Customer Reviews for Rocket Dog Rocket Dog Clover Striped Canvas Flat

Rocket Dog Rocket Dog Clover Striped Canvas Flat

Rocket Dog Clover Striped Canvas Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.214 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 1471%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rocket Dog Clover Striped Canvas Flat
Review 1 for Rocket Dog Clover Striped Canvas Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RebeccaJean
Location: Greensboro, NC
 March 4, 2012

SO MANY COMPLIMENTS!

"I get positive feedback from everyone every time I wear these shoes... and a few family members went out and bought them as well. They are super comfy and true to size despite some reviews I had read prior to ordering these. When I first tried them on, I had socks on and they seemed to slip a tad, but I hope that no one will be wearing these with socks! Only down side is the material on the sole. I have had these maybe 8 weeks now and have worn them approximately 5-8 times, and you can see now on the bottom where my pressure points are (you can see wear from big toe, ball and heel of foot)."
Review 2 for Rocket Dog Clover Striped Canvas Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wendz
Location: Miami
 February 15, 2012

Flatz Indeed

"These are such great flats and the cushion soles have my feet awesomely comfy all day
Thanks DSW
"
Review 3 for Rocket Dog Clover Striped Canvas Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LTDee
Location: Los Angeles
 February 14, 2012

Great alternative to other expensive slip-ons

"I don't think I need to call them out, we all know what shoes I'm talking about... These are super cute, just as comfortable, and a fraction of the cost (plus not as embarrassingly trendy:). These are my go-to shoes for walking the dog and other short jaunts, but I don't recommend them when you have a long way to walk. They have no support and you can really feel it through the thin soles. Great for loungin"
Review 4 for Rocket Dog Clover Striped Canvas Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: munni
Location: chicago
 February 14, 2012

Awesome

""Really, really cute. They are comfy and worth the value.""
Review 5 for Rocket Dog Clover Striped Canvas Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: amandalovesshoes
Location: ohio
 January 23, 2012

ok shoe

"very light weight, a little flimsy and a little wide when you walk. its not my favorite but will work for a summer shoe"
Review 6 for Rocket Dog Clover Striped Canvas Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: anthapantha
Location: Columbia, SC
 January 15, 2012

Really cute

"They did take a day to break in, so they were slightly uncomfortable at first, but now I love them! I can't wait for it to get warmer again so I can wear these more often!"
Review 7 for Rocket Dog Clover Striped Canvas Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CandyCane5
Location: Houston, Tx
 January 11, 2012

Super cute!

"They fit so great! I love these shoes"
Review 8 for Rocket Dog Clover Striped Canvas Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Hez211
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 January 9, 2012

Won't stay on my feet!

"These are very cute and comfortable, but they won't stay on my feet! I tried walking across the room and my heels come out with every step. I thought maybe I needed a smaller size, so I exchanged them and the half size smaller feels too tight and STILL won't stay on. Maybe it's just me - but I definitely can't wear these. Too bad, otherwise I would give them 5 stars for cuteness and overall comfort. Btw as other reviewers stated they are very thin/no support, but I don't mind that and actually prefer a minimal feel."
Review 9 for Rocket Dog Clover Striped Canvas Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cg711
Location: Savannah, GA
 November 19, 2011

Paper on feet

"Although I love the casual look of the shoe, I often feel like I'm walking without any protection on my feet. It is more like a summer sandal. Also, there is a little bit of discomfort on my big toe when walking, because the shoe digs into it as it bends.
The shoe runs long. I am usually a 6.5, but the 6 still fits me a little big.
Great style, but some defects."
Review 10 for Rocket Dog Clover Striped Canvas Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jenny68
Location: NJ
 October 28, 2011

Rocket Dog Flats

"Cute flats true to size and comfy! great for summer time vacation time any time!"
Review 11 for Rocket Dog Clover Striped Canvas Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JBHSV
Location: Simi Valley
 October 26, 2011
"These shoes are very cute. I have received so many compliments. My foot is on the larger side and I am so glad they are available in a size 11! They also don't make my feet look like boats! The stripes are flattering for the larger foot and Im sure they would be the same for any size foot. They don't have much support so I wouldn't recommend for all day wear but definitely comfy for a casual day out. I would purchase again."
Review 12 for Rocket Dog Clover Striped Canvas Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: brandella
Location: Columbus, OH
 October 17, 2011

love these!

"These are so cute and comfy! Too bad it is getting colder and I have to put them away until next spring. Seem true to size."
Review 13 for Rocket Dog Clover Striped Canvas Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NASAGrl
Location: Huntsville,AL
 October 14, 2011

Very cute but runs short.

"I usually wear between an 8 and 8.5 good thing I ordered the larger size because the 8.5 is on the verge of being too short. I will keep them though because I believe the 9 would be too wide for my narrow feet."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Rocket Dog Clover Striped Canvas Flat
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy