Customer Reviews for Roxy Roxy Manchester Canvas Sneaker

Roxy Roxy Manchester Canvas Sneaker

Roxy Manchester Canvas Sneaker
Average Customer Rating:
4.308 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
24 of 2692%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Roxy Manchester Canvas Sneaker
Review 1 for Roxy Manchester Canvas Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: karen88
Location: new jersey
 February 1, 2013

love it!!!

"These sneakers are cute and very comfy... At first feel tight by after one day of wearing them they fit perfect!!!!"
Review 2 for Roxy Manchester Canvas Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DKNN
Location: TN
 January 12, 2013

Comfortable But..

"Comfortable but did not like it much...i am returning them back..."
Review 3 for Roxy Manchester Canvas Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kawaikawai
Location: los angeles
 December 30, 2012

white casual cute

"Super cute. Great with skinny jeans, shorts, and adorable with dresses. I love to wear these when I'm riding my bike or when taking a walk on the beach. Easy to put on and take off."
Review 4 for Roxy Manchester Canvas Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Nayleen
Location: MN
 December 15, 2012

Cute Classic Sneakers!

"I previously bought a similair white sneakers like this one last year n it works wonderfully with my spring/summer outfits. I recently order this pair because my old canvas was worn out. I would definitely recommended this canvas to anyone who wants a classic look to their outfit! :D Great buy, it was on sale!!"
Review 5 for Roxy Manchester Canvas Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sh0emaniac
Location: Florida
 December 12, 2012

Nice shoes

"The shoes are super cute and pretty comfy but the heel of the shoe is really hard and rubs on my heel so I can't wear them for long."
Review 6 for Roxy Manchester Canvas Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LoveThese11
Location: Dublin, OH
 November 12, 2012
"I love everything about the look of this shoe and it goes great with anything. When I first got them I walked around in them for a few hours and ended up getting the start of a blister on the back of my heel but I've since been able to break them in so they're more comfortable now. I normally wear an 8.5-9 but with this style an 8.5 was a perfect fit."
Review 7 for Roxy Manchester Canvas Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Flatsaddict
Location: San Francisco
 October 10, 2012
"Nice shoe, looks good with jeans and very casual."
Review 8 for Roxy Manchester Canvas Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LOVEshoesmarie
Location: Chicago
 October 1, 2012

So comfy and easy to wear, but ....

"These are so comfortable and easy to wear! BUT because there is no arch support these are not meant for extensive walking. Also, I ordered the natural strip and although there are cute they do get grungy looking easy so I recommend spraying them down with some kind of protectant. Other reviews mentioned that they run a lil big, at first I didn't agree but they do stretch out , so I do recommend ordering them a half size smaller. Overall these shoes are great, especially for the price! :)"
Review 9 for Roxy Manchester Canvas Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ellep
Location: Indy
 September 25, 2012

Love these!

"Love these slip on casual and comfy shoes! Looks more gray-ish online but is a natural color. But very comfy after the first day wear."
Review 10 for Roxy Manchester Canvas Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sixerspride1031
Location: monticello, ny
 September 11, 2012
"great shoes"
Review 11 for Roxy Manchester Canvas Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: elisa23
Location: los angeles
 September 3, 2012

for my taste i didnt like them

"i bought the white ones and they feel to bulky. not for me"
Review 12 for Roxy Manchester Canvas Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mrose1015
Location: Indianapolis
 August 27, 2012

Perfect white sneaker

"Comfortable and looks great with any item."
Review 13 for Roxy Manchester Canvas Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tjensen
Location: Baxter, MN
 August 20, 2012

Cute comfy everyday shoe

"This is a great everyday shoe. I haven't had them very long but they're comfy enough to wear for extended periods of time."
Review 14 for Roxy Manchester Canvas Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: flrachael
Location: Washington, DC
 July 5, 2012

Good for walking around

"Good cushioning and arch support. runs slightly narrow, but the support is nice for walking around all day. They are light weight, and walking around in this heat (95+) is comfortable in these shoes. I would recommend these shoes, I did have to buy them a half size larger than I would buy a flat. Happy Walking!"
Review 15 for Roxy Manchester Canvas Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: annahaoj
Location: nj
 April 13, 2012
"great walking shoes! simply love it!"
Review 16 for Roxy Manchester Canvas Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: love4shoes33
Location: pittsburgh
 April 11, 2012

Awesome kicks

"I was looking for a pair of sneakers that I could wear during the spring/summer, and these are the perfect pair to just slip on and go. I usually wear a 10.5, but I ordered a 10 and they fit very comfortably. I would definitely recommend them!"
Review 17 for Roxy Manchester Canvas Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aashh
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 April 6, 2012

Love them!

"These shoes are so comfy. I have them in all colors. :)"
Review 18 for Roxy Manchester Canvas Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: becloude
Location: New York, NY
 March 25, 2012
"Love these. Usually canvas sneakers have a problem with traction, but these are pretty good. Normally a size 8.5, and the 8 fit fine. Going to buy another pair!"
Review 19 for Roxy Manchester Canvas Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: apostolic
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 March 18, 2012

nice comfy slipons

"Was looking for a comfortable pair of slip-on "sneakers" and finally found this pair! They are very comfortable."
Review 20 for Roxy Manchester Canvas Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ellafree
Location: St. Thomas VI
 March 17, 2012

Love

"Would recommend to anyone very comfortable."