Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Paris Metallic Flat

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Paris Metallic Flat

Audrey Brooke Paris Metallic Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.028 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
0
30 of 3683%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Paris Metallic Flat
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Paris Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LIShoeFan
Location: Long Island, NY
 November 10, 2013

Love these!!

"I love these flats. I am on my feet all day long and these are super comfortable. Look great with jeans and/or dress for work with black pants or skirt.
Audrey Brooke/DSW-please bring them back! I want another pair!"
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Paris Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dvl630
Location: Cartersville, GA
 March 25, 2013

Very cute, but not comfortable for me

"These shoes are the perfect summer look for all your whites and pastels. And I really hate that they are so uncomfortable, for both my heel and toe. These will have to go back to my dismay."
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Paris Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: acs623
Location: Florida
 February 25, 2013
"I was surprised by the color of the flats. I was expecting a silver-gray snakeskin, but they actually have an iridescent rainbow effect I wasn't a huge fan of. But they are extremely comfortable and the medallion looks great. I had to go up a half size."
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Paris Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lab19
Location: MA
 February 21, 2013

Amazing shoes!

"These shoes look fantastic and go with everything. They do run a little wide and I had to go up a half size. But they are so comfortable and do not cause heel pain like so many flats"
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Paris Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: GOBLUE22
Location: Houston
 February 17, 2013
"Normally flats rub against the back of my ankle, but these are extremely comfy! They cost more than what I'd normally spend on flats, but it was worth it!"
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Paris Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: MalindaJ
Location: Chicago, IL
 November 13, 2012

I would buy again and again!!

"These flats are amazing! I would buy in every color in the rainbow if they were available!! I just purchased the pewter ones and I'm in the process now ordering the magenta and navy ones. These flats are hott!!!"
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Paris Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jen3789
Location: MD
 November 7, 2012

comfy and stylish

"great flats. the elastic heal makes the shoe extra comfortable. i have a wide foot and the toe box seemed narrow at first but seems to have stretched to accommodate."
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Paris Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: Sarah6212
Location: North Carolina
 October 20, 2012
"Super cute!!! Every time I wear them I always receive compliments. They do run a little big, but since the backs are elastic my heel does not slip out."
Review 9 for Audrey Brooke Paris Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoegal0317
Location: Southlake, TX
 October 11, 2012

Very Cute

"I love this shoe! It's not only very comfortable, but the silver medallion really dresses it up. The elastic at the top of the heel prevents any slipping. I wish it came in more colors! The metallic is a great neutral and provides a great alternative to black or brown."
Review 10 for Audrey Brooke Paris Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Uchi
Location: Hollywood, FL
 September 25, 2012

Gorgeous!

"I'm so glad I bought these! They are so comfortable, run true to size, and you still feel stylish! Love the color, and even more the fact that is not that shiny!"
Review 11 for Audrey Brooke Paris Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bfelix
Location: New Jersey
 September 19, 2012

Very Comfy !!

"These flats are one of the most comfortable pairs of shoes that I own. I absolutely love them and highly recommend."
Review 12 for Audrey Brooke Paris Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Los1234
Location: New York City
 August 1, 2012

Cute shoes but don't wear we'll

"These flats have the stretchy heel that are supposed to keep the shoe on your foot, but mine always fall off when I walk more than 10 steps or so. I think in order for them to stay on they have to fit perfectly. I bought them in my normal size, one foot falls off more frequently than the other (probably my smaller foot)? They aren't really with worth their cost because not only do they not fit well but they don't wear well either."
Review 13 for Audrey Brooke Paris Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JCshoegal
Location: LI, NY
 May 23, 2012

Very nice

"Very nice shoes, love the style and color. I ordered a size up. These shoes feel comfortable and soles are soft. Very nice indeed! Nice for the summer if you want to go flat with style. (I usually don't wear flats) I also bought another pair of shoes by Audrey Brooke, also very comfortable (Graysen in silver)"
Review 14 for Audrey Brooke Paris Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: evaking
Location: Moreno Valley
 May 1, 2012

metallic flat

"very comfy and cute"
Review 15 for Audrey Brooke Paris Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: elizabeth410
Location: baltimore
 April 18, 2012

my favorite flats

"I never wear flats because I usually wind up with blisters. These flats are SO comfortable in the heel and the sole. The bottom inside of the shoe has a nice cushion that offers support. I bought the black pair which has become a staple in my wardrobe and am going to purchase the metallic/white!"
Review 16 for Audrey Brooke Paris Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lachifa
Location: Beaverton, Or
 April 14, 2012

Love!!!!

"This is my second pair of Audrey Brooke flats and I love it!!!!! They are so comfy and classic! Will buy more (hope they will have more colors soon!)"
Review 17 for Audrey Brooke Paris Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rcgerrity
Location: South Sioux City, NE
 March 28, 2012

delightful

"I had purchased a pair of Audrey Brooke shoes for my cousin's wedding because I was a bridesmaid and I knew the company made a comfortable shoe. I am very pleased with this shoe. It's a little lighter than I expected but it's going to be a great dressy flat for the summer. There is also a layer of padding in the shoe which makes it all the more comfortable. I continue to be impressed with the quality and style of Audrey Brooke's products."
Review 18 for Audrey Brooke Paris Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sydneyrenee
Location: Sherman
 March 23, 2012

Love these shoes

"I love flats and these are by far my favorite pair of flats!!"
Review 19 for Audrey Brooke Paris Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CaboKate228
Location: Marlborough, MA
 March 23, 2012

Very Comfy Shoes

"I have a hard time finding Audrey Brooke shoes with a silver detail on the toe as they typically seem to be gold. These shoes are lovely! They have a silvery/opalescent tone over a snakeskin print... can be worn with an outfit of any color. Just as cute with jeans as with a suit!"
Review 20 for Audrey Brooke Paris Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: amyhp1962
Location: Clinton, NY
 March 14, 2012

Metallic flat

"I may have ordered this shoe a size too big in my haste so even though it is a smidge too long I love everything else about it - ordered an 11 instead of normal 10 because I am more a 10.5 lately :(. Really cute shoe!"