Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Bracelet Patent Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Bracelet Patent Pump

Audrey Brooke Bracelet Patent Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.93 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
15
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 star
0
36 of 4384%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Bracelet Patent Pump
Review 21 for Audrey Brooke Bracelet Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jennam
Location: Amherst, New York
 May 9, 2012
" I love the shoe, but it is a bit snug in the toes. I am keeping my pair because the 8.5 was sold out however I wish I had originally bought the next half size. I have the teal color and they are stunning with a simple black dress. A really nice pop of color. Definitely need to be broken in a bit. "
Review 22 for Audrey Brooke Bracelet Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lovetowearflats
Location: Michigan
 May 4, 2012
" I needed a color pop with a black dress and these were perfect. High heel takes a bit to get used to (love wearing flats), but I love them! I trusted the comfy review from others and they were right, good padding just where you need it to be on your feet all night! "
Review 23 for Audrey Brooke Bracelet Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: RGreene1112
Location: Jacksonville
 April 24, 2012

Very cute! comfy too! =)

" I bought these shoes because i absolutely loved the color and had to have them. When I looked in my closet they ended up matching a few shirts i had, pretty much exactly!! =) After I got them, I see this color more easier in stores, almost like my eye is looking for it so I can match my shoes! =) I wear these mostly to work, where I am on my feet quite a bit and they are comfy! They also come in other colors and want them all! Love Audrey Brooke !! "
Review 24 for Audrey Brooke Bracelet Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: spartygirl
Location: Lansing, MI
 April 24, 2012

look great, feel not-so-great

" these are great looking shoes; just not comfy. "
Review 25 for Audrey Brooke Bracelet Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Damienta
Location: Silver Spring, MD
 April 24, 2012
" The shoes look great. I ordered half a size up because they are both somewhat short and narrow and I can wear them at work all day but they will never be my dancing shoes. "
Review 26 for Audrey Brooke Bracelet Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: jojo25
Location: Jamaica
 April 22, 2012

SEXY SHOES

" I really love this shoes. I got the red and it was a great colour. very nice, great height and sexy pair of shoes. But the fit was too small, I ordered my usual size 9 but my toes were too squeezed, I should have ordered a half size bigger. "
Review 27 for Audrey Brooke Bracelet Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ScarpeQueen
Location: CO
 April 15, 2012

Not too bad

" The pink is a vibrant color. Not the most comfortable pumps.....but not horribly uncomfortable....worth it for the fun color. "
Review 28 for Audrey Brooke Bracelet Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: speedvegan
Location: Ft Lauderdale, FL
 April 14, 2012

Love, love, love.

" I bought these in teal and absolutely fell in love with them. They're definitely the most comfortable pumps I have ever owned and they're hot to boot ! I ended up buying a red pair as well and I'm now debating ordering them in black. I'm normally a size 8, but had to go up to an 8.5 in these. Get some. "
Review 29 for Audrey Brooke Bracelet Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: GabbyE
Location: Allentown, Pa
 April 11, 2012

Meh

" Shoe looks fantastic. the fit is a little weird, the ball of my foot seems pinched although my toes are comfortable. I'm upset at the quality of the shoe though. I wore them out once and managed to scuff the toe...no big deal except for the fact that once you scuff through the top layer of the shoe (mine are red) the shoe is pure white. How nice. Thankfully I was able to cover up with some red nail polish. For the amount of money I spent on this shoe though I feel the quality should have been better. Learned my lesson, I'll never buy them again. "
Review 30 for Audrey Brooke Bracelet Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pagi
Location: Trinidad
 April 6, 2012

Sexy, But...

" It's a weird fit: your big toes and little toes are comfy, but your third and fourth toes on both feet are under some stress. (I have toes that are in proper length order btw) The shoes, once on, make a stretching noise - I guess as they conform to your feet they'll stop. Sexy height and gorgeous colour (teal) but I hope they serve me better over time. Very 'cushiony' though!!! I'd still recommend. "
Review 31 for Audrey Brooke Bracelet Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dberry
Location: Omaha, NE
 April 5, 2012

Spring Wow

" This is the most wonderful shade of teal and is just the right touch to express Spring fever! It's classy and the toe is not too round OR pointy. It's a great fit. "
Review 32 for Audrey Brooke Bracelet Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: alund405
Location: La Crosse, WI
 March 26, 2012

Not sure about my feelings yet. .

" I love the look of this shoe! It is perfect for work, and can be dressed up for a night out! Classic black pump needed for every wardrobe! My only concerns/complaints is that they are slightly uncomfortable. This is my first day wearing them to work, so my feelings may change, but for the most part they are very tight/snug in the toe area. My toes feel crunched and I have a feeling I could eventually develop blisters. They seem to have gotten a bit more comfortable and roomy as the day goes on though. So maybe once I wear them in some they will get better. I will post again if this changes! Just my initial thoughts. If the shoe does not loosen up more, I would recommend a half size bigger. "
Review 33 for Audrey Brooke Bracelet Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mrsdrake
Location: Jackson, MS
 March 9, 2012

beautiful color! horrible fit

" The shoes were way too short and narrow. I ordered a 9, which is the size I wear in SM Heaven flats and Bandolino shoes, for reference. The teal color is beautiful, but the shape is weird (pointy with a wider middle?) Returned. "
Review 34 for Audrey Brooke Bracelet Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: MARLENYS
Location: BRONX
 March 9, 2012

MY BLUE PUMP

" THIS SHOES ARE VERY C UTE AND CONFY, THIS COLOR LOOKS GREAT. "
Review 35 for Audrey Brooke Bracelet Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: dwebb
Location: Los Angeles
 February 21, 2012
" Great Shoe! Great fit! "
Review 36 for Audrey Brooke Bracelet Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: jayboo
Location: Va
 February 21, 2012
" I looked for these red patent heels for a month - found them on DSW and I love them. They are true to size and color. I wore them to church with my new red coat and felt very dressed up. "
Review 37 for Audrey Brooke Bracelet Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: GoMommy
Location: Verona
 February 14, 2012

Audrey Brooke Bracelet Patent Pump

" These are a great pair of shoes for work and play. "
Review 38 for Audrey Brooke Bracelet Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kate802
Location: Washington DC
 February 6, 2012

definitely recommend

" I've been looking for a blue pump for quite some time. I really liek these because they're bright enough to be fun and stylish with spring's color block trend, but they're also classy enough to wear to work. They were also very comfortable right out of the box. "
Review 39 for Audrey Brooke Bracelet Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: karobug
Location: Washington, DC
 February 5, 2012

Great pumps!!!

" I bought these in the purple suede in store and got so many compliments on it that I had to get the patent red ones online, too! They take a few wears to "break in," but I thought it was totally worth it! "
Review 40 for Audrey Brooke Bracelet Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Hlistar
Location: Minnesota
 February 3, 2012

Misleading Navy

" I made this purchase online and when I received the shoes, it was more blue than I expected. However, the color has grown on me and the shoes are quite comfort. "