Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Kelis Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Kelis Pump

Zigi Soho Kelis Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.094 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
28 of 3288%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Kelis Pump
Review 21 for Zigi Soho Kelis Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SingleMommyandProud
Location: Miami, Florida
 February 27, 2012

Painful!

" These shoes looks comfy, but once on the foot, boy do they hurt! I had to return them :( "
Review 22 for Zigi Soho Kelis Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AppleADay
Location: California
 February 8, 2012

Great Basic Pump

" I fell in love when I saw these at the store, but they didn't have my size so I decided to go online and luckily my size was available. These platform pumps are comfortable compare to similar pumps I have and the best part is that it's real leather so these shoes should last. I think it's a great value for the price. DSW is so awesome to offer free shipping to rewards members. Fast shipping, Love it! "
Review 23 for Zigi Soho Kelis Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LesliefromSoCal
Location: Simi Valley, CA
 February 8, 2012

Pretty shoe!!

" I have to say these are gorgeous, sexy shoes!! They are a little tight in the width and a tad long in the length. I did get my normal size, 7 1/2,and if I got a half size smaller they would be too small. So, nothing that a foot pad or insert can't help. I haven't had the chance to wear them out, yet. They seem a little uncomfortable, but probably because the leather needs to get broken in. My hubby thinks they're sexy, and since I'm only 5 ft. tall, he likes that he won't have to bend down much to kiss me...LOL!!! These will go with skinny or bootcut jeans, cute dresses, skirts, etc...LOVE the color..soooo NOW!! "
Review 24 for Zigi Soho Kelis Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: workaholic2
Location: Houston
 February 2, 2012

Comfiest shoes ever!

" I work all day long and got so many compliments on these!! Occasionally I have to carry heavy objects or walk a long way, but I didnt mind it a bit with these heels. "
Review 25 for Zigi Soho Kelis Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ChloeH
Location: Berkeley
 January 25, 2012
" These shoes weren't as great in person as I expected. They did fit fine and were very comfortable for such a high heel but the quality I had hoped for wasn't there. I returned them! "
Review 26 for Zigi Soho Kelis Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kray
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 December 23, 2011

Best Heel

" This is an amazing shoe. I have the same one in black suede. Both equally perfect. The leather was a little harder to break in than the suede. "
Review 27 for Zigi Soho Kelis Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rowley17
Location: Utah
 December 19, 2011

sexy shoe

" Very sexy shoe! Fairly comfortable, considering how high the heel is. "
Review 28 for Zigi Soho Kelis Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: TresChic15
Location: New York
 November 14, 2011

Love them, but major shoeicide

" These shoes are so high, but I loved them for that reason and the thick heel. I wore them for the first time on Friday and thought they'd be so comfortable because they were when I tried them on. However, after a couple of hours my feet started killing me. Don't get me wrong, I love these shoes, but can't do "long distances" in them. "
Review 29 for Zigi Soho Kelis Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sandyshoes64
Location: New Hampshire
 November 1, 2011
" Super pumps! Heels are high but thicker heel makes the shoe look sophisticated and sexy. You can go from jeans to gown in these shoes. "
Review 30 for Zigi Soho Kelis Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: HLGold
Location: New York
 October 31, 2011
" Love this shoe. Very comfortable. Matchign skin tone color and exentuates the leg. "
Review 31 for Zigi Soho Kelis Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: moobabe
Location: Colorado Springs
 October 30, 2011

Classic!

" Just bought these shoes in black suede yesterday - love them already! I almost passed them up since the last thing I need is another pair of black peep-toe heels but the second I put them on my feet, I fell in love. When walking around the store, I got compliments from other women shoe shopping and that sealed the deal for me. They are slightly narrow but after trying on a half size larger, I decided to stick with my actual size because the bigger size was completely falling off my foot. Must have essentials! "
Review 32 for Zigi Soho Kelis Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NaughtyLibrarian
Location: Shreveport, LA
 October 27, 2011

Finally a cute pair of nude pumps!

" If you look at all the fashion mags you'll notice all the celebs wearing nude pumps. I've been searching for a good pair of nude pumps but the problem I've been running in to is that most nude heels look unshapely--rather boring and plain. These have nice curves that give them a sexy edge. However, I will say, they're not very comfortable...but let's be honest...who cares about that right? As long as they look good! Haha "
21-32 of 32