Customer Reviews for Roxy Roxy Manchester Canvas Sneaker

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Roxy Roxy Manchester Canvas Sneaker

Roxy Manchester Canvas Sneaker
Average Customer Rating:
4.308 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
24 of 2692%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Roxy Manchester Canvas Sneaker
Review 1 for Roxy Manchester Canvas Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: karen88
Location: new jersey
 February 1, 2013

love it!!!

" These sneakers are cute and very comfy... At first feel tight by after one day of wearing them they fit perfect!!!! "
Review 2 for Roxy Manchester Canvas Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DKNN
Location: TN
 January 12, 2013

Comfortable But..

" Comfortable but did not like it much...i am returning them back... "
Review 3 for Roxy Manchester Canvas Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kawaikawai
Location: los angeles
 December 30, 2012

white casual cute

" Super cute. Great with skinny jeans, shorts, and adorable with dresses. I love to wear these when I'm riding my bike or when taking a walk on the beach. Easy to put on and take off. "
Review 4 for Roxy Manchester Canvas Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Nayleen
Location: MN
 December 15, 2012

Cute Classic Sneakers!

" I previously bought a similair white sneakers like this one last year n it works wonderfully with my spring/summer outfits. I recently order this pair because my old canvas was worn out. I would definitely recommended this canvas to anyone who wants a classic look to their outfit! :D Great buy, it was on sale!! "
Review 5 for Roxy Manchester Canvas Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sh0emaniac
Location: Florida
 December 12, 2012

Nice shoes

" The shoes are super cute and pretty comfy but the heel of the shoe is really hard and rubs on my heel so I can't wear them for long. "
Review 6 for Roxy Manchester Canvas Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LoveThese11
Location: Dublin, OH
 November 12, 2012
" I love everything about the look of this shoe and it goes great with anything. When I first got them I walked around in them for a few hours and ended up getting the start of a blister on the back of my heel but I've since been able to break them in so they're more comfortable now. I normally wear an 8.5-9 but with this style an 8.5 was a perfect fit. "
Review 7 for Roxy Manchester Canvas Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Flatsaddict
Location: San Francisco
 October 10, 2012
" Nice shoe, looks good with jeans and very casual. "
Review 8 for Roxy Manchester Canvas Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LOVEshoesmarie
Location: Chicago
 October 1, 2012

So comfy and easy to wear, but ....

" These are so comfortable and easy to wear! BUT because there is no arch support these are not meant for extensive walking. Also, I ordered the natural strip and although there are cute they do get grungy looking easy so I recommend spraying them down with some kind of protectant. Other reviews mentioned that they run a lil big, at first I didn't agree but they do stretch out , so I do recommend ordering them a half size smaller. Overall these shoes are great, especially for the price! :) "
Review 9 for Roxy Manchester Canvas Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ellep
Location: Indy
 September 25, 2012

Love these!

" Love these slip on casual and comfy shoes! Looks more gray-ish online but is a natural color. But very comfy after the first day wear. "
Review 10 for Roxy Manchester Canvas Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sixerspride1031
Location: monticello, ny
 September 11, 2012
" great shoes "
Review 11 for Roxy Manchester Canvas Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: elisa23
Location: los angeles
 September 3, 2012

for my taste i didnt like them

" i bought the white ones and they feel to bulky. not for me "
Review 12 for Roxy Manchester Canvas Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mrose1015
Location: Indianapolis
 August 27, 2012

Perfect white sneaker

" Comfortable and looks great with any item. "
Review 13 for Roxy Manchester Canvas Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tjensen
Location: Baxter, MN
 August 20, 2012

Cute comfy everyday shoe

" This is a great everyday shoe. I haven't had them very long but they're comfy enough to wear for extended periods of time. "
Review 14 for Roxy Manchester Canvas Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: flrachael
Location: Washington, DC
 July 5, 2012

Good for walking around

" Good cushioning and arch support. runs slightly narrow, but the support is nice for walking around all day. They are light weight, and walking around in this heat (95+) is comfortable in these shoes. I would recommend these shoes, I did have to buy them a half size larger than I would buy a flat. Happy Walking! "
Review 15 for Roxy Manchester Canvas Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: annahaoj
Location: nj
 April 13, 2012
" great walking shoes! simply love it! "
Review 16 for Roxy Manchester Canvas Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: love4shoes33
Location: pittsburgh
 April 11, 2012

Awesome kicks

" I was looking for a pair of sneakers that I could wear during the spring/summer, and these are the perfect pair to just slip on and go. I usually wear a 10.5, but I ordered a 10 and they fit very comfortably. I would definitely recommend them! "
Review 17 for Roxy Manchester Canvas Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aashh
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 April 6, 2012

Love them!

" These shoes are so comfy. I have them in all colors. :) "
Review 18 for Roxy Manchester Canvas Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: becloude
Location: New York, NY
 March 25, 2012
" Love these. Usually canvas sneakers have a problem with traction, but these are pretty good. Normally a size 8.5, and the 8 fit fine. Going to buy another pair! "
Review 19 for Roxy Manchester Canvas Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: apostolic
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 March 18, 2012

nice comfy slipons

" Was looking for a comfortable pair of slip-on "sneakers" and finally found this pair! They are very comfortable. "
Review 20 for Roxy Manchester Canvas Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ellafree
Location: St. Thomas VI
 March 17, 2012

Love

" Would recommend to anyone very comfortable. "