Customer Reviews for Marc by Marc Jacobs Marc by Marc Jacobs Logo Patent Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Marc by Marc Jacobs Marc by Marc Jacobs Logo Patent Pump

Marc by Marc Jacobs Logo Patent Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.75 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
10 of 1283%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Marc by Marc Jacobs Logo Patent Pump
Review 1 for Marc by Marc Jacobs Logo Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: DE
 August 2, 2012

Simple and cute

" This shoes is simple and cute and you can wear this in a casual way. my size is 7.5 . But the outsole said that it is 37.5. Usually euro 38 equals us 7.5 size . So this is a little for me. "
Review 2 for Marc by Marc Jacobs Logo Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: newshoeshopper5
Location: Santa Clara
 July 11, 2012
" Love them as they are very elegant and the design is very unique. As comfy as it can be given that it's a high heel and perfect for office work. "
Review 3 for Marc by Marc Jacobs Logo Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lovebagshopper
Location: Bay Area, California
 July 9, 2012

Too short

" Good quality shoe, had to exchange for a larger size. Ordered a 8.5 which is what I usually wear (and sometimes 8 as I tend to run on the smaller side). But this shoe is def too small and would may be even go up a whole size up! But satisfied with the details of this style. Since not true to size, I rated this shoe 3 stars. "
Review 4 for Marc by Marc Jacobs Logo Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: MBS32
Location: Maryland
 July 6, 2012

Love them

" They are true to size. I wear size 8 but got 8,5 because of the reviews saying it was running smal on the size. But it isn't,they are slight big but it is okay.They feel comfy,haven't had chance to wear them outside yet :) Love the color. I am very happy with this purchase. "
Review 5 for Marc by Marc Jacobs Logo Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: zile
Location: california
 June 11, 2012

perfect working shoes

" the shoes is sooo cute , and I can wear them to work everyday! "
Review 6 for Marc by Marc Jacobs Logo Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HenrysMomNYR
Location: New Jersey
 June 10, 2012

Beautiful shoes with a terrible fit

" When I opened the box, the shoes were beautiful. When I tried them on, they were slightly small (a tiny amount) and a bit narrow. My biggest problem with them was that there was very little padding at the ball of the foot. They were very uncomfortable. I was hoping for more with these shoes. I returned them to DSW :( "
Review 7 for Marc by Marc Jacobs Logo Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ceb04
Location: chicago, IL
 May 8, 2012

so cute!

" looks very cute when I'm on it.
it was very comfy even I have wide feet
"
Review 8 for Marc by Marc Jacobs Logo Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kongkong
Location: ca
 May 4, 2012
" It' very cute!
But runs are short.
So I change one size bigger.
"
Review 9 for Marc by Marc Jacobs Logo Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: IHEARTMARCJACOBS
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 April 24, 2012

Perfect Work Shoe!

" COMFY HEEL
THE BUCKLE DETAIL IS A BIT BIG
DONT STAND LONGER THAN 4 HRS IN THESE BABIES.
"
Review 10 for Marc by Marc Jacobs Logo Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LadyEm
Location: Atlanta
 April 6, 2012

Marc by Marc Jacobs Logo Patent Pump

" Very comfy and cute. True to size. "
Review 11 for Marc by Marc Jacobs Logo Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Arcocalipso
Location: Whittier
 March 13, 2012

Doesn't fit!

" These shoes look great in pictures, but less so in person. They definitely look dowdy, but if you can rock granny-chic, more power to you! I had to return them. I usually wear an 8.5 and not even the 9 fit me. I do realize that it's a designer shoe, but I know it wouldn't even have been comfortable had I gone up a size. "
Review 12 for Marc by Marc Jacobs Logo Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: KarlaDFW
Location: Richardson, TX
 February 17, 2012

Timeless and beautiful

" I love these pumps, they are great for work and the chunky heel makes them comfy. "