Customer Reviews for Mojo Moxy Mojo Moxy Sophia Pump

Mojo Moxy Mojo Moxy Sophia Pump

Mojo Moxy Sophia Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.268 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
2
37 of 4190%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mojo Moxy Sophia Pump
Review 21 for Mojo Moxy Sophia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Sbay
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 February 8, 2012
" These are super adorable! Received tons of compliments. The style of the shoe and heel are very different, and make them stand out with whatever you wear, especially the gray color. You really have to love the look of bows on shoes, because the bow is on the larger size, but nothing overdramatic. Enough to give the shoe it's pizazz! I went with my true size, and they fit perfectly. "
Review 22 for Mojo Moxy Sophia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: valhall7997
Location: Huntsville, AL
 February 7, 2012

Great looking Pump.

" Mojo Moxy Sophia Pump is a fabulous pump and very comfortable to wear all day. Truly accents a business suit very well, "
Review 23 for Mojo Moxy Sophia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: svglanna
Location: Dayton, OH
 February 7, 2012

Gorgeous!

" This shoe is gorgeous! I have it in grey and camel now. They are somewhat comfortable for a 4" heel and very versatile! I normally wear 8.5M and I have a wider foot. This I had to buy a half size up [9M]. They are on sale now for $29.94 but I bought my first pair for $69.95 and it was worth every penny! "
Review 24 for Mojo Moxy Sophia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: disAtlShopper
Location: atlanta
 February 6, 2012
" Looks great, hard to walk. Might get better with time. I have small feet, so not a great choice even when I picked a size bigger. "
Review 25 for Mojo Moxy Sophia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rusgirl
Location: Fort Lauderdale
 February 3, 2012

Cute shoes

" Very interesting shape of these shoes catches attention of everybody who sees them. Getting lots of compliments. "
Review 26 for Mojo Moxy Sophia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MelissaFromBmore
Location: Baltimore
 January 31, 2012

My first Pointy toed shoes...

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" ..and i love them! Great for dressing up or for formal wear. Most reviews said go 1/2 size up, so since i wear between 6.5 -7 i went with 7s. When i wore them they flopped off my foot! I had to go back and exchange for 6.5s and now they fit perfect! "
Review 27 for Mojo Moxy Sophia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: adonthaveanickname
Location: Trinidad
 January 30, 2012

disappointed

" I saw these shoes in a dsw add in an In-Style mag and went in search of them. I ordered the grey and the tan. Although I like bows and feminine looking shoes the bows in this were way too big. The shoe funs big and are not comfy at all..
Also, they don't have a nice finish to them and looks a little cheap...I expected more from this shoe
"
Review 28 for Mojo Moxy Sophia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Edie2012
Location: Houston
 January 27, 2012

Stunning

" I was somewhat anxious about seeing these shoes , but they met my expectations and beyound I wore them with an Black suit and they made the suit POP I received compliments about my shoes from a younger generation I am 52 and did'nt really expect thee younger peers to be impressed but they were ,the shoe is comfortable and looks GREAT they are a subtle touch to any outfit , I can't wait to wear them with my skinny jeans, Luvin my new swager in these shoes!!!!!! "
Review 29 for Mojo Moxy Sophia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ggirl64
Location: Hastings, MN
 January 26, 2012

Wow Pumps

" The reviews hit it right on, they are awesome pumps, glad I got 1/2 size bigger, they fit perfect! "
Review 30 for Mojo Moxy Sophia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: perpetual
Location: lorton
 January 25, 2012

i love this shoe

" i have been shopping with DSW for a very long time,i love their shoes because their nice and comfortable. "
Review 31 for Mojo Moxy Sophia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MzLadiie
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 January 20, 2012

Classy

" Like another customer when I saw these shoes I just had to have them. Because they are a pointy toe shoe I purchased them a half size larger and I'm glad I did. Everyone, men and women alike loved them. Thanks DSW. "
Review 32 for Mojo Moxy Sophia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Sherrose
Location: California
 January 15, 2012

Sexy

" These are very sexy and comfortable. They can be dressed up or down and still be gorgeous. I love them so much I bought them in all colors. Worth the price. "
Review 33 for Mojo Moxy Sophia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HMMMShoes
Location: Cincinnati
 January 12, 2012

Size bigger

" So, these are lovely and look great on you, but make sure to order at least a half a size bigger your regular. They are narrow and not very comfy, but SOOO cute! I bought both grey and brown. Good quality too. "
Review 34 for Mojo Moxy Sophia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: arethia
Location: new york
 January 4, 2012

classy

" the very first time i saw these shoes i knew i had to get them and i did they are sexy,classy,unusual and comfy,my husband loves them and that,s a plus for me.i get alot of compliments when i where these shoes,i plan on getting them in the beige also, ladies stop procrastinating and get them wont regret it, great buy. "
Review 35 for Mojo Moxy Sophia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shopaholic2thyend
Location: Cleve Ohio
 January 1, 2012

This is it!!!!

" This shoe is gorgeous, it's got that sophistication i haven't seen in a long time from a shoe. Modern, but old skool! Some reviews say it runs a little big, not true for me, i generally take a 9.5, and i ordered just that even with the pointed toe because of the reviews, but it's too snug in the toe area so i must exchange for a 10 for comfort. You won't be dissappointed! "
Review 36 for Mojo Moxy Sophia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeFan12
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 December 31, 2011
" Very beautiful shoe, love the details used in designing. "
Review 37 for Mojo Moxy Sophia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Zhen
Location: Naples, FL
 December 30, 2011

My Second Pair!!!

" I loved these shoes so much that I ordered another pair. These are amazingly stylish and comfortable as well. "
Review 38 for Mojo Moxy Sophia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DLOVESSHOES
Location: Richmond, VA
 December 15, 2011

LOVE THESE!

" I eyed this pair of pumps for months! Got them the other day and they are fabulous! They are so feminine and can be worn to work, church, or out on the weekends! "
Review 39 for Mojo Moxy Sophia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MaddyDielmann
Location: New Jersey
 December 13, 2011

Adorable Shoes

" The shoe looks just like the picture and is adorable. "
Review 40 for Mojo Moxy Sophia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KP12
Location: Chicago, IL
 November 15, 2011

AH-MAZING!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These are so gorgeous...I am in love! I had been dying over these for the longest time. I finally decided to spend the money, and I am so so so happy that I did! They are about as comfortable as you'd imagine, and there isn't any padding. But I don't even care! I usually wear either a 6 or 6.5 (tend to go to 6.5) in heels, but I needed these in a 6. The width is perfect for average feet. These are going to be useful for years and years to come! "