Customer Reviews for Rock & Candy Rock & Candy Boatie Boat Shoe

Rock & Candy Rock & Candy Boatie Boat Shoe

Rock & Candy Boatie Boat Shoe
Average Customer Rating:
4.311 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
23
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
42 of 4593%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rock & Candy Boatie Boat Shoe
Review 21 for Rock & Candy Boatie Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Divalici0us
Location: Usa
 April 29, 2012

Nice shoe

"I really like this show and it's true to size. The only thing I would change is that there isn't much padding while walking."
Review 22 for Rock & Candy Boatie Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: Vicki
Location: Sping Hill, FL
 April 27, 2012

Lasted 3 Weeks

"These shoes could be nice. They are comfortable. However, after less than 3 weeks, the inside lining on the bottom is coming out. I haven't even worn them out of the house yet. I am going to send them back. Sorry - wanted to love them."
Review 23 for Rock & Candy Boatie Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: marbitmur
Location: Washington
 April 26, 2012
"It took a while for these shoes to break in - they gave me pretty bad blisters on the back of my heel. After they were broken in they were very comfortable, my only issue with them is that the string bow is not made out of very sturdy material. I tried to re-tie the bow after it came loose and it just snapped off. Luckily it was a small piece so you can't really tell but it was a little disappointing."
Review 24 for Rock & Candy Boatie Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: bsr123
Location: Massachusetts
 April 25, 2012

Adorable

"These boat shoes are so cute! I have been looking for cute and relatively inexpensive boat shoes for a while and love these ones! I bought the beige ones and they go perfect with any color outfit.
I usually have a problem with flats running too high in the back and cutting up the back of my ankle. These have backs that are low and comfortable. I wear between an 8.5 and 9.5 shoe and ordered a 9. I'm usually on my feet all day and wish I got the 9.5 for extra room. But a 9 in these shoes actually fits like a 9."
Review 25 for Rock & Candy Boatie Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: samstar03
Location: Chicago
 April 12, 2012

Great Shoe for a great price!

"My friend had these shoes and after months of looking for similar ones i finally ordered a pair of her shoes for myself. So glad i did, these are so comfy to wear for any occasion and they are super cute. They do rub on my baby toes a bit when i go on long walks but i don’t mind it that much. can’t beat the price"
Review 26 for Rock & Candy Boatie Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mrsdrake
Location: Jackson, MS
 April 11, 2012

cute alternative

"These shoes are just as cute as they are online. The one thing I don't like about them is that the lace on my left shoe digs into the top of my foot. I don' tknow why it doesn't do that on the right side, so maybe it's twisted and I can fix it, but other than that, the shoes are very comfortable. I'm glad I got them."
Review 27 for Rock & Candy Boatie Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LBoog
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 April 11, 2012
"Very comfy, great shoe, very versatile"
Review 28 for Rock & Candy Boatie Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShannonMcM
Location: Rhode Island
 April 9, 2012

My favorites!

"I love these shoes! I want to buy them in every color. I tried them on in the store, but they didn't have my size so I ordered them online. When they arrived, they were a little snug but they were easily broken in and fit perfectly now."
Review 29 for Rock & Candy Boatie Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lyss21
Location: Michigan
 April 2, 2012

Cute boat shoes!

"These are more trendy then a traditional Sperry. Fit is great, and the comfort is very nice. They are right on point with the fashion trends this summer! Must buy!"
Review 30 for Rock & Candy Boatie Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Belasco
Location: Austin, Texas
 March 23, 2012

Cute and Durable

"I bought these for my 16 year old daughter, and she loves them. The dress code at her school is fairly strict, but she's managed to get away with wearing these on a daily basis, even getting complements from teachers. I highly recommend watching the TED talk on how to tie your shoe so the laces won't come undone from walking to deal with having leather laces."
Review 31 for Rock & Candy Boatie Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Fuilui213
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 March 22, 2012

Great shoe!

"Bought this boat shoe a while back and I love it! Since I weat it so much, it's getting worn out! The only issue I had are the shoe laces. They never stay tied and at one point, I pulled too hard and it ripped. Had to re-lace the whole shoe! Other than that, I love this shoe!"
Review 32 for Rock & Candy Boatie Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CareB
Location: Louisiana
 March 20, 2012

Cute but not comfy

"Cute shoes but not comfy, not good for a long period of time."
Review 33 for Rock & Candy Boatie Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sarah24
Location: Schaumburg
 March 19, 2012
"I bought these shoes in biege in the store and I absolutely love them! They are really cute with capris or shorts and super comfy. I love them so much, I just bought the gray ones online and am expecting them to deliver today. I am usually an 8.5 but had to get these in a 9 so they run slighty short in length, in my opinion. I definitely recommend these boat shoes!"
Review 34 for Rock & Candy Boatie Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jarviska
Location: Omaha, NE
 March 16, 2012

Cute and comfy!

"These are great shoes! They're comfortable and stylish and go great with dresses, skirts, or jeans! I am going wear them all summer long!"
Review 35 for Rock & Candy Boatie Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ernin
Location: Phoenix,
 March 5, 2012

Femme Fashion

"Perfect cut for feminine boat shoe. I don't think, "I'm wearing little boy's shoes" when I look down at my feet; like I do when trying on Sperry and Sebago boat shoes."
Review 36 for Rock & Candy Boatie Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MarcelaLe
Location: Seattle
 March 1, 2012

Wonderful

"those shoes are amazing, fit perfectly smooth, very comfy, the fabric is really nice and they are perfect for spring and summer !"
Review 37 for Rock & Candy Boatie Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: jenbear9
Location: florida
 February 16, 2012

loved them

"like any shoe, they required some breaking in, they hurt the back of my ankle for about a week, but after that, these my absolute fav shoes, im going to buy a 2nd pair! (i got them in beige) they match almost everything"
Review 38 for Rock & Candy Boatie Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Eminem
Location: San Francisco, CA
 February 1, 2012

Super cute and inexpensive boat shoe!

"I LOVE boat shoes but usually buy Sperrys...however this shoe is fantastic and a third of the price! They are comfortable once you wear them in a little and very cute. They can go with a lot of outfits for not a large price at all! Highly recommended."
Review 39 for Rock & Candy Boatie Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: efranch
Location: Houston, TX
 January 20, 2012

I love this shoe

"It is a very comfy shoe. I'm typically a size 5 but a 5.5 was still fitting. I love it!"
Review 40 for Rock & Candy Boatie Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: trfitch79
Location: Houston
 January 11, 2012

Love 'Em!

"I absolutely love these shoes - they are very comfortable. I can wear them all day without any pain! Get 'em!"