break-in period,; I wore them for 15 hours (mostly on my feet) the first day, and they felt like slippers the entire day/evening. Plus, they look GREAT and really dress up an outfit!! What else can a girl ask for?"
Review 58 for Clarks May Poppy Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: s1234567
Location: Fairport, NY
 February 2, 2012

very comfortable

"These shoes were recommended by a friend, they are as comfortable as she said they were."
Review 59 for Clarks May Poppy Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: morningstar52
Location: Orlando
 January 3, 2012

Travel

"OMG these are the best shoes ever for travel ,walking and work.. Highly Recommend for traveling at airport . this is a stylish shoe for blue gens and causal dress pants.. take off the heels for comfort with theses c larks , to enjoy the rest of the day and still be stylish"
Review 60 for Clarks May Poppy Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sta10
Location: Boston, MA
 January 1, 2012

Super-cute, comfy shoe!

"I bought this shoe last week and love it! I thought it would be cute on those days that I don;t have to wear heels, and got a ton of compliments. It seems to run a little big, I found a 1/2 size down and it fits like a glove. i also have wide feet so highly recommend for those of you that have trouble fitting a shoe b/c of a wide foot. Happy with my purchase!!!"