Customer Reviews for Miss Me Miss Me Mooz Heart Flat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Miss Me Miss Me Mooz Heart Flat

Miss Me Mooz Heart Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.136 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
19 of 2286%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Miss Me Mooz Heart Flat
Review 1 for Miss Me Mooz Heart Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JenniferFashion
Location: Bronx, NY
 September 22, 2012

Pretty paid of flats..BUT...

"This flats are very pretty but it was way too big . i ordered a 6.5 which is really my size but it was big a size 6 would be perfect . on one pair of flats they sent me the heart was ripped off . very disappointed."
Review 2 for Miss Me Mooz Heart Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mullinsaa
Location: atlanta
 September 17, 2012

Fun flats

"These shoes are super fun and pretty comfy!"
Review 3 for Miss Me Mooz Heart Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Yall
Location: Richmond
 September 16, 2012

me luvz shoes

"Such a cute pair of shoes for the price. I got them in grey with pink flower, just loved them at first look. It fits very well for the size. perfect choice for flat lovers."
Review 4 for Miss Me Mooz Heart Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Cindita
Location: Miami
 September 15, 2012

Cute

"They are very cute. Love the color and the design. They look great with long pants."
Review 5 for Miss Me Mooz Heart Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LaSalle
Location: Chicago
 September 14, 2012

Heart Flat

"True to size and very comfortable! The grey ones with the hearts are adorable and very shiny!"
Review 6 for Miss Me Mooz Heart Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: marin county
 September 11, 2012

not my favorite

"The shoe is very cute but looks a little on the cheap side in person. I doesn't form to my foot well and bowed out on the sides really bad as my foot bent to step forward. Having a little more room in the toe box would have been a plus too.
The cute factor does not outweigh the comfort in this shoe, bummer!"
Review 7 for Miss Me Mooz Heart Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Eskimor8tr
Location: KC, MO
 September 6, 2012

Really cute

"There's a big fashion house brand out there that makes a similar style shoe. This is a great option for gals who want the look, but don't have the budget. I think they're very cute and will look great with many different types of outfits. I went with my regular size and they fit just fine."
Review 8 for Miss Me Mooz Heart Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: foxysilver
Location: OKC
 July 15, 2012
"Great flat. Can dress it up or wear with jeans or shorts."
Review 9 for Miss Me Mooz Heart Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissPepper
Location: New Jersey
 May 31, 2012

Cute hearts!

"The hearts add a cute touch to the shoe. The shoes run true to size and they look comfy."
Review 10 for Miss Me Mooz Heart Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: ncjones
Location: Fullerton, CA
 May 13, 2012
"These shoes are really cute! They're a little bigger than what I wanted, but they still fit ok. The only problem I have with them is that they rubbed the back of my foot pretty badly. I would recommend wearing these shoes out if you weren't planning on doing much walking. They do make a great statement with any outfit though, so that's why I would recommend them!"
Review 11 for Miss Me Mooz Heart Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: allieo
Location: Ann Arbor, MI
 April 23, 2012

love

"comfy and cute!"
Review 12 for Miss Me Mooz Heart Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SherryShoeLover
Location: California
 April 18, 2012

Cute, but narrow

"These shoes are absolutely adorable, but they were much too narrow for my feet. Normal & wide foot gals, beware."
Review 13 for Miss Me Mooz Heart Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: lauralei5
Location: Bronx, NY
 April 10, 2012

super cute!

"These are pretty comfy although a bit short...but only a bit. A fun & funky flat."
Review 14 for Miss Me Mooz Heart Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jeannette2583
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 March 28, 2012

Heartbreak

"I loved these shoes from the moment I saw them online. Received them today...I tried them on but they were WAY to big for my feet. I needed to buy a half size smaller. Going to to try to find them in the store in a smaller size."
Review 15 for Miss Me Mooz Heart Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissShue
Location: Toms River, NJ
 March 19, 2012
"Cute shoes! They have a very feminine style and the heart adds a special touch!"
Review 16 for Miss Me Mooz Heart Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Miroki
Location: Bay Area, CA
 March 9, 2012

Cute shoe!

"Once I saw this shoe, I knew I had to have it, even though some of the reviews said they would be uncomfortable. Flats are tough for me sometimes, since I have wide feet, so it's common for the material to cut/give blisters. But these actually fit really well! I got the gray ones with the pink heart. I thought the heart would be bigger, so it's a little small for my taste, but I love them! I'm glad I purchased them and with the warm weather coming in now, I can't wait to rock em!"
Review 17 for Miss Me Mooz Heart Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: karenkay
Location: Apple Valley, CA
 February 20, 2012

so sweet

"I love these shoes! They are comfortable and I got so many complements on them."
Review 18 for Miss Me Mooz Heart Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Debbie500
Location: Connecticut
 February 19, 2012

I heart these shoes

"Received these shoes prior the Valentine's Day and wore this that day. So cute with my black and red hearts outfit. Got lots of compliments."
Review 19 for Miss Me Mooz Heart Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kerri2gether13
Location: Florida
 February 19, 2012
"Love these, bought them for valentine's day! They were a little stiff a t first but after an hour or so they felt broken in and perfect."
Review 20 for Miss Me Mooz Heart Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: qianwen
Location: Carrboro
 February 18, 2012

pretty shoes

"it's a very pretty pair of shoes. it fits my feet well and goes perfect with my red and black skirts! love it!"