Customer Reviews for JS by Jessica JS by Jessica Baxterr Ankle Bootie

JS by Jessica JS by Jessica Baxterr Ankle Bootie

JS by Jessica Baxterr Ankle Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
26 of 3087%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for JS by Jessica Baxterr Ankle Bootie
Review 21 for JS by Jessica Baxterr Ankle Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dugan
Location: california
 February 16, 2012

ankle bootie

" Boot is adorable, but just a little too high for me, making them uncomfortable for me to walk in. "
Review 22 for JS by Jessica Baxterr Ankle Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SandyBo
Location: NY
 February 4, 2012

Very cute but not comfy

" Very cute on, but not all that comfy, maybe because it doesnt have platform. If you can wear heels, you should be ok. Still giving a 5 star rating because overall I love them, I just wish I could wear them. "
Review 23 for JS by Jessica Baxterr Ankle Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: emilee1
Location: Los Angeles
 February 2, 2012

Adorable!

" They are so cute... I'm so excited to wear them. They did run a little big for me, I probably could've gone with a half size smaller. Nice color, a little darker than in the picture but other than that pretty close to the description. LOVE THEM! "
Review 24 for JS by Jessica Baxterr Ankle Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HeelsintheSand
Location: Strongsville
 January 27, 2012

First time

" These boots are killer and I couldn't believe how comfortable. First time ordering on line and I am now hooked and when I need my shoe fix DSW will be the first stop! They are made well and the preview of them was true to color and form. "
Review 25 for JS by Jessica Baxterr Ankle Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: HushKat
Location: North Alabama
 January 22, 2012

total hotness

" but not for hiking :) "
Review 26 for JS by Jessica Baxterr Ankle Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Steph01
Location: FL
 January 16, 2012

Love this bootie

" This JS bootie is super comfy and stylish. It is true to size. The color is more a moss brown then what it looks in the picture but it is still a nice color brown. I only wish it came in black as well. "
Review 27 for JS by Jessica Baxterr Ankle Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: NutterButter
Location: silicon valley
 January 14, 2012

Rugged and Sexy

" Love my new heels/boots!!! They have that edgy rugged look but with a formidable heel that says I'm all woman. Love, love, love them. "
Review 28 for JS by Jessica Baxterr Ankle Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Deblyn
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 January 14, 2012

Don't go by the photo

" The boot is very nice but I thought I was ordering a taupe boot with lighter taupe laces... it is a mocha brown boot with olive green laces... I have decided to keep mine and find different laces because I liked the brown...which was very nice...but if you are looking at the color in the photo...it is not even close. "
Review 29 for JS by Jessica Baxterr Ankle Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: TeeCee2210
Location: Atlanta
 January 13, 2012

HOT BOOTS!

" I love my new boots! "
Review 30 for JS by Jessica Baxterr Ankle Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Badge
Location: Washington, DC
 January 5, 2012

Sturdy Bootie

" Love these boots. Great, sturdy bottom and very fashionable! "
21-30 of 30