Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Sippi Flat

Steve Madden Steve Madden Sippi Flat

Steve Madden Sippi Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Sippi Flat
Review 1 for Steve Madden Sippi Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: JennyBoots
Location: New York
 May 23, 2012

Color not what I was expecting, but cute

"As some other reviewers said, the color is a bit paler than I was thinking. There's also some toe cleavage--but for some reason SM shoes are prone to that.
Overall though--these shoes are great. The zipper/bow detail is quirky and they are pretty comfortable after you wear them in a bit."
Review 2 for Steve Madden Sippi Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Manali
Location: NY
 May 3, 2012
"I got Blue one. They are very cute. Since they are new I guess they hurting me but I am sure it would fine once they open up."
Review 3 for Steve Madden Sippi Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Sharda214
Location: NY
 May 3, 2012

I like it BUT

"The color is growing on me, like the other reviewer, I thought it was a bit darker. However, the color against my skin looks really good. The problem is that I find it a bit narrow by my toes. It is Leather, so I am hoping it does stretch a bit."
Review 4 for Steve Madden Sippi Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: luluteddy
Location: San Francisco
 April 28, 2012

perfect flat for work

"I always like pointy toe flat shoes that I can wear to work when I do not feel like wearing high heels. I bought this SM pair in black. The zip bow details has some rock & roll style. Very comfy."
Review 5 for Steve Madden Sippi Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: summerkitten
Location: new york city
 April 6, 2012

cute and comfy

"i got these in blue to replace another navy pair of shoes. when they arrived, I was a little miffed that it was more of a pale blue than a navy, but I decided to keep them anyway. I'm glad I did! they fit perfectly (the shoe is supposed to be long, but I ordered an 8 and it fits like an 8) and the style is exactly what I wanted. even if the color isn't. so I guess I have an excuse to buy another actually navy pair of shoes! I took one star off for the color, but I'm hoping they turn darker through use."
Review 6 for Steve Madden Sippi Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KellyLeigh22
Location: Gaithersburg MD
 March 23, 2012

Pretty and comfy

"Prefect for a night out or day at work.... Love them!"
Review 7 for Steve Madden Sippi Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: peppergirl
Location: chicago
 March 18, 2012

Break them in!

"I am strickly a 6.5 in show but these ran a little long. I added some inserts to the back and the ball area of the shoe and wore them for a few days to break them in. After a week, they were great and they go with everything."
Review 8 for Steve Madden Sippi Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: autumnof79
Location: Quincy, MA
 March 9, 2012

LOVE LOVE LOVE

"I have been on a search for red flats! They are super cute, comfy, and I've gotten a ton of compliments!"
Review 9 for Steve Madden Sippi Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Britney7
Location: Washington, DC
 February 29, 2012

Love them!!!

"Great Shoe! I got the taupe color (great color), great quality shoe. Fits true to size"
Review 10 for Steve Madden Sippi Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rowley17
Location: Utah
 December 19, 2011

cute shoe!

"Great shoe, the zipper detail is fun. Comfy for all day too."