Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Caramel Flat

Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Caramel Flat

Zigi Soho Caramel Flat
Average Customer Rating:
3 out of 5
3
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
6 of 1155%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Caramel Flat
Review 1 for Zigi Soho Caramel Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EmmB
Location: NoVA
 July 13, 2012

Cute but

"This is a cute shoe but it runs very short. I would recommend trying them on before you purchase and if not possible, try half size larger at least."
Review 2 for Zigi Soho Caramel Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mashivzla
Location: Miami, FL
 June 4, 2012
"I ordered these a full size up because of what I read on the reviews... i think i made the right decision although at first I thought half size will do it, the full size feel very confy and just right... I was looking for something plain and simple and these are just that .... I <3 Zigi Soho!"
Review 3 for Zigi Soho Caramel Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lecasa
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 April 18, 2012

Only OK

"Previous reviews said they ran short so I bought a 1/2 size larger than normal. They're still tight and not all that comfy. For the money, I'd choose a different shoe."
Review 4 for Zigi Soho Caramel Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HammyKG
Location: Lakewood, OH
 April 8, 2012

Neutral flat matches everything

"These flats in the caramel color will match everything in your wardrobe! But be warned: the way they are designed, I would take a full size larger than normal."
Review 5 for Zigi Soho Caramel Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: LuvShoesx13x
Location: NJ
 March 27, 2012

So cute but too small...

"I usually take a 7 but these shoes were way to small. I know new shoes need to be broken in but these were definitely too tight. They did look well made and they were very easy to return to the store, they didn't have this style there so I have ordered them again online a half size bigger, hopefully this will help."
Review 6 for Zigi Soho Caramel Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KKitt
Location: Chicago
 March 19, 2012

Super cute, runs super small

"I wear a true size 9 and I have very narrow feet so usually even if a shoe runs a little small it still fits. This shoe runs at least .5 size too small. I re-ordered one size up because the shoes are so adorable. Hope the .5 size bigger does the trick!"
Review 7 for Zigi Soho Caramel Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CPowell
Location: Jacksonville, FL
 March 13, 2012
"I purchased the buff color to replace a beloved pair of pink ballet flats and man was that a bad idea. The color wasn't flattering at all and the shoes are quite stiff and display plenty of toe cleavage.
I don't think patent really works for this type of shoe."
Review 8 for Zigi Soho Caramel Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Beautycomforts
Location: Arizona
 February 15, 2012

Hmmm...

"I love the color of these shoes, but found them to be uncomfortable. They run small (I wear a size 10.5, bought an 11 and still found them too small) and are somewhat wide. I gave them to my daughter who sizes smaller and she loves them."
Review 9 for Zigi Soho Caramel Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: aimegold
Location: Denver
 February 7, 2012

Functional

"These shoes are super comfortable and I love the color. Navy blue is like a neutral, so I feel like I can wear them with anything."
Review 10 for Zigi Soho Caramel Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tialuvshoes
Location: N.J.
 February 6, 2012

should have listened to last review

"These shoes are vey cute and I needed blue flats so I am going to keep them however they are not very comfy . I hope when I break them in they will be okay. They run small also."
Review 11 for Zigi Soho Caramel Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: LinSara
Location: Rye, NY
 December 13, 2011
"Overall it was just too small and was not comfy at all. I returned them."