Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Alice Glitter Pump

Steve Madden Steve Madden Alice Glitter Pump

Steve Madden Alice Glitter Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.944 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
16 of 1889%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Alice Glitter Pump
Review 1 for Steve Madden Alice Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Seemz
Location: TX
 January 15, 2013

IN LOVE

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I own few pairs of Steve Madden shoes but when I purchased these I wanted even more! It's a total steal for this price! And just my right size, perfect! This is a must have! "
Review 2 for Steve Madden Alice Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Ceci2386
Location: Miami, Florida
 January 8, 2013

Great shoes!!!

" These shoes are really pretty and comfy. You will feel like a princess in them! Excellent price and great reward. "
Review 3 for Steve Madden Alice Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Elle2526
Location: Bklyn,NY
 December 15, 2012

Golden Glamour

" Like other viewers I agree that it is stiff when you first put them on but as time goes on it relaxes. I can't wait to wear them with my green dress with golden zipper detailing. I will be looking gorgeous for the Christmas season :-) "
Review 4 for Steve Madden Alice Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VonBunny
Location: Philadelphia
 December 7, 2012

Sexy and sky high!

" They are quite a bit higher than I thought but they are gorgeous. The platform and thicker heel make them easier to walk in and more comfortable. I've only worn them around the house and have experienced only minor glitter shedding. I bought the pair in pewter and the color is spot on; no difference between the picture on the screen and the product. Can't wait to wear them out! "
Review 5 for Steve Madden Alice Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Phemi
Location: IL
 December 7, 2012

Cute and comfy , but runs LONG

" These pumps just got here today, they are really cute in person !Easy and comfy to walk in also, didn't feel slippery neither . The gold glitter stuff does come off a little at first, but that's probably normal for the kind of material. The color is more of a platinum gold , lighter than the image on the website, but I actually prefer those lighter shades of gold anyways =)
Only complain would be, these pumps do run LONG. The size 6.5 I ordered is much longer than the other 6.5 SM pumps I have. Was hoping to get an exchange for size 6 but seems like they'd run out online already . If you are on the fence on these pumps , I think it's an awesome deal at under 20 ! "
Review 6 for Steve Madden Alice Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoebar
Location: Miami, FL
 November 29, 2012

Too tight

" These shoes were absolutely beautiful, but I had to return them because they were excruciatingly tight. Maybe a size up would have worked. "
Review 7 for Steve Madden Alice Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: KLoveShoes
Location: FL
 November 25, 2012

Glitter Glam!

" These shoes are so cute for a special occasion or a night out. The heel is quite high but they do not seem to be too difficult to walk in. I ordered a half size smaller than what I usually do after reading some reviews, but I found when I got them that I could use a bit more room so I exchanged them for my regular size. A little bit of glitter does come off with touching/wear, but nothing too bad. Very sexy shoes! "
Review 8 for Steve Madden Alice Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Miss203
Location: Orange, CT
 October 17, 2012

Cute and Comfy!

" Just got these and cannot wait to wear them out! The thicker heel makes these very comfy. I rubbed the glitter with my hands and none of it came off. Great quality. "
Review 9 for Steve Madden Alice Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SML0ver
Location: NJ
 October 9, 2012

super cute!

" These shoes are amazing! I would buy them again in any color they come in. I typically wear an 8 1/2 but for these I would go a 1/2 size smaller.. They're going to look great for a night out on the town with the girls :) "
Review 10 for Steve Madden Alice Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shantia
Location: Newport News
 September 3, 2012
" I really like the shoe! As a big foot person I am happy that my size 11 self has a great shoe that fits perfectly! The peep toe gives the right amount of extra space, I think. "
Review 11 for Steve Madden Alice Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Misscharlene
Location: California
 April 6, 2012
" I just bought these at my local dsw & got them on clearance with an extra 70% off! So they came out to be under $20... A steal :) "
Review 12 for Steve Madden Alice Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: vts18
Location: NJ
 April 4, 2012
" Perfect party shoes "
Review 13 for Steve Madden Alice Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Stush
Location: Ohio
 December 28, 2011

Disappointed

" I am so disappointed with these shoes. It was poorly made. You can see the glue in the heel area. And they are spaces on the shoes missing glitter. Save yourself the stress and buy something else. "
Review 14 for Steve Madden Alice Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ellen45
Location: atlanta
 December 16, 2011
" pretty shoe, but the glitter sheds and it runs a bit long. Great party shoe!! "
Review 15 for Steve Madden Alice Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gruetz
Location: Detroit, Mi
 December 15, 2011

Awesome party shoe!

" These shoes are great party shoes and aren't too uncomfortable considering they are 5" tall! I have a wide foot, and always have a hard time finding heels, so I was really happy that these were on the wider-side. The biggest concern is that they are a little hard to break-in/get used to walking in them.
Even though they are peep-toe they are super cute with tights! "
Review 16 for Steve Madden Alice Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lzabadal
Location: Lansing, MI
 November 14, 2011
" These shoes are amazing! They are both fun AND comfortable - so much so that I purchased two pairs (pewter and rose gold)! I would highly suggest them. Despite being very high, they are easy to walk in as well. "
Review 17 for Steve Madden Alice Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JuJu1982
Location: Detroit, MI
 October 18, 2011

shiny, pretty shoe!

" Really cute shoe, pretty comfortable for a night out too! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Steve Madden Alice Glitter Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
4 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
4 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
2 out of 5
Very Comfy