Customer Reviews for JS by Jessica JS by Jessica Baxterr Ankle Bootie

JS by Jessica JS by Jessica Baxterr Ankle Bootie

JS by Jessica Baxterr Ankle Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
26 of 3087%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for JS by Jessica Baxterr Ankle Bootie
Review 21 for JS by Jessica Baxterr Ankle Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dugan
Location: california
 February 16, 2012

ankle bootie

"Boot is adorable, but just a little too high for me, making them uncomfortable for me to walk in."
Review 22 for JS by Jessica Baxterr Ankle Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SandyBo
Location: NY
 February 4, 2012

Very cute but not comfy

"Very cute on, but not all that comfy, maybe because it doesnt have platform. If you can wear heels, you should be ok. Still giving a 5 star rating because overall I love them, I just wish I could wear them."
Review 23 for JS by Jessica Baxterr Ankle Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: emilee1
Location: Los Angeles
 February 2, 2012

Adorable!

"They are so cute... I'm so excited to wear them. They did run a little big for me, I probably could've gone with a half size smaller. Nice color, a little darker than in the picture but other than that pretty close to the description. LOVE THEM!"
Review 24 for JS by Jessica Baxterr Ankle Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HeelsintheSand
Location: Strongsville
 January 27, 2012

First time

"These boots are killer and I couldn't believe how comfortable. First time ordering on line and I am now hooked and when I need my shoe fix DSW will be the first stop! They are made well and the preview of them was true to color and form."
Review 25 for JS by Jessica Baxterr Ankle Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: HushKat
Location: North Alabama
 January 22, 2012

total hotness

"but not for hiking :)"
Review 26 for JS by Jessica Baxterr Ankle Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Steph01
Location: FL
 January 16, 2012

Love this bootie

"This JS bootie is super comfy and stylish. It is true to size. The color is more a moss brown then what it looks in the picture but it is still a nice color brown. I only wish it came in black as well."
Review 27 for JS by Jessica Baxterr Ankle Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: NutterButter
Location: silicon valley
 January 14, 2012

Rugged and Sexy

"Love my new heels/boots!!! They have that edgy rugged look but with a formidable heel that says I'm all woman. Love, love, love them."
Review 28 for JS by Jessica Baxterr Ankle Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Deblyn
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 January 14, 2012

Don't go by the photo

"The boot is very nice but I thought I was ordering a taupe boot with lighter taupe laces... it is a mocha brown boot with olive green laces... I have decided to keep mine and find different laces because I liked the brown...which was very nice...but if you are looking at the color in the photo...it is not even close."
Review 29 for JS by Jessica Baxterr Ankle Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: TeeCee2210
Location: Atlanta
 January 13, 2012

HOT BOOTS!

"I love my new boots!"
Review 30 for JS by Jessica Baxterr Ankle Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Badge
Location: Washington, DC
 January 5, 2012

Sturdy Bootie

"Love these boots. Great, sturdy bottom and very fashionable!"
21-30 of 30