Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Higrade Boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Higrade Boot

Audrey Brooke Higrade Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 1894%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Higrade Boot
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Higrade Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShuFiend
Location: San Antonio, TX
 September 23, 2012

WOW!

" These boots are so comfy and gorgeous! They fit like a glove. "
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Higrade Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cowgirlkat05
Location: San Diego, CA
 September 10, 2012

Love these boots!

" I love boots but I usually can't buy any without a zipper because I have wider calves. These boots are definitely amazing! I can pull them up with no problem and there's still room for jeans or leggings and the heel is the perfect height! The color is a little bit more red than I had thought but I still love them! "
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Higrade Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mgbutts
Location: Jacksonville Beach
 August 23, 2012

Love them!!!!!!

" They are a little more red in door but beautiful! Very comfortable and fit perfect! "
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Higrade Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SarahP23
Location: Redmond, WA
 August 15, 2012

Love these Boots!

" I have been looking for 2 years for the perfect brown wider calf boot (they also had to be real leather and under 150.00) I finally found them! These boots are a dream come true! I have big calves and these boots fit them perfectly! I might order a second pair as a back up because I plan on wearing these all the time. I normally wear an 8.5 but I thought I should size up just in case so I bought the 9. (it was a very smart decision) I am very very happy with these boots. "
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Higrade Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Ronoel
Location: Mexico City
 August 7, 2012

Very nice!

" These boots are the kind you will be using every day. The leather is soft and the tone is perfect brandy. They look gorgeous on and can wear them with leggings, short skirts and almost everything. They fit true to size, easy to put on and off even with no zipper and very comfy. I would buy them again for shure! "
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Higrade Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: cuteshoes33
Location: Detroit, MI
 August 3, 2012

Love, but...

" I do love these boots, but the are wide. I'm still keeping them because I love the leather and think they will look great with jeans tucked in. I can't imagine wearing with a skirt as the upper is very wide. I am 5'2" about 165lbs. I have very shapely legs and still found them to be really big. But the color is fab! "
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Higrade Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FortWorthChick
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 July 13, 2012

SO IN LOVE WITH THESE BOOTS!!

" O-M-G! These boots are FABULOUS! I know it's the middle of July, but I'd had my eye on these for a very long time and was afraid they would be gone if I didn't finally give in and scoop them up and I'm SOOO glad I did! True to Audrey Brooke form, they do run just barely on the narrow side, but not even so much that they feel tight, just fitted at the widest point of my feet, but the leather is soft and I can tell it will stretch. The heel looks high, but it's not uncomfortable at all and I'm going to put sole cushions in them which will make them even that much more comfy. My legs are not skinny by any means and the top of the calf is wide but you can kind of tell that from the pics of these anyway. It's not bad at all though. These are absolutely EXQUISITE! I am a boot lover more than any other kind of shoe and I cannot wait til the first cool weather day to wear these babies. I highly recommend getting these before they are all gone. Any boot lover knows when you find a great pair of boots how sad it is that they never seem to come back the next year and you can't find them once yours wear out. Get these before they're all gone!! ♥♥♥ "
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Higrade Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: EstK
Location: Houston, TX
 March 13, 2012

Love

" I love this boot, it is fairly comfortable, and I have wide calves that these boots comfortably fit over. The back slit is also a simple stylish addition that adds a bit of flare. "
Review 9 for Audrey Brooke Higrade Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: jenn3999
Location: san francisco
 March 8, 2012

great boot

" nice leather, comfortable heel, perfect height!!! Love this boot! "
Review 10 for Audrey Brooke Higrade Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JaneGS
Location: Wenatchee, WA
 February 9, 2012

Beautiful boot!!!

" These boots are perfect for an average sized woman. They hit right below the knee and the wide calf is just right. The color is amazing, even better than the picture. I have already sent the link to several friends! "
Review 11 for Audrey Brooke Higrade Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: bklynsunshine
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 February 8, 2012

GORGEOUS BOOTS BUT VERY PAINFUL

" I have to say, when you put these on, you feel like you're in heaven. They are soooo sexy and so comfortable, but try walking for more than 10 mins and you'll be singing a different tune. There is NO platform in the front, so your foot is on a very high angle. I can wear heels but these boots cause intense pain. Your foot will hurt for the entire evening after you take them off. I even put 2 gel insoles inside each boot and it didn't help. So, if you're going to wear these for a minimal amount of time, go for it but this is in no way a walking boot. "
Review 12 for Audrey Brooke Higrade Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BmoreGirl17
Location: Baltimore, MD
 January 13, 2012

Love them!

" I really love these shoes. I'm about 5'8" and thin, but I have a terrible time finding boots that fit my athletic legs. I don't feel like I have huge calves, but I know from experience that a 12 inch circumference is not going to cut it. So I was stoked when I saw that these were 15+ inches -- big enough that I could wear them with skinny jeans and still have a little extra room so my legs don't end up looking like sausages. They're very cute in person, the leather's very pretty, the cognac color is great, and they're very flattering on. The only negative is they're a little tricky to get on and off; wouldn't recommend these for a flight as you'd definitely be "that girl" in the security line. Other than that though, I'd say they're pretty close to perfect. "
Review 13 for Audrey Brooke Higrade Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: willworkforheels
Location: san jose
 December 14, 2011

Love these boots

" the boots look and feel amazing. even though there is a heel, they are extremely comfortable. "
Review 14 for Audrey Brooke Higrade Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: jmeehut
Location: Walnut Creek, CA
 November 29, 2011

LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE BOOTS

" I have had the hardest time searching for boots that fit over my huge calf's! I thought I would give these a try and I was very pleasantly surprised! I love them! I went back online to order the black ones too but they do'nt have my size :( Hopefully they get more bc I am in love! Finally cute boots! If you have large calfs like mine, 17 inches, these boots will work great! "
Review 15 for Audrey Brooke Higrade Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: CMGBELLA
Location: NEW YORK
 November 29, 2011

Cute boots- can dress up or down

" I recently purchased these boots in black and they are very cute. The leather is very soft and the boots are very polished looking. I'm not used to wearing heels so after wearing these all day my feet hurt a bit--but i guess that could be expected with any shoes! I wore them with leggings and a tunic on Thanksgiving and got so many compliments! I want to buy them in brown too! "
Review 16 for Audrey Brooke Higrade Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jen1
Location: St. Louis, MO
 November 14, 2011

LOVE these boots!

" I've been searching for years to find a great pair of tall boots that would 1. be stylish but classic and 2. fit over my larger athletic calves. These boots are amazing. Even though the heels is on the taller side, because its a thicker stacked heel, they're surprisingly comfortable to walk around in. I've only had these for a week and a half and I've already received multiple compliments on them! These boots are on the pricier side so I debated about getting them for a while, but I'm glad I got them. If you're thinking about it, get them! You won't regret it :) "
Review 17 for Audrey Brooke Higrade Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cassield
Location: Oklahoma
 October 31, 2011

great boots!

" These boots are so comfortable and SO cute. I tried on size 11 in the store and they felt way too big. I had to order the 10 and they felt a bit snug across the top of my foot. After two wears they already feel like they have stretched a bit. The size 10 feels a bit long still, so I definitely recommend going down a size in these.
I have larger calves and they fit wonderfully. It usually is a struggle for me to find boots that come up that high.
The color is great too. I just love these boots. "
Review 18 for Audrey Brooke Higrade Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ireland
Location: new jersey
 October 18, 2011
" I have a wide calf and have trouble finding long boots to fit me. These fit perfect and are stylish and very comfortable "