Customer Reviews for Bearpaw Bearpaw Kola Boot

Bearpaw Bearpaw Kola Boot

Bearpaw Kola Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.587 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(63 Reviews) 63
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (63 reviews)
5 stars
43
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
58 of 6392%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bearpaw Kola Boot
Review 1 for Bearpaw Kola Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cabi
Location: New York
 February 4, 2014
"This boot is really comfortable and beautiful but it has a really bad smell."
Review 2 for Bearpaw Kola Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jmasb
Location: NY
 December 18, 2013

Bearpaws

"Love these boots! Very Comfy!!1 Highly recommend!"
Review 3 for Bearpaw Kola Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Zuriel
Location: Bolivar, TN
 October 16, 2013

Bearpaw Kola Boot

"We got the white pair for my daughter. They are goregous and she loved them!"
Review 4 for Bearpaw Kola Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: deedeb
Location: toledo
 February 10, 2013

Love 'Em

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Love love these boots. Very comfy and warm...fit true to size. I get compliments all the time when I wear them! The only thing I wish was different with them is that they have a zipper so they would be easier to take off - then I would have given the boot a 5 star rating! My rating is a 4.5! My dog finds them very interesting."
Review 5 for Bearpaw Kola Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KimW89
Location: OakBrook
 January 12, 2013

Kola fur boot

"Love them better than my Other boots. More comfy and cozy warm."
Review 6 for Bearpaw Kola Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KaijaK
Location: Aurora, CO
 December 25, 2012

My daughter loves them!

"I bought these for Christmas for my 10-year-old daughter and she loves them. They have a lot of detail. We sprayed them with Scotchgard water repellent product and hope that will keep them nice and white. They shed a little but I'm sure that will not be a problem for long.
So cool."
Review 7 for Bearpaw Kola Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Zuhair
Location: EP
 December 22, 2012

Greatest boot ever

"Just perfect!"
Review 8 for Bearpaw Kola Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 1savvygal
Location: Broadview, IL
 December 12, 2012

Just Right

"I always liked these boots, I finally got a chance to buy a pair, I purchased the white in they are super stylish, I cant wait to wear them!"
Review 9 for Bearpaw Kola Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: tori99
Location: Boston, MA
 November 30, 2012

great shoes

"Shoes are super comfy and cute too!"
Review 10 for Bearpaw Kola Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeluvaluva
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 November 16, 2012

runs short

"great boot. compfy, warm and pretty feather details. it is hard to put on and it does run short. toes reaching the tip of the shoe. do order one size larger. if you are a 6, order a 7. i had to return and order from another site as dsw ran out of my size."
Review 11 for Bearpaw Kola Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: 113shoes
Location: Ny
 July 27, 2012

Not a fan

"These sheos were really weird and very hard to put on. Not sure if I got a defective pair or if this is how they all are. Also the "fur" was weird and course feeling and was falling out."
Review 12 for Bearpaw Kola Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Kerin
Location: Naperville, IL
 May 26, 2012

Super cute boot with a weird odor

"I love this boot. So much, that I almost can't wait for cool weather. They are very comfortable, BUT they run abit narrow around the calf. I am a size 4, so I don't have weirdly large calves. Leggings will tuck in fine but denim may be tight. I did have to air them out for several days after I received them because they had an very bad odor. A little air and scotch guard seemed to do the trick."
Review 13 for Bearpaw Kola Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Catjs
Location: Colorado
 March 25, 2012

Love it

"flashy, comfy fun!"
Review 14 for Bearpaw Kola Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Denahelene
Location: Florida
 March 25, 2012

I found a Good thing

"I live in Fl. so it is warm down here now but they are so cute and sooooo comfy that I can wear them at night. Every were I wore them every one just thought they looked so nice. I would for sure recommend them cause you would not be sorry but really have HAPPY FEET."
Review 15 for Bearpaw Kola Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bardot
Location: Minneapolis mn
 February 28, 2012

Love Bearpaws

"I have 4 pairs off bearpaws and rotate them with sweater dresses, jeans and leggings. So comfy I forget to take them off at home. Slipper comfort! Water proof the suede ones carefully but great for cold or Fall weather. I have a few friends that bought them as well. REAL fur so if you don't like that....."
Review 16 for Bearpaw Kola Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Validoza
Location: Boston
 February 25, 2012

Adorable!

"Got this for my daughter for Christmas. She loves it & has always been a center of attention. So cute! Love it! Highly recommended!"
Review 17 for Bearpaw Kola Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: purplepanda1991
Location: Denver, CO
 February 20, 2012

AWESOME SHOES

"I absolutely love these shoes! They were a great buy for the amount of money they cost. They are VERY comfy and look cute with pretty much anything. After wearing these boots, my feet get very cold in any other boots. SO WARM!"
Review 18 for Bearpaw Kola Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: blondie01
Location: ny
 February 16, 2012

LOVE THESE BOOTS

"I just love these boots. I bought the black and the white. They are great looking and also very warm . I usually wear an 8 1/2 so I bought the size 9 and they fit just right."
Review 19 for Bearpaw Kola Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SHOOPA72
Location: TEXAS
 February 15, 2012

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"THESE SHOES ARE SO CUTE AND AN ABSOLUTE HEAD TURNER! WELL WORTH MONEY PAID, SUPER COMFORTABLE AND CAN BE DRESSED UP OR DOWN! THE ONLY DOWNSIDE IS THEY SMELL KIND OF BAD LIKE A SKUNK. THE SMELL NEVER SEEMS TO GO AWAY AND FOLLOWS YOU & ALTERS THE SCENT OF WHATEVER ROOM/SPACE THEY'RE PRESENT IN BUT I OVER LOOK THAT BECAUSE THEY ARE JUST TOO DARN CUTE!"
Review 20 for Bearpaw Kola Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: zina27
Location: Ma
 February 13, 2012

a little snug

"a little snug in the heel and ankle..but otherwise their awesome"