Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Cheetah Croc Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Bandolino Bandolino Cheetah Croc Pump

Bandolino Cheetah Croc Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.118 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
30 of 3488%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Cheetah Croc Pump
Review 21 for Bandolino Cheetah Croc Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vallgirl
Location: Holly Springs, NC
 November 18, 2011

Cute!!

" I bought these to go with a pair of slacks I bought. They are super cute and comfortable; very stylish and the heels are just right for a person not fond of heels. "
Review 22 for Bandolino Cheetah Croc Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Steph51027
Location: Greensboro, NC
 November 9, 2011

Love the color!

" I purchased these in a dark green color. They looked nice online , but when I received them and opened the box I loved the color even more! They are comfortable, no need to "wear them in". I wear them with everything..the color can be counted as a neutral fashion wise. "
Review 23 for Bandolino Cheetah Croc Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Convert2DSW
Location: Houston
 November 7, 2011

Thought the color was dark brown

" Shoes are a light brown color - not dark brown as I was expecting. "
Review 24 for Bandolino Cheetah Croc Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Joshi
Location: Houston
 November 7, 2011

Bad Stiching

" The side stiches started opening up after 3 wears "
Review 25 for Bandolino Cheetah Croc Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Flakie
Location: Florida
 November 7, 2011

Bandolino Cheetah Croc Pump - Buy these!

" Great fit, great with outfits for office! Don't hesitate to buy! "
Review 26 for Bandolino Cheetah Croc Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: hotmama87
Location: Washington State
 November 4, 2011

Great look!

" Bought these to replace my favorite pair of pumps that have worn out and I love them! Comfy right out of the box. "
Review 27 for Bandolino Cheetah Croc Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ttime
Location: Austin, TX
 November 2, 2011

Finally...

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" A gray, work-appropriate shoe! I searched high and low for a pair of gray heels to match a pair of my gray work slacks. These shoes are the perfect height for interviews and professional environments. They are quite comfortable so far. The crocodile finish is done tastefully and I think the shoe will hold up for a while. Some people might be deterred by the pointy toe (which is a shade shy of looking "wicked witchy"), but I like it and I think it looks fashionable under long slacks. Plus, as always, you can't beat DSW prices! "
Review 28 for Bandolino Cheetah Croc Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TTP1
Location: Orlando
 November 1, 2011

Cheetah Croc Pump

" This is the perfect brown shoe that goes with everything. Love the Croc leather. "
Review 29 for Bandolino Cheetah Croc Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: jshoop
Location: Houston
 October 27, 2011

narrow

" Nice looking shoe, but tight across my foot. I purchased a wide since the pic showed such a pointy toe, but still hurt my foot. Returning. "
Review 30 for Bandolino Cheetah Croc Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: QueenDiva
Location: Long Beach, CA
 October 27, 2011

Femme

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" "Not rue to size, because of the narrowing at the tip of the show I need the next size up. I usually don't buy vinyl, polyurethane, or man made uppers. These shoes are man made materials, but are very sturdy and because I wear my shoes out till everyone I know has seen them LOL, I prefer to wear leather. However, these shoes are so sexy and femme I' m going to put them on and wear them out. "
Review 31 for Bandolino Cheetah Croc Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoes414
Location: Michigan
 October 6, 2011

Great shoes

" These shoes fit great and have a classy look. Love them. "
Review 32 for Bandolino Cheetah Croc Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoegirl67
Location: Houston, TX
 September 29, 2011

Cute Pump

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I bought these today. Looking at them online they seemed a little old fashioned, Oh how wrong I was. These shoes are super cute and sexy. They have some padding in them that makes them so comfortable. The color is bold and really nice. (I bought them in Dk Wine) Will definitely get them in the other colors. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bandolino Cheetah Croc Pump
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
4 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
2.5 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-33 of 33