Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Paris Metallic Flat

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Paris Metallic Flat

Audrey Brooke Paris Metallic Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.028 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
0
30 of 3683%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Paris Metallic Flat
Review 21 for Audrey Brooke Paris Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: amf126
Location: Massachusetts
 March 14, 2012
"Really cute flats...the back felt tight as other reviews noted but after a couple wears they're fine...the elastic on the back keeps them from sliding off when you walk. There are some darker spots that I first thought were dirty markings but it is just the color of the shoe (hard to tell from the online pictures). Still - adorable!"
Review 22 for Audrey Brooke Paris Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gritt
Location: Salt Lake City
 March 7, 2012

Love them

"So comfortable, I got this one in both colors. It's not often that I find a size 5 that fits perfect, is cute and comfortable."
Review 23 for Audrey Brooke Paris Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: TampaGirl813
Location: Tampa, FL
 March 2, 2012

Love!!!

"Just got these yesterday and they are adorable! They run a little small so get a half size up and you'll be fine. They kinda rub by the big toe but I think once I wear them a few times they'll be fine."
Review 24 for Audrey Brooke Paris Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rsjones
Location: White Plains, NY
 February 23, 2012

Cute but uncomfortable

"I thought these were cute online and they are actually cuter in person. They run a half size small which was ok because I ordered up. The back is not rubbing the back of my heel as some people said. The problem I have is it feels like my big toes are being pushed down by the emblem. Also, the knuckle of my big toes rub against the side and it hurts. They are made of leather so I am wearing them around the house trying to break them in. However, I think I will have to send them back due to the big toe emblem problem."
Review 25 for Audrey Brooke Paris Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Arnold08
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 January 27, 2012

a little pinch

"these shoes are beautiful but the front pinches my toes"
Review 26 for Audrey Brooke Paris Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ester823
Location: CT
 January 11, 2012
"Nice solid flat with good support"
Review 27 for Audrey Brooke Paris Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ch11angel
Location: Florida
 December 30, 2011

Cute but small

"I love the look of these shoes and I've received several compliments on them but they fit a little tight. I would recommend ordering a half size up."
Review 28 for Audrey Brooke Paris Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chapel1419
Location: NJ
 December 22, 2011

Great for short wears, otherwise not so comfy

"I agree with many of the other reviews on here. These shoes are super cute, but the elastic back is somewhat uncomfortable. They're fine to wear for a few hours, but my heels were killing me after wearing them at work all day - and that was with thin socks on."
Review 29 for Audrey Brooke Paris Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chiconthecheap
Location: Boston, MA
 December 15, 2011

Very cute, but the elastic back isn't very comfy

"These flats are very cute, and comfortable when worn with tights, but when worn without socks or tights, the elastic back really digs into the back of your heel. I will still wear them, just not without tights!"
Review 30 for Audrey Brooke Paris Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Daned
Location: Atlanta, GA
 December 15, 2011

Love, Love, Love

"I got these shoes in black and metallic and they instantly make any outfit look chic. Very cute with skirts, and fabulous with skinny jeans. I was a little anxious to spend $60 for flats, but with the DSW rewards points, it was totally worth it. The only problem is the elastic back, while comfy to walk with, pinches a little while sitting still. Nothing that wont be fixed over time from wearing, but in the mean time I'm just putting a little cushion behind my heel."
Review 31 for Audrey Brooke Paris Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GabO
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 December 5, 2011

Great Shoes!

"Shoes are great. Comfortable after they are broken in! Great classy-casual look."
Review 32 for Audrey Brooke Paris Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wondeful
Location: New York
 November 27, 2011

Very nice flat

"Very comfy, good quality, can go with many outfits."
Review 33 for Audrey Brooke Paris Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tifv
Location: Louisiana
 November 22, 2011

Cute but not comfy

"I loved the look of these shoes I even liked the way they looked on my feet BUT they were super uncomfortable. The heel of them hurts very bad! I wore them for an hour in church and when I came out my heels were bruised! Back they had to go :("
Review 34 for Audrey Brooke Paris Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Affable
Location: Albany, NY
 November 21, 2011

Cute, but uncomfortable!

"I bought these shows in leopard from the store, they felt good but when I got home and walked around, they became super uncomfrotable as the elastic on back of the shoe causes the shoe to be smaller than they are. I tried a size up, but they were too big. However, I love them so much that I bought a shoe stretcher, in an effort, to help the elastic strip stretch a little bit more. If this doesn't work, they're going back; so disappointed, because besides the elastic issue they're super cute!"
Review 35 for Audrey Brooke Paris Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Cek411
Location: New York, NY
 November 21, 2011

Cute

"Very cute flats but be warned they offer no support. The bottom of the shoe is a very thin piece of rubber. They are light and thin, recommended if you do little walking in them. If you plan to do a lot of walking, I would recommend getting another pair."
Review 36 for Audrey Brooke Paris Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KG87
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 November 15, 2011

Cute Flats!

"These flats are super super cute! The leather is very nice and the quality is great!
The flats are a little short, i tried them on in a 7.5 which i usually wear. I also tried them on in a 8, but thankfully ended up getting the 7.5. The leather definitely seems to stretch a little bit after wear a couple times, so if anything get them in the size that fits a little tight when first trying them on.
They are comfortable when walking, but the only thing they rub on inside the first couple of times you wear them.
All in all.... they are super cute flats!"
21-36 of 36