Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Barbie Snake Pump

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Barbie Snake Pump

Mix No. 6 Barbie Snake Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.114 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
0
36 of 4482%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Barbie Snake Pump
Review 1 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MADUDUZA
Location: Sumas,WA
 July 3, 2013

No.6 Barbie pump snake

"Oh this shoe is just wonderful."
Review 2 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KayRC
Location: New Jersey
 June 21, 2013

Beautiful Shoes

"I love these shoes; they are a great comfy height with a large enough heel I don't feel like I stumble. The detail is amazing making them beautiful, and the color will match with everything!"
Review 3 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Saifon
Location: Bangkok, Thailand
 May 8, 2013

Very comfortable high heel pumps

"I don't usually do well with high heels, but these pumps surprised me. They're very comfortable even that their tips look narrow (and I have wide feet). There were room left at the tip areas, but once I put in shoe pads they fit perfectly. I get compliments every time I wear these pumps!"
Review 4 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
By: NoPlaceLikeHome
Location: Minneapolis
 May 7, 2013

A little stiff

"Love the shoe, It's a great heel height. They took a long time to break in...really stiff at first. But they are a good quality for the price!"
Review 5 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Remz
Location: Wilmington, DE
 April 12, 2013
"Got a lot of compliments wearing these shoes. They look very cute, but my feet hurt by the end of the day, especially in the front. That being said, I don't wear heels very often. It was worth it for all the compliments I got! I ordered them in the "red" color, but there really isn't any red in them. I would call it more of a pink and coral with black."
Review 6 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: SandSand
Location: Pasadena
 April 2, 2013

Nice Shoes

"These shoes do not have the best quality, but for its price, these shoes are the cutest and somewhat comfortable. I also like the height of the heels. I wore them more than 9 hours at work, and my feet weren't in pain."
Review 7 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LBella
Location: Clinton twp, MI
 March 30, 2013
"They looked better online than when I received in the mail, but still not bad. I had purchased shoes of this brand before and found them to be very comfortable so I thought I'd give these a try. My feet were killing me by the end of my work day... I did get many complements though!"
Review 8 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: purepearl007
Location: Maryland
 March 29, 2013

Love it

"I absolutely love this shoe...I got mines in burgundy and it is so nice. The heel is perfect and it fits nice."
Review 9 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Natalianne21
Location: Indianapolis
 March 29, 2013

Great Style but with comfort!!

"Love these shoes! Bought them as a birthday gift to myself! I wore them to my birthday party and everyone loved them!! They were so suprised to hear how affordable they were, in fact one of my friends jumped on her phone right then and ordered a pair!! I recommend these to anyone regardless of age, height, weight, etc!!"
Review 10 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CrisG
Location: Washington DC
 March 25, 2013

Very cute

"Very comfortable, yet cute looking. Casual but stylish. I love them."
Review 11 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 6412
Location: Houston, Texas
 March 22, 2013

Love these shoes!

"I am currently wearing them right now. Great height and comfort. Perfect for work!"
Review 12 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LVH1
Location: College Park, MD
 March 6, 2013

Just Decent

"Bought them as a basic round toe low heel for work. I was expecting the brown snake pattern to be a bit more benign, but it really stands out a little too much to wear for work, and it's definitely not a sexy shoe, so I don't think I have a use for them. May return."
Review 13 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Cute30
Location: N.Y
 March 5, 2013
"They are great shoes!, I love the style. Very truth to picture I got them in red. Very cute shoes love the heel high, since I am not use to wear high ones, in addition so constable to wear. But, it also gives you that pop to your wardrobe."
Review 14 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Elyz25
Location: San antonio, tx
 March 2, 2013

Awesome!!

"I love it. So comfy and cute!"
Review 15 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Bammie
Location: Massachusetts
 February 22, 2013

Love them!

"I absolutely love these shoes!"
Review 16 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lblovesshoes
Location: Tampa
 February 21, 2013

Mix No 6 Barbie Snake Pump

"Comfortable and stylish."
Review 17 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: UpstateLouisa
Location: Upstate NY
 February 19, 2013

Comfy Snakeskin

"These shoes are just what I expected - cute, reasonably comfy and very useful. The color is perfect and will match many outfits, kind of like a nude shoe. For the price, these can't be beat."
Review 18 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Tommysbrain
Location: Atlanta, Ga
 February 11, 2013

One of almost every color

"I have the brown and cream, red, orange and purple in this shoe. Don't know what it is about Mix No6 but I love this hoe. Tey are comfortable, the perfect heel height for those of us with. Ad backs and they look GREAT!!"
Review 19 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AdoraSunshine
Location: Brooklyn, New York
 January 19, 2013

Look good and feel good!

"I'm glad I bought these! They look and feel great!"
Review 20 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PrettyLJ
Location: Colorado Springs
 December 27, 2012

Love them

"These shoes are so comfortable! They are sized a little big fyi. I wear a 7 in most shoes in these I had to get a 6.5."