Customer Reviews for Blowfish Blowfish Nicole Button Flat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Blowfish Blowfish Nicole Button Flat

Blowfish Nicole Button Flat
Average Customer Rating:
3.667 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 of 989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Blowfish Nicole Button Flat
Review 1 for Blowfish Nicole Button Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: prsquirt
Location: Raleigh NC
 February 13, 2012

Runs short

"I have small feet. I wear a 6. This shoe has my toe pushed up to the end. I may expect this happens when I wear heels but not with flats. They were uncomfortable in the toe area. Also why do all these flats have to be cut so low down to the toe area???"
Review 2 for Blowfish Nicole Button Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ally86
Location: Nashville, TN
 January 17, 2012

Cute shoes that can be dressed up or down!

"I purchased these shoes online, and was a little nervous about the color. The black fabric in the picture looks grayish, but thankfully it was a true black. The 3 buttons give them a little flair, and I have gotten many compliments on them! Definitely a shoe that can be dressed up or down depending on the rest of your outfit."
Review 3 for Blowfish Nicole Button Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Nikkie101
Location: K C, MO
 January 5, 2012
"very cute"
Review 4 for Blowfish Nicole Button Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EKG123
Location: Vancouver, WA
 December 31, 2011
"I like the style, construction and material of this flat. I did, however, immediately feel discomfort directly where the shoe hits my achiles tendon.. I'm hoping mole skin will cushion this area well enough, but will first visit my local DSW to see if I can find a more comfy flat with similar construction and design."
Review 5 for Blowfish Nicole Button Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Renee2011
Location: Kansas City, MO
 December 13, 2011

Love these!!!

"These are the perfect shade of grey, and so cute and comfortable."
Review 6 for Blowfish Nicole Button Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Steffysnowy
Location: NH
 December 10, 2011

Nice shoe, buttons are a good touch

"For some reason my toes hit the end of this shoe... I didn't think I was a full size 8 but this made me look twice at the sizing chart."
Review 7 for Blowfish Nicole Button Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lishbo
Location: Rifle Co
 December 4, 2011

Great fit

"Love these shoes, they fit really well and have support, most flats don't but these do and it makes them very wearable!"
Review 8 for Blowfish Nicole Button Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: annaste
Location: Frederick, MD
 December 2, 2011
"Black Canvas appears grey online but is truly completely black"
Review 9 for Blowfish Nicole Button Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoeie
Location: Santa clarita
 November 28, 2011

Cute flats

"Got these shoes in a size 8 a tiny bit big. Only wore them for one day hurt the back of my heal a bit but that might just be because they need to be broken in. I have other shoes by this brand and they are the most comfortable shoes. Very flat and no arch support so if these are problems for you than these shoes are not for you."