Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Sippi Flat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Steve Madden Steve Madden Sippi Flat

Steve Madden Sippi Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Sippi Flat
Review 1 for Steve Madden Sippi Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: JennyBoots
Location: New York
 May 23, 2012

Color not what I was expecting, but cute

" As some other reviewers said, the color is a bit paler than I was thinking. There's also some toe cleavage--but for some reason SM shoes are prone to that.
Overall though--these shoes are great. The zipper/bow detail is quirky and they are pretty comfortable after you wear them in a bit. "
Review 2 for Steve Madden Sippi Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Manali
Location: NY
 May 3, 2012
" I got Blue one. They are very cute. Since they are new I guess they hurting me but I am sure it would fine once they open up. "
Review 3 for Steve Madden Sippi Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Sharda214
Location: NY
 May 3, 2012

I like it BUT

" The color is growing on me, like the other reviewer, I thought it was a bit darker. However, the color against my skin looks really good. The problem is that I find it a bit narrow by my toes. It is Leather, so I am hoping it does stretch a bit. "
Review 4 for Steve Madden Sippi Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: luluteddy
Location: San Francisco
 April 28, 2012

perfect flat for work

" I always like pointy toe flat shoes that I can wear to work when I do not feel like wearing high heels. I bought this SM pair in black. The zip bow details has some rock & roll style. Very comfy. "
Review 5 for Steve Madden Sippi Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: summerkitten
Location: new york city
 April 6, 2012

cute and comfy

" i got these in blue to replace another navy pair of shoes. when they arrived, I was a little miffed that it was more of a pale blue than a navy, but I decided to keep them anyway. I'm glad I did! they fit perfectly (the shoe is supposed to be long, but I ordered an 8 and it fits like an 8) and the style is exactly what I wanted. even if the color isn't. so I guess I have an excuse to buy another actually navy pair of shoes! I took one star off for the color, but I'm hoping they turn darker through use. "
Review 6 for Steve Madden Sippi Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KellyLeigh22
Location: Gaithersburg MD
 March 23, 2012

Pretty and comfy

" Prefect for a night out or day at work.... Love them! "
Review 7 for Steve Madden Sippi Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: peppergirl
Location: chicago
 March 18, 2012

Break them in!

" I am strickly a 6.5 in show but these ran a little long. I added some inserts to the back and the ball area of the shoe and wore them for a few days to break them in. After a week, they were great and they go with everything. "
Review 8 for Steve Madden Sippi Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: autumnof79
Location: Quincy, MA
 March 9, 2012

LOVE LOVE LOVE

" I have been on a search for red flats! They are super cute, comfy, and I've gotten a ton of compliments! "
Review 9 for Steve Madden Sippi Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Britney7
Location: Washington, DC
 February 29, 2012

Love them!!!

" Great Shoe! I got the taupe color (great color), great quality shoe. Fits true to size "
Review 10 for Steve Madden Sippi Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rowley17
Location: Utah
 December 19, 2011

cute shoe!

" Great shoe, the zipper detail is fun. Comfy for all day too. "