Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Saassi Leopard Pump

Steve Madden Steve Madden Saassi Leopard Pump

Steve Madden Saassi Leopard Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
19 of 2190%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Saassi Leopard Pump
Review 1 for Steve Madden Saassi Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Gkrung
Location: CT
 September 26, 2012

Very nice pumps

"Tallest heels I bought so far. It was comfy but and makes me feel sexy."
Review 2 for Steve Madden Saassi Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoesonmymind
Location: New York, NY
 July 18, 2012

My birthday shoe #2

"I wore these a few times and during my birthday weekend. I had to go a 1/2 size up (I'm usually a 9). I had to put insoles b/c the 9 was a little big 7 the 8.5 was too small. Aside from my foot sliding forward constantly I really like the shoe & received many compliments."
Review 3 for Steve Madden Saassi Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: L3o5
Location: New York
 April 7, 2012

So cute and comfortable

"Got these in beige and wore them to a wedding. Never took them off til I got home. Whether with a dress or some skinny jeans these are soooo cute."
Review 4 for Steve Madden Saassi Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: TallieMae
Location: Jackson,MS
 April 6, 2012

Leopard Pump

"I just got my shoes in the mail...i am in love with them... i havent tried them on yet but im sure i will love them.."
Review 5 for Steve Madden Saassi Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mrswilson
Location: Atlanta Ga
 April 5, 2012
"These shoes are HOT!!!!! Very sexy and suprisingly comfortable"
Review 6 for Steve Madden Saassi Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Valentine926
Location: Columbus, Oh
 April 5, 2012

Lions. Tigers and Leopards, Oh My!

"These shoes are a little high but still very sexy! I have only worn them around the house to break them in but I can not wait to wear them out. I love the leopard print on the platform and was really surprised that it was fuzzy and not patent leather. Overall, this shoe is hot."
Review 7 for Steve Madden Saassi Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LynneB
Location: Alabama
 April 4, 2012

LOVE these shoes!

"I bought these shoes in black and I LOVE them! The heel is mucher higher than it looks in the picture. These shoes are everything I expected and more."
Review 8 for Steve Madden Saassi Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: LPShare
Location: NC
 March 5, 2012

Nice, but....order your true size!

"Well, I just received these today and they are being returned. I went up 1/2 a size and should not have done that. I can fit a whole finger behind my heel. So, if you're considering these, I'd suggest ordering your true size. The design of these are really sexy, so I'll definitely re-order. Also, these heels are sky high! Of course the platform offers an adjustment there, but I just wanted to warn you, these babies are not for wimps!"
Review 9 for Steve Madden Saassi Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CAMK
Location: New Jersey
 February 22, 2012
"I ordered these to wear for my birthday party and I was anticipating that my feet would be throbbing by the end of the night because of the height of the heel but I was very surprised. I wore them for about 8 hours and and I was very comfortable. I would highly recommend, it is also a very sexy shoe."
Review 10 for Steve Madden Saassi Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLover21045
Location: MD
 February 13, 2012

Hot Sassy shoes

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
""I got the ones in the nude color, with the gold glitter bottoms. These shoes are comfy with the extra support provided by the strap across the top. The shoes are very chic and sexy because of the neutral color, yet with added glitter on the bottom and the heel is high but very comfy because of the platform on the front.""
Review 11 for Steve Madden Saassi Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: HEMED
Location: St. Louis
 February 13, 2012

Stunning

"I bought these shoes in black and nude and I can't decide which pair I love more. They are extremely sexy, yet so comfortable. The nude is absolutely gorgeous. The leopard print on the sole of the black pair is made of that hairlike material, it isn't the same material as the rest of the shoe. You will love these shoes!!!"
Review 12 for Steve Madden Saassi Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SuthernShoeLover
Location: Huntsville, AL
 February 3, 2012

Classic and Sexy!!!

"I love these shoes!!! I have the taupe/gold pair and they are absolutely adorable!!! I love the surprise of the sparkling gold on the platform; they can easily go from the office to a nice little evening gathering! What girl doesn't love a little bling? These shoes are the bomb and I can't wait to hit the scene in these babies :-)"
Review 13 for Steve Madden Saassi Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chris718
Location: Oakland, New Jersey
 February 2, 2012

Ooohhh La La!

"These shoes are absolutely gorgeous! They look great on my feet! You can wear them with jeans or a little black dress!"
Review 14 for Steve Madden Saassi Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: WorkaholicT
Location: Boston, MA
 January 21, 2012

Love this shoe

"This shoes gives you that "I am sexy and I look hot" feeling. I am still waiting to take them for a test drive, but the test drive I took in the store was amazing. :)"
Review 15 for Steve Madden Saassi Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PrettynRed
Location: DC Metro
 January 15, 2012

Oh so sexy

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I have a weakness for shoes with the color red and the leopard made the shoe an eye catcher. Tall heel but the platform makes them very comfortable to walk in. Only complaint is the peep toe, I did find it to be a little tight, but I blame that on my wide foot. Overall very happy with my purchase and really considering getting them in another color."
Review 16 for Steve Madden Saassi Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: NitaBita
Location: NC
 January 9, 2012

Awesome!

"These shoes are HOTT!!! I've worn them around 3 times now and I always get compliments on them! Pair it with a sexy black dress and BOOM!! lol. The platform make the shoes really comfortable. I had to buy some inserts to put inside the shoe because my foot kept sliding. Other than that, I am completely satisfied!!"
Review 17 for Steve Madden Saassi Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: Loveheelsbutnotthis
Location: Houston, Tx
 December 19, 2011

Think twice

"This is a nice looking shoe online but in person it is really cheap looking and of poor quality. After waiting almost a week to receive this shoe, I noticed that there was an indention on the heel. Needless to say, this shoe was returned the next day."
Review 18 for Steve Madden Saassi Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RockStaMom
Location: Dallas
 December 8, 2011

Pretty But...

"In the store these shoes felt great. I loved the combination of leopard with the red heel! However, once I actually wore them for longer than two minutes I realized they were way too tall. I had trouble walking in them and finally had to take them off at an event! I typically wear heels but these were unwearable. Not a great pair for me. Such a shame!"
Review 19 for Steve Madden Saassi Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: UndercoverSHoeLover
Location: West Bloomfield
 November 23, 2011

Sexy!!!

"I was quite surprised when I first tried these on. They fit perfect and it felt like I was walking on clouds (which surprised me)!!! They fit perfectly and they go well with a dress and a pair of jeans."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Steve Madden Saassi Leopard Pump
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy