Customer Reviews for Clarks Clarks May Poppy Leather Moc

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Clarks Clarks May Poppy Leather Moc

Clarks May Poppy Leather Moc
Average Customer Rating:
4.433 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
29 of 3097%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Clarks May Poppy Leather Moc
Review 21 for Clarks May Poppy Leather Moc
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsLeo
Location: Columbus
 January 11, 2012

Just right for comfort

"Very comfortable shoe. The color is a true navy. Heel is just the right height."
Review 22 for Clarks May Poppy Leather Moc
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bearcat33
Location: cincinnati
 January 7, 2012
"well made, high quality leather. very comfortable"
Review 23 for Clarks May Poppy Leather Moc
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: rejoyce
Location: Texas
 December 24, 2011

Still a fan of the brand

"Not sure what to think of these. Still satisfied for the price though. I have two other pairs of Clarks and these run a bit long and wide and I am a 12W. They pucker on the sides too because of the extra room and my feet slide forward a bit. Irregular maybe? Not sure. Thick socks seem to be in order. A little too shiny for casual but I'm sure that'll change after I wear them a while. At this price, go for it! Maybe yours will fit like a glove."
Review 24 for Clarks May Poppy Leather Moc
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MNShorty
Location: Twin Cities, MN
 November 22, 2011

Can't understand all the negativity

"I just got these and I am having difficulty understanding all of the negative comments. I put them on with a thin pair of socks (can't stand to wear shoes without socks except for sandals) and they feel wonderful. I walked up and down the hallways and climbed stairs in them and have had no problems. The width is just right, the heel does not slip so it is not too wide (I wear a med width shoe with a narrow heel last), and the length is wonderful. I got the blue and love the richness of the color. They look really nice with my dress slacks and know they will look equally as nice with jeans. Plan on purchasing them in different colors as I find them. Love the shoe!!!!!"
Review 25 for Clarks May Poppy Leather Moc
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pooch
Location: Boston
 November 10, 2011

Very comfy but don't look it

"I wanted a pair of shoes in wide that were very comfortable, but didn't look like the usual ones. These give me great support and comfort and required no break-in time."
Review 26 for Clarks May Poppy Leather Moc
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jingles
Location: kalamazoo, mi
 November 10, 2011

clarks may poppy moc

"I just had to write this review which I don't often do. These shoes are wonderful. They felt like slippers when I put them on. I've been walking around the house with them on and they are very comfortable. I bought the red and it's a very classy beautiful red, more like a burgundy color. This shoe over all is very classy and fits to size. Think I'll buy the navy too! thanks DSW!"
Review 27 for Clarks May Poppy Leather Moc
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Missy5
Location: Dayton, OH
 October 23, 2011

Clarks Women's May Poppy Moc

"This shoe feels like a glove - so soft and comfortable."
Review 28 for Clarks May Poppy Leather Moc
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Grabmom
Location: Michigan
 October 9, 2011

Good shoe by Clarks

"Clarks always has compfortable shoes. This time I was looking for blue to go with my dress pants. I'm on my feet all day so anything with heals are out for me. I looked at past reviews and many mentioned heel slippage. Well they were right! They are still very comfortable but I have to wear thicker sock to prevent heel slipping."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Clarks May Poppy Leather Moc
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.5 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4.5 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-29 of 29