Customer Reviews for JS by Jessica JS by Jessica Edith Suede Pump

JS by Jessica JS by Jessica Edith Suede Pump

JS by Jessica Edith Suede Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
28 of 28100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for JS by Jessica Edith Suede Pump
Review 1 for JS by Jessica Edith Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BeccaME
Location: Maine
 September 25, 2012

Love these heels!

" After a little mix up with the shipping I had to get these shoes in a 9 instead of the 8.5 I originally ordered- (I put my home address for shipping, not my PO Box so the post office returned the first pair and they were sold out of the 8.5 by then).
The 8.5 would have been perfect, but with an extra thick heel grip the 9 fits well and they are very comfortable. Beautiful heels to dress up or go out at night!
"
Review 2 for JS by Jessica Edith Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Belyseh
Location: Chicago, Il
 September 16, 2012

Too small :(

" I was so excited about these shoes! But when I got them they were too small. I normally wear an 8 1/2, but these run a bit narrow and I have slightly wide feet so 8 1/2 just didn't work. Also I thought the color on the toe bed was a dark pink / burgundy color, but in person it was more of a bright pink. Still love the look, but were just too small to keep them. "
Review 3 for JS by Jessica Edith Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLoverTAT
Location: Hollywood, FL
 September 11, 2012

Classy!

" I love these. They look much better in person. I can't believe how comfy these shoes are. My only complaint is the toe opening. My toes slide through and stick out. My feet do this on both of the JS shoes I own. Weird. "
Review 4 for JS by Jessica Edith Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Goobe
Location: Wisconsin
 August 24, 2012

Love!!

" These shoes are super comfortable!!! They are very true to size and fit as well. Love them!!!! Wore them for a wedding the very first time I wore them and my feet never got sore! "
Review 5 for JS by Jessica Edith Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lucky32
Location: San Diego, CA
 July 26, 2012

Hot & Sexy

" These shoes are HOT & Sexy!!!! They are very comfortable. I have gotten many compliments. They run true to width and size. A must buy for the price! "
Review 6 for JS by Jessica Edith Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: DUQUESA
Location: Yorba Linda
 May 23, 2012

In Love with the shoes

" GREAT SHOES!! "
Review 7 for JS by Jessica Edith Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: eree
Location: New York, NY
 April 9, 2012

Sexy

" Love these shoes!!! "
Review 8 for JS by Jessica Edith Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Emmy23
Location: Los Angeles
 April 4, 2012

GORGEOUS!!!

" I fell in love with these so much that I'm getting a 2nd pair for one of my friends. They were and are a great buy. They do run a little narrow at the toe but I'm sure with time they will stretch out. I TOTALLY recommend them :) "
Review 9 for JS by Jessica Edith Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 9ja4life
Location: Rock Island, IL
 April 3, 2012

This shoe brings SEXY BACK

" I got it when one of my girlfriends was visiting and she & I fell in LOVE with this pair of shoes....but guess what, I OWN it..ha ha ha.
I have not worn this shoe out but I tried it on in my house, this pair is both comfortable & WOW!!!This shoe is SEXY...IT WILL MAKE ANY MAN FALL IN LOVE...
"
Review 10 for JS by Jessica Edith Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mandakai
Location: indianapolis
 April 3, 2012

perfect for fun work or sexy night out

" these are great, the hight is perfect they are very comfortable. perfect for any occasion, being suede you do notice some small rub marks but it isnt that bad "
Review 11 for JS by Jessica Edith Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: Knucklestoo
Location: Texas
 April 1, 2012
" I love the colors in this shoe. It's a little big, and even with inserts my foot pops out every now and then, but I've gotten many compliments on the look. "
Review 12 for JS by Jessica Edith Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Trojanscgirl
Location: Upland, CA
 March 26, 2012

Very sexy ... if you plan to sit all night

" This shoe was my boyfriend's and my favorite shoe out of my 5 shoe order. It's sexy with a high heel and great color combo. I wore them the day I received them, and although I love the look, I was in PAIN!! I wear high heels a lot at work, going out, etc. and there's comfy pairs and not comfy pairs, what I call walking heels and sitting heels. These are definitely sitting heels. If you plan to valet and have 5 feet to walk to your dinner table, these are perfect. If you plan to go bar crawling or dancing, don't torture yourself. "
Review 13 for JS by Jessica Edith Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: latdhod
Location: Boston, Ma
 March 7, 2012

Extra Narrow but SUPPPPPPPER COMFY AND HOT!!

" First of all I found these shoes; after seeing them online, in the store on clearance!!! So I bought them in my regular size 8. Shoes were very narrow and I had to exchange them for an 8.5. Other than that I LOVE THEM!! Ridiculously comfy and doesnt feel at all like I'm wearing 5inch heels!! LOVE LOVE LOVE THEM!!! "
Review 14 for JS by Jessica Edith Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Maria02
Location: Colorado
 February 24, 2012

JS Edith Suede Pump

" I love these shoes! They are super cute and fairly comfy. They were true to size for me, but they do pinch a little bit at the toe. Nothing too bad though. They are easily paired with anything and the online picture does not do them justice! Definatley a great buy! "
Review 15 for JS by Jessica Edith Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JSmith2
Location: Columbus, Ohio
 February 24, 2012

classy!

" Shoes are classy and comfy! have them in brown also. great for work and play. "
Review 16 for JS by Jessica Edith Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Steph19
Location: Westbury, New York
 February 23, 2012

Jessica Simpson suede pumps

" These shoes are fabulous! They are great to walk in because the bottom of the shoes have rubber grip so you will never miss a step. Plus the color combo is pretty. You can wear for play or to party=o) "
Review 17 for JS by Jessica Edith Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Krick115
Location: Duluth, MN
 February 19, 2012
" These shoes are so cute and very comfy. I wore them standing for hours at a party and no problems at all. The platform makes walking in them very easy even though the heel is high. "
Review 18 for JS by Jessica Edith Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JoannaWM
Location: Texas
 February 17, 2012
" This is a beautiful shoe and was more comfortable than I expected! They ran a little small for me - I usually wear a 7 but had to exchange them for a 7.5. Can't wait to get my new ones in the mail! "
Review 19 for JS by Jessica Edith Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MondGirl
Location: Florida
 February 16, 2012

Love the look of the shoe

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I love the shoe. It runs a little long, so I would reccomend a half size down. They didn't have a smaller size when I ordered on line or in the store, so I purchased inserts so my foot wouldn't keep sliding, but other than that, I love them. They are very comfortable. "
Review 20 for JS by Jessica Edith Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LAHickey
Location: Southlake
 February 15, 2012

Perfection

" I adore JS shoes and these do not disappoint. these shoes are fresh, stylish and sexy - so versatile! Get your pair now! "