Customer Reviews for Blowfish Blowfish Wang Bootie

Blowfish Blowfish Wang Bootie

Blowfish Wang Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.05 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
36 of 4090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Blowfish Wang Bootie
Review 21 for Blowfish Wang Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RayRayCO
Location: Colorado
 March 6, 2012

Great all around boot!

" I needed to find a comfortable all around boot for everyday wear and was not disappointed with this purchase. Very cute to wear over skinny jeans or under my long flares. Usually wear a 9.5 so I went up to a 10 reading that they come a bit shorter. They fit perfectly. Thinking about getting them in a different color. "
Review 22 for Blowfish Wang Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sammimi
Location: no mans land
 March 4, 2012

LOVE THIS SHOE!!!!

" I love this shoe. Perfect height for an every day heel. They are cute and comfy which makes it perfect for chasing my little man around and still feeling sexy. "
Review 23 for Blowfish Wang Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: cmck58
Location: Detroit, MI
 March 4, 2012

Love this Bootie

" This is a great fit, looks great with nice jeans "
Review 24 for Blowfish Wang Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CaliforniaWink
Location: Orlando, FL
 March 1, 2012

Comfy AND Cute - Love!

" I adore these boots! They have a super pretty lining (I love the misc details about shoes) and a little bit of a chic cowgirl vibe. I just rocked them for an entire day, walking around Manhattan. They were so comfortable and totally cute. And I feel like they'll make the transition into the spring and summer months really well. I am absolutely loving them. I usually wear an 8 or even a 7.5 sometimes, but based on other reviews I ordered them in an 8.5 and they fit perfectly. These are gonna be my go-to shoes for sure! "
Review 25 for Blowfish Wang Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LindsayJoDesign
Location: Dunedin, FL
 February 23, 2012

Super stylish but very tight soles

" I wear a size 11 and typically don't have any issues with Blowfish. However, these booties (mine are in black) are quite tight for ladies with bigger feet/ankles. They aren't nearly as wide around the ankle as some of the photos on models, though they do provide plenty of room. The problem with these are the tight foot shaft, which is edged and can make it very hard to fit your fit into.
Because of the slope, it is also easy to get toejam if your feet are true 11's, since these run a little small. Overall, they're super cute but do end up hurting my feet after a day. They're easy to walk in but I do need a very thin sock to even get my foot in the shoe. I could see someone who wears a 10.5 fitting perfectly into the 11's. "
Review 26 for Blowfish Wang Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Steph2014
Location: Newark
 February 18, 2012
" Love these shoes! I wear them everywhere and they go with so many outfits. Would definitely recommend! "
Review 27 for Blowfish Wang Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
By: aduckisaduck
Location: Richmond, VA
 February 15, 2012

Couldn't get my foot in the dang shoe

" I couldn't even tell you if it was comfy or looked good. I couldn't even cram my foot in. I swore I must have been sent the wrong size it felt so small. "
Review 28 for Blowfish Wang Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kristin1972
Location: Minnesota
 February 14, 2012

Love them!

" These boots are great! I am a teacher and wore them all day! I found them to be very comfortable! "
Review 29 for Blowfish Wang Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TKRegan
Location: Aurora
 February 8, 2012
" These are the most comfortable boots ever, and they really make my feet look small!!! I love them and would recommend them to everyone. "
Review 30 for Blowfish Wang Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: prairiedog
Location: Online
 January 31, 2012

Blowfish Wang Bootie

" Heel height is super comfortable, makes my foot look tiny. Wish shaft was leather vs. plastic. Cute boot. "
Review 31 for Blowfish Wang Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lindzy
Location: Easthampton,MA
 January 27, 2012

cute short bootie

" love these boots. They are so comfortable and look cute with a variety of different outfits. "
Review 32 for Blowfish Wang Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Paulette5150
Location: Elgin, Illinois
 January 27, 2012

Nice boots

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Cute boots but are a little tight. They make my feet look small... which is nice. Have them in Black too! "
Review 33 for Blowfish Wang Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Techie78
Location: Chicago
 January 18, 2012
" Boots are super cute. Ordered these in a 10 since I usually wear 9.5-10. These ran small! Will need to return and get a size 11. "
Review 34 for Blowfish Wang Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeangel82
Location: NJ
 January 13, 2012

Love the shoe but the shoe doesn't love me = (

" I fell in love with these but I didn't realize how narrow the shoes really were until they were delivered. This is why it's difficult to buy shoes online cause you never know. I refuse to get a size bigger so I had to return these. Besides that, the shoe is cute I just wish it came in wide width. "
Review 35 for Blowfish Wang Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BonnieB
Location: Denver
 January 11, 2012

Great bootie

" These booties look great with tights. And they are wide enough at the top so they look good with my muscular calves. I was very happy to discover that they are also very comfortable and easy to walk in. I'm going to buy a second pair because I wear them all the time. "
Review 36 for Blowfish Wang Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rg23
Location: AZ
 January 1, 2012

Ehhh.

" Purchased these shoes and did not find them to be very comfortable. I tried them in a 9 which was too small and then tried them in a 10 which was too big so I was disappointed to find that they did not have a size 9.5 (I usually wear size 9s, including in the other Blowfish shoes I own). The style and all was nice, however, so if they would've fit, I would've kept them! "
Review 37 for Blowfish Wang Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Stephieiscrazy4LLB
Location: Rochester, NY
 December 28, 2011
" ordered these in black. Really liked them but my left foot is a tad larger and wouldn't fit. Just a little narrow in the arch area. Returned and reordered 1/2 size larger. Can't wait! "
Review 38 for Blowfish Wang Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jones22
Location: Dorr, MI
 December 20, 2011

okay

" too tight. not very comfy! cute look though. "
Review 39 for Blowfish Wang Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Chris666
Location: Chicago, IL.
 December 13, 2011
" Fabulous boots!! Very comfortable and they make your foot look small! The leather is gorgeous and they look way more expensive than the price. A must with skinny jeans! "
Review 40 for Blowfish Wang Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MonnieB
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 November 29, 2011

Very cute and comfortable!

" Bought these in black. Heel height is great, inside lining very soft, very comfortable shoe! The heel design makes the shoe look smaller than it is! Shoe is true-to-size, but slightly narrow for my foot. Narrowness is mostly in the arch area - plenty of room for toes. Enough to fit snugly, but not cause pain/blisters. I predict these will soon become my favorite shoes. "
21-40 of 40