Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Bracelet Patent Pump

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Bracelet Patent Pump

Audrey Brooke Bracelet Patent Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.93 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
15
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 star
0
36 of 4384%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Bracelet Patent Pump
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Bracelet Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JessRVA
Location: Richmond, Va.
 January 23, 2013

Classic but interesting!

" I have these in black and teal. The black is very classic (appropriate for work) but the heel/platform make them sexy in a subtle way. The teal are a little more green than blue - and fairly bright - but interesting with an otherwise boring outfit (e.g., black career dress). Overall, a good buy at full price but a GREAT buy on sale. They take a while to break in, though. "
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Bracelet Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: EveryDayDiva
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 January 9, 2013

Nice but....

" I thought the shoe was gorgeous, sexy, & sleek; to be rocked with skinny jeans, wide leg jeans, dresses. pencil skirts, the possibilites are endless. It is a really versatile shoe that should be a staple in a woman's wardrobe. The only flaw is that the front side of the tip of the shoe has some sort of smudge. Therefore, I have to get a replacement. Otherwise the heels would have been perfect. "
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Bracelet Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LCall
Location: Atlanta, GA
 December 26, 2012
" LOVE these pumps. Seriously, some of my absolute favorite. I have them in snakeskin and pink and now I am ordering black. They are flattering and comfortable. Great price for a fantastic shoe! "
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Bracelet Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: SunsetLakes
Location: Miami, FL
 December 20, 2012
" Bought this in the red, blue, and now black. There is not a day I wear these that I don't receive a compliment. The only issue is that the shoe is a little snug but I stretched them out and now they are fine. What a perfect classic pump! "
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Bracelet Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: gc84
Location: san jose,ca
 December 11, 2012

cute shoes but not for walking or standing a lot

" These shoes are really cute, I wear them to work and get lots of complements. However they do get to be somewhat uncomfortable if you walk or stand a lot at work. Definitely not shopping at the mall shoes :) "
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Bracelet Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Cappuccino1220
Location: New York, NY
 November 25, 2012
" I'm a 9.5 and bought this shoe in a 10. The toe wasn't as rounded as I would have liked, it was more pointed, which wasn't the look I was going for, so I returned them. The red color I bought was ok, but I just couldn't get past the style. "
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Bracelet Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: YOANA
Location: BOSTON
 November 9, 2012

sexyness at it's finest!

" This Pump is so sexy! you can use it out at night, and also at work. They are super comfortable and they are not too high! love them : ) "
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Bracelet Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TKfromNY
Location: New York
 November 3, 2012

Cute but tight

" I recently bought these shoes as a new set of pumps for work. I walk around a lot, and since these pumps have a short toe bed, it's a bit on the snug side. I'm not exactly sure if it's because I have to break them in, but I haven't had this problem with other shoes.
They are cute and I have received a lot of compliments, but I'm ready to take them off my feet at any time possible "
Review 9 for Audrey Brooke Bracelet Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NASAGrl
Location: Huntsville,AL
 October 18, 2012

Very cute but run small.

" Very stylish but run small. I have narrow feet and they are still tight. Debating whether to run or not. "
Review 10 for Audrey Brooke Bracelet Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Histiletto
Location: Utah
 October 17, 2012

The Simplicity Of High Heel Elegance And Beauty

" I have found these pumps to be very comfortable once the initial break-in period is completed. I like these heels so much, I wanted to purchased a number of them. Sadly though, they are now in the clearance department and will soon become unavailable. Some how I wish they would be restored again to our shopping choices. "
Review 11 for Audrey Brooke Bracelet Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WildCatDebs
Location: Annandale, NJ
 October 2, 2012

Toebox too small

" I loved the look of these shoes in the picture, and in person they are just as lovely. However, the toebox is both too narrow and short for these to be comfortable. And since the toebox is too short, it makes the rest of the shoe too short. I wear a size 10 pretty standardly, and this shoe just didn't fit. Will be returning. "
Review 12 for Audrey Brooke Bracelet Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Paigela
Location: Scottsdale, AZ
 September 27, 2012

GREAT Shoes!

" I love these shoes. They are so sexy and I get compliments on them every time I wear them! Great color, too!
One thing to note, these shoes do run a tad small. I normally wear an 8, so I went up to an 8.5. They're still a tad tight, but nothing I can't deal with! These shoes are definitely worth every penny! "
Review 13 for Audrey Brooke Bracelet Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LMS29
Location: Houston
 September 22, 2012

Love them!

" I love these shoes! They are sexy and classy at the same time. I can wear them during the day or evening. "
Review 14 for Audrey Brooke Bracelet Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: natie151
Location: Philadelphia, Pa
 September 17, 2012
" The red is so vibrant! "
Review 15 for Audrey Brooke Bracelet Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mahvee
Location: Northern VA
 August 10, 2012
" Just received them today and was so excited to try them on! Love the color, very comfortable to walk on, and it fitted perfectly! <3 "
Review 16 for Audrey Brooke Bracelet Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PATTYVA
Location: VA
 July 6, 2012

LOVE!!!!

" I love these shoes!!!! I have worn out my black pair and definitely going to get me another pair. "
Review 17 for Audrey Brooke Bracelet Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Hoppers
Location: Texas
 June 26, 2012

Color my world

" I love these shoes... now that I've broken them in. They were a bit snug, so I bought a half-size up and bought heel liners for the back. But the pops of color (I bought them in teal) are perfect for spicing up an outfit or for blending. Just prepare yourself to break them in little by little. "
Review 18 for Audrey Brooke Bracelet Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Friscokid
Location: Dallas
 June 3, 2012
" Look pretty, but do not feel good, very narrow and I even ordered a larger size! "
Review 19 for Audrey Brooke Bracelet Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Heelzbaby
Location: Houston, Tx area
 May 29, 2012

Buy 'em in every color!

" "What can I say? This shoe is freaking AWESOME!! I love, love, LOVE everything about it. It runs true to size, is comfier than most patents I have tried and looks amazing. My feet are narrow and it fits like a glove; although, I did have to put in heel grips but that is a must in all my shoes, these days. I have bought it in the blue and fuchsia and am about to place an order for it in black and red, with teal as my July shoe purchase. It is that good of a shoe! The compliments are unending and it really sets an outfit apart; takes it from "meh" to "oh, yeah!" Only complaint: it doesn't come in lemon yellow!" "
Review 20 for Audrey Brooke Bracelet Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Selenalv
Location: Las Vegas, NV
 May 14, 2012

Love the blue with jeans

" The blue is great with jeans, wish the shoes were more comfortable. "